About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bryan's Car Corner

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

727 So. 4th., Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018 Directions
Sales: (405) 222-9292

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Bryan's Car Corner

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Awesome job"

- Brandon R slaton

Bought my 2013F150 from Gilligan. He did an awesome job and made the process quick and easy. Everything was easy and he worked with my schedule and budget great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
January 09, 2018

"VERY PLEASED "

- Hardheaded

The gentleman that assisted my family was very very patient. He stayed way passed business hours while we test drove a lot of vehicles until we found what was right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GILLIGAN
August 10, 2017

"Great Place"

- Shell99

Bobby and Gilligan were great. They stayed late to help us and we drove away happy last night. Thank you for all your help Mario and I really lloved everything you all did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Gilligan
August 07, 2017

"OMG!!!! AWESOME DEALERSHIP!!"

- Magyverboles13

If your looking for a deal look up Gilligan and/or Bobby at Bryans Car Corner in Chickasha. Not only did they get me a nice vehicle x2 they worked on my interest rate til I got the best. So excited, I didnt sign papers at Charles Allen Ford of Chickasha with John because all he could say about the interest rate he was trying to get me to sign is "thats as good as I can get." trying to make it out that 15.99 is as good as my credit could get me. When I got 2.99 and 5.99 at Bryans Car Corner. Wow!!!! What a difference, and did I mention we got pizza as well while we were signing papers. The customer service was excellent no hiding information or starving while we waited to sign. Your directly involved. Mention my name Misty Daniels, Brian Daniels or Magyver Boles as a recommendation when u go visit, just tell them I sent you. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan and Bobby
August 04, 2017

"GREAT PLACE"

- DevinEast101

I recommend this place to anybody looking for a great used vehicle. the atmosphere there is wonderful and the people there try their best to get you in the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
June 21, 2017

"Fast, simple, and overall awesome!"

- sdjacob

Bobby was very kind and helped me entirely and completely with everything. He helped me find an excellent car and helped with keeping my payments low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
June 18, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Toya

Great car buying experience. Love my vehicle and will definitely be back to purchase again. Gilligan was great very knowledgeable and straight forward and I appreciated his honesty. Great car dealership would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
May 25, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Dana M Kent

I went in and started browsing the vehicles in my price range, I fell in love with the Ford edge, my heart was set on it. Bobby and Gilligan we're very helpful and did everything they could to get me into that vehicle. They let me take it to my mechanic to have him check it over before I purchased. My payments are awesome and affordable. If your looking for a friendly staff that will work with you to get you into a trustworthy ride, I highly recommend them. Dana Kent Chickasha Oklahoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Bingham and Gilligan
April 18, 2017

"Great people awesome service!"

- Joeyfk1

I would recommend anyone I know looking to buy a car to come here to these guys they make you feel like family and the prices are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Gilligan
April 07, 2017

"Fantastic local service"

- Misty D Moore

Thanks to Megan, Bobby, and Gilligan! You guys are wonderful! Gilligan got me in and got me out quickly, thoroughly, and respectively.Much appreciation! You guys helped me so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan and Bobby
1
1 - 10 of 27 results