Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bryan Honda

4.7

1,839 Lifetime Reviews

4104 Raeford Rd, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28304
Call (910) 483-1234

1,839 Reviews of Bryan Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Car #6! "

- mosherja

I have purchased 6 cars from Bryan Honda and Shawn has helped me with all of them. This experience was just like all the others. Friendly staff, great product and no games. Price given to me in the finance office was the same we discussed in the showroom. I completely recommend Bryan Honda for all your automotive needs. I will definitely be returning for car #7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : None
October 16, 2019

"Bryan"

- MEK

On vacation when needed service. Received prompt service and friendly interaction. Was given a discount that was greatly appreciated. Did not appreciate the several calls offering to purchase my car. I live in a different state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Oct 18, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! Your feedback helps us to better our services. Next time we hope to make your experience with us even more enjoyable.

October 16, 2019

"Top-notch service "

- Pslms3725

Very pleased with my experience. My options were explained thoroughly and I am in a better situation with my vehicle. Customer service was outstanding. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Bryan Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bryan Honda to service your vehicle! We really appreciate your recommendation. We want every customer to feel comfortable and informed at every step of the service process. We hope to see you back next time your car needs a tune-up!

October 09, 2019

"My experience with Bryan Honda was excellent all because..."

- LaToya

My experience with Bryan Honda was excellent all because of Shawn Walker!!!! This is certainly the type of person I would want to sell me a car. If your ever in need of a car go see Shawn Walker at Bryan Honda, he will take excellent care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

Thank you for your awesome review, LaToya! Hunter will appreciate your kind words, and we are so happy you had a postitive experience at Bryan Honda.

September 29, 2019

"Service department"

- Marci

Hunter from the service department was excellent and a joy to work with! He was Very knowledgeable, and helpful. His customer service was absolutely awesome and a rare experience in Fayetteville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, Marci! We always want our customers to be satisfied with their service at Bryan Honda, and we are so happy that Hunter was able to be so accommodating. We hope to see you again soon!

September 28, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Katlin House

Shawn is extremely friendly and professional! Being a first time buyer, he was very helpful throughout the entire process, making this purchase simple and easy. He was also very informative, answering all of my questions and worked to make sure I was getting the right car for me. Highly recommend visiting Bryan Honda for your next purchase, and ask for Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

Thank youfor the wonderful review, Katllin! We are so happy you had a great experience at Bryan Honda, and we hope to work with you again soon.

September 26, 2019

"Trade sale"

- Destiny

Unremarkable customer service.! Mr. Grier did an outstanding job ensuring I was happy and satisfied.! I will recommend him as a sales man to someone else due to his drive to satisfy my needs and value me as a customer.! I love my car, he put me in exactly what I wanted color and fully loaded features.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that Edward got you into the perfect car for you, Destiny! Thank you for leaving a review. It's wonderful to hear that it was such a great customer experience for you!

September 26, 2019

"My experience at Honda service department"

- Key

She was very friendly knowledgeable you could tell that she liked her jobMy experience at Honda service department was grate Everyone was helping each other pretty friendly working environment it was a little wait but it was Worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Shawn and our service department! Thank you for leaving feedback for us! We appreciate it. If we can be of service again, please let us know!

September 18, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Candace D

Me. Walker made my car buying experience stress free. he was also very professional and helpful! I highly recommend him if you’re looking into buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

Thank you for your great review, Candace! We are glad that Shawn was able to take such great care of you, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

September 17, 2019

"First car experience"

- Shannade

I got my very first car here, Thank you to Mr. Leonard McGrue!! The experience was absolutely amazing, he was very patient, professional and he went above and beyond to ensure that I left with the best car for me and most important a smile on my face... Thank you soo much for making this experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Bryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for this positive review. Congratulations on your first car. We know that that can become a stressful experience and we strive to make you feel as comfortable and happy with your choice as possible. It is so great to hear that Leonard was able to achieve that for you. We look forward to working with you again on any future automotive needs you may have.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,839 results