About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bud Davis Cadillac Inc

3.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

5433 Poplar Ave, Memphis, Tennessee 38119 Directions
Sales: (901) 761-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Bud Davis Cadillac Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Not satisfied!"

- Jackkay

I took my car in for rear axel recall. Later I start to hear this scrubbing from rear. Took it back they was going to charge 150.00 to tell me what they screwed up! No thanks Bud Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
Apr 20, 2018 -

Bud Davis Cadillac Inc responded

Jackkay, I would like to extend and apology for any inconvenience this situation may have caused. We strive to make sure that our customer are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business.

October 31, 2014

"Excellent, after a slow start"

- jcurler

I had a difficult time getting my salesman to respond quickly. I approached management and I was immediately impressed with their responsiveness, patience, and attitude. I like my dealer to be honest with high integrity. I think I found that in the people at Bud Davis Cadillac. Thank you Justin, Bobby, Keith, and Jon for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Colley, Bobby Cline, Keith Dial, Jon Neal
August 22, 2014

"THE GREAT DECISION "

- MISSNELL

MY HUSBAND AND I ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE DECISION WE MADE TO PURCHASE OUR NEW CADILLAC. PLAN TO OWN ANOTHER ONE SOMEDAY. THANK YOU BUD DAVIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX, AND SEVERAL OTHERS THAT WE MET AND WORKED WITH.
June 17, 2014

"Customer "

- Drtonya22

Keino Spring was awesome as a sales person. He was very patient with me, although I had unusual requests. I would definitely recommend him to handle your more demanding customers. He's define fly an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keino Spring
June 01, 2014

"Live in Oxford, MS and called for service."

- jbd1

I called for service at a particular date and time, drove from Oxford, MS, had the service performed that had been requested and the car was ready on time, as promised. i experienced great, professional service. Am well pleased. Will definitely return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Hutchison and Mr. Davis
May 19, 2014

"Bud Davis Cadillac, Best Dealership and Service Department "

- SanHer

Courteous, friendly, helpful and efficient people work at Bud Davis Cadillac in Memphis, Tennessee. I've been driving Cadillacs for twenty or more years, and have dealt with two other dealerships in Tennessee. Bud Davis is by far the best dealership I have transacted business with; whether it involved purchases, leases or service. I highly recommend Bud Davis Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lamar
May 02, 2014

"Overall experience at Bud Davis, Superior!!!"

- mrsims00

My experience was great, the sales associate was knowledgeable as well as informative. Great overall experience with management at Bud Davis Cadillac. My experience is rated superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Knolls
March 24, 2014

"my experience was the best i've ever experience in..."

- bfupshaw

my experience was the best i've ever experience in car buying, bud davis cadillac of memphis is the greatest car dealership in the memphis area the staff are friendly, enviroment is fantistic, the whole expience from picking out the car to driving off in the car was amazing, great, the best of all dealership. thanks and keep up the good work.!! will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
barbara wright
March 09, 2014

"I rated Bud Davis as "great" because I like..."

- sarahwendy

I rated Bud Davis as "great" because I like being treated as an important person. I enjoyed driving into the Service Dept and being greeted immediately by the person with whom I had arranged my appointment. In addition to 4 new tires, Chad arranged a last minute request for an oil change which I truly appreciated. I do wish, however, that Chad could have offered me the use of a loaner car while mine was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Willets
February 26, 2014

"When we take our car to Bud Davis for service we..."

- luchaz3

When we take our car to Bud Davis for service we experience polite, friendly, knowledgeable and professional service. All work is handled in a timely manner and we always take advantage of the shuttle service provided. Two thumbs up for Bud Davis, Bruce Levi and our Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Levi
1
1 - 10 of 20 results