About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bryan's Car Corner

4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

602 So. 4th., Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018 Directions
Sales: (405) 222-9292

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Bryan's Car Corner

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"AMAZING"

- Caprice

Gilligan made this the best experience ever from start to finish! Gilligan was very straight forward, honest, and an all around great business guy with a great personality!! I will buy again from him in the future!! check this place out I promise you won't regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gilligan
October 15, 2018

"Go see Bobbie & Gilligan!!"

- gb020900

My husband and I were looking for a new vehicle and wasn't a 100% on what we wanted so we went in to talk to Bryan's Car Corner. Bobbie and Gilligan listen to what we had to say and then got us financed and out the door quickly. We were there at 5 pm on a Thursday night and left at 5:45 pm, I came back the next day at Noon and I drove off the lot at about 1:50 pm with my new vehicle. I appreciated their honestly and they were upfront about everything!! They will not waste your time which I'm very thankful for because I do not have a lot of time to just give away!! Anyways, we loved our experience and we encourage anyone to go take a look at what they got!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobbie Bingham, Gilligan
September 19, 2018

"100% Satisfied "

- Fessler905

I'm in LOVE!!! She is beautiful!! ELVIRA is her name. She has all the curves with a black top. I highly recommend Bryans for your car purchase. They have lots to choose from and these guys go above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
September 16, 2018

"Excellence"

- DamonS

The staff was amazing! They worked with us, answered all our questions and helped us find the best vehicle for my family. We are now on the way to owning our new vehicle!! Go talk to them, I can guarantee you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan and Bobby Bingham
July 05, 2018

"Go see Gilligan at Bryan's car corner. "

- Heidi

I had a great experience working with them.. very up front and we as all about what the customer wants. I will continue to use them for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
May 26, 2018

"Super helpful"

- Garyc97

Really helped me out getting my first car and were super friendly 😁 10/10 would recommend goi g to check these guys out if you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Gilligan
April 26, 2018

"Go see Gilligan!"

- Dawnypoo77

I have been to several Car lots over the years. Never have I had someone as kind and helpful as Gilligan was. He made the entire process easy and painless. He was upfront and told me exactly what we had to do to make the deal happen quickly. I will definitely recommend Bryan’s Car Corner to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
April 19, 2018

"We're so happy"

- Bruce Armstrong

If you looking for the best car shopping experience then Bryans car corner is your place. There so nice,fast and don't make you feel pressured.shopping for a car can be very over whelming but at Bryans car corner you will not be I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
April 16, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Jenifer

Highly recommend Bryans Car Corner to everyone. Great experience buying my suv here. They helped me get into the vehicle I wanted and gave me a great deal on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan/Bobby
April 02, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- Dale Sanders

If your looking to buy a slightly used new car Gilligan is the absolute best! The don't try to talk you into buying anything nor do they chase you around the lot! In and out with my beautiful new truck in less than 2 hrs. And these people are as real as it gets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilligan
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results