About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bryan's Car Corner

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

727 So. 4th., Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018 Directions
Sales: (405) 222-9292

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Bryan's Car Corner

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"Super helpful"

- Garyc97

Really helped me out getting my first car and were super friendly 😁 10/10 would recommend goi g to check these guys out if you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Gilligan
April 26, 2018

"Go see Gilligan!"

- Dawnypoo77

I have been to several Car lots over the years. Never have I had someone as kind and helpful as Gilligan was. He made the entire process easy and painless. He was upfront and told me exactly what we had to do to make the deal happen quickly. I will definitely recommend Bryan’s Car Corner to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
April 19, 2018

"We're so happy"

- Bruce Armstrong

If you looking for the best car shopping experience then Bryans car corner is your place. There so nice,fast and don't make you feel pressured.shopping for a car can be very over whelming but at Bryans car corner you will not be I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
April 16, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Jenifer

Highly recommend Bryans Car Corner to everyone. Great experience buying my suv here. They helped me get into the vehicle I wanted and gave me a great deal on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan/Bobby
April 02, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- Dale Sanders

If your looking to buy a slightly used new car Gilligan is the absolute best! The don't try to talk you into buying anything nor do they chase you around the lot! In and out with my beautiful new truck in less than 2 hrs. And these people are as real as it gets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
March 17, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!😀"

- Samuel R Love

Bobby and Gilligan helped Samuel love and Leavolia Jackson get a 2017 Hyundai Electra SE and it's a great car for my family recommend if you're looking to get a new vehicle or used don't you Bryan's Car Corner in Chickasha Oklahoma true facts that this place is a great place to go to the work with you and try their best to get you and what you are looking to get into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan/Bobby
March 06, 2018

"Bobby and James are great and got us exactly what we wanted!"

- MichaelMerrell

We would recommend this place to everyone. Great service and so fast. Got exactly what we wanted at an ever better deal than we could have hoped for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bingham, James Gilligan
January 30, 2018

"Amazing"

- Spanishboi

This was the most fastest in and out process ever. Gilligan and bobby made sure they took care of me and got me into the car i wanted i would recommend these guys to anybody best in town. I'm happy thank you guys so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Gilligan
January 28, 2018

"awesome car buying experience!!"

- sara

I love my new car and getting it was a breeze at Bryans car corner! Bobby Bingham and James Gilligan walked me through the whole thing. They have easy approval and affordable payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bingham, James Gilligan
January 24, 2018

"Best Buying experience ever"

- Shauna Sibley

I was literally in there to fill out a app for 15 minutes on my lunch and was approved a hour later and looking online at trucks. Went and signed right after work and was outt of there with my husbands new truck in about 35 minutes. Thanks so much Jim Gilligan & Bobby Bingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gilligan & Bobby Bingham
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results