Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Budget Car and Truck Sales of Prattville

Prattville, AL

4.8
60 Reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales, serving Columbus, GA, Montgomery, AL and Prattville, AL, is the best dealership for shopping the largest used car inventory in the area. Since 1992, our dealership has had a singular goal to provide the ultimate customer service to create a car buying experience that will keep our customers coming back time after time. How do we accomplish this? We start by offering a huge inventory of pre-owned vehicles from virtually every manufacturer. Whether you want an import, American-made, or a luxury brand, we’ve got the vehicle for you. Cars, trucks, SUVs, hybrids, minivans – you’ll find one of everything on our lot. Our sales representatives are here to walk you through the decision-making process, listening to your wants and needs to find the perfect ride for your lifestyle. There’s no need to shop from bank to bank for financing, either. Once you’ve chosen your auto, our Finance Department is on-site to help you find the lowest payment possible. Our representatives have experience navigating the loan financing process and will help you with every question and concern until you understand all the terms of your loan. Come find out how we earned a Five-Star Award for Outstanding Service in 2016! Browse our online inventory, and feel free to give us a call at any of our three locations.

508 McQueen Smith Rd S

Prattville, AL

36066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

April 28, 2021

"My experience with the team at Budget Car and Truck sales..."

- grrogersjr

My experience with the team at Budget Car and Truck sales were none other than fantastic! My months long search for my perfect Jeep came by chance when this beautiful tank green 2015 4 door caught my eye as I passed their lot Sunday pm...Even though it was after hours I called and left a message. A member of the internet sales team called me back within minutes. I heard the friendly voice of Kylee Mims ,( internet sales coach)I they set me up with a 9 am appointment with Jacqueline ,Tammy and Donnie also last but not least , the general manager Mr. Charles Gray.My credit is far from perfect, but when you have an experienced ,driven crew that’s willing to go the extra mile, You get a feeling from the team that you are more than just a number. Thats the experience I had with everyone at Budget Car and Truck Sales,If you are looking for another vehicle I’m sure you will have a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kylee Mims, Donnie and Jacqueline
Apr 29, 2021 -

Budget Car and Truck Sales of Prattville responded

We are so proud of our team for providing such a great experience! Thank you for stopping by to leave us your five-star rating and review! It makes our day to hear Charles, Kylee, Tammy, and Donny made your visit comfortable! We hope you love your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! - Budget Car Sales -Ga

April 10, 2021

"Mike Monk was absolutely great! In all my yeats of car..."

- Shawn

Mike Monk was absolutely great! In all my yeats of car shopping, I enjoyed this one the most. My teenage daughter loves her car. Austin was also amazing to jump in and assist where needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Monk
Apr 13, 2021 -

Budget Car and Truck Sales of Prattville responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Shawn! We're so glad to hear Mike and Austin could help you through the process, and that your daughter loves her new ride!

April 02, 2021

"Walked in here thinking I wouldn’t be able to get a car..."

- hairstylist101

Walked in here thinking I wouldn’t be able to get a car and antwoine did exactly what he said he would do now I finally have a car I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Budget Car and Truck Sales of Prattville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad that Antwoine had the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care! - The Budget Car Sales Team

February 05, 2021

"Austin Haney was very informative, courteous and..."

- Lindafrosschild

Austin Haney was very informative, courteous and friendly. The Avalanche we selected was a GREAT compromise between my husband and I. Thanks Austin. 5 STARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Haney
Feb 05, 2021 -

Budget Car and Truck Sales of Prattville responded

We're so glad Austin could help you! Thanks for choosing Budget Car Sales for your automotive needs! Take care!

January 20, 2021

"Austin, Hillary, and Charles at the Prattville location..."

- Smith

Austin, Hillary, and Charles at the Prattville location were great today. They were all a very friendly and professional staff. They each worked very hard to ensure that we were able to leave with a beautiful new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin, Hillary
Jan 21, 2021 -

Budget Car and Truck Sales of Prattville responded

Congrats on your new SUV! It was our pleasure to assist you in the process, thanks for choosing Budget Car Sales!

January 19, 2021

"Wow, talk about a honest, fair, respectful sales team,..."

- Lexus Owner

Wow, talk about a honest, fair, respectful sales team, these guys are the best! They were the only dealer that honored the Kelley blue book cash offer and did it try to do a bait and switch. TJ took so much time to reassure me and listen to both my wants and my concerns. I can't recommend these guys enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Budget Car and Truck Sales of Prattville responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the awesome feedback on our team, it is always great to know when a customer leaves happy! We appreciate your recommendations and hope to work with you again in the future!

November 08, 2020

"Great People! Antwoine helped me and my wife get a great..."

- tuckclay43

Great People! Antwoine helped me and my wife get a great truck at a great price! I highly recommend visiting budget car and truck sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2020

"This was a good place to work with. Sales rep Antwoine..."

- Lilly B

This was a good place to work with. Sales rep Antwoine addressed all my questions and concerns fully and was very professional. Their prices were good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"I had the worst experience at Budget Car and Sales in..."

- fantaprice30

I had the worst experience at Budget Car and Sales in Montgomery Al. When I got home I noticed bugs crawling on the floor and when I tried to give it back they told me it wasn't an option. I had the worst experience. I will never buy a car from here again. They management made me sit outside because I was pissed they sold me a car with bugs. Antoine was no where to be found. He was not helpful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 21, 2020

"Very professional and efficient. Handle my concerns and..."

- tupperrock

Very professional and efficient. Handle my concerns and questions effectively. Was quick and polite. Very pleased with the service and outcome. Did a awesome job in getting me into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results