Back

Budget Car Sales

Montgomery, AL

4.9
103 Reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales, serving Columbus, GA, Montgomery, AL and Prattville, AL, is the best dealership for shopping the largest used car inventory in the area. Since 1992, our dealership has had a singular goal to provide the ultimate customer service to create a car buying experience that will keep our customers coming back time after time. How do we accomplish this? We start by offering a huge inventory of pre-owned vehicles from virtually every manufacturer. Whether you want an import, American-made, or a luxury brand, we’ve got the vehicle for you. Cars, trucks, SUVs, hybrids, minivans – you’ll find one of everything on our lot. Our sales representatives are here to walk you through the decision-making process, listening to your wants and needs to find the perfect ride for your lifestyle. There’s no need to shop from bank to bank for financing, either. Once you’ve chosen your auto, our Finance Department is on-site to help you find the lowest payment possible. Our representatives have experience navigating the loan financing process and will help you with every question and concern until you understand all the terms of your loan. Come find out how we earned a Five-Star Award for Outstanding Service in 2016! Browse our online inventory, and feel free to give us a call at any of our three locations.
Contact Dealership

61 Mendel Parkway

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

November 10, 2021

Brittany was a pleasure to work with, she kept me informed and sent me all the information I needed to make my decision. More

by mark.dupre1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2021

Britt was amazing and very caring about my situation! Awesome employee and went the extra mile. More

by Huttogurl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britt Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 09, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and professional! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice dependable car. More

by Yalonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 08, 2021

My experience was exceptional!!! Jim, Antwione and Craig were awesome to work with! They made me feel welcomed and the process of purchasing my truck was fast and easy and I really appreciated that! I would More

by ammitchell_09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Parsley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2021

Antwoine Perkins is amazing!!! He has done nothing but provide the best service! This is my second time going to this location and I'm still beyond pleased with the customer service. More

by Jhines19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 03, 2021

Antwoine Perkins is a great sales manager. took care of my needs and was able to get my daughter into the car we were looking for. More

by Johnny Robinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 29, 2021

Budget in Montgomery, Al gave me optimal customer service. Antwoine is a SUPER salesman. Antwoine was AMAZING helping me find the perfect car. When I was so discouraged about getting approved for a More

by Rissa Mack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hutchinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jimmy (5stars)
April 16, 2021

The service was amazing. Mr. Antwoine Perkins helped a lot. He made it his job to put me in the best car suited for me. He was very helpful. He was a very nice salesman. He made the car shopping process v More

by Amaya B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2021

No pressure, didn’t feel rushed, quick and clear communication, final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) and the salesman was professional and polite. More

by stallingse17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2021

Excellent went for a car left with a car mr Perkins really got the job done thanks he really deserves a raise more than helpful best experience I have had buying a car a bit long but 😊 great More

by Lia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwoine Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 103 results