Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buena Park Nissan

Buena Park, CA

4.6
471 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6501 Auto Center Dr

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

471 Reviews of Buena Park Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Was able to get a good deal on my second lease on a..."

- J

Was able to get a good deal on my second lease on a Nissan Leaf (last one was great but expensive). Everything went well until the computer system crashed. I was still able to drive the car home that day but it was then 2 months of follow up texts and calls to make sure I got all of my paperwork returned and to set up my lease payment. I felt that after I signed the lease agreement, I was no longer a priority. I overpaid during my first lease but the process afterwards, including getting all of the rebates and HOV decals went smoothly. This time around, the opposite happened. Nissan has to prepare contingency plans for when their systems crash and train their dealerships to make sure to tie up all loose ends when it comes to sales made during those crashes. I've never done so much work trying to pay for something in my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 04, 2021

"Bought the car in Buena Park for my niece and they..."

- bryan_bodine

Bought the car in Buena Park for my niece and they delivered it to Santa Clarita. Arsalan was helpful and went out of his way to deliver the car which ended up being late at night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsalan Amini
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Bryan_bodine, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 04, 2021

"I had a very good experience at Buena Park Nissan..."

- raulmac1986

I had a very good experience at Buena Park Nissan service. The car was returned at the promised time and the car was washed. All the work was done satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi Raulmac1986, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hgreg Nissan Buena Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hgreg Nissan Buena Park!

May 04, 2021

"I live in Costa Mesa and i drive to Buena Park to get my..."

- D_FELTON32

I live in Costa Mesa and i drive to Buena Park to get my car worked on by Buena Park Nissan because Basir always takes care of any of my needs and has excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi D_felton32, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hgreg Nissan Buena Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

May 04, 2021

"I am very satisfied with my experience at Nissan Buena..."

- marie.moutet

I am very satisfied with my experience at Nissan Buena Park. Although, there was a slight miscommunication at the beginning, Marquise handled the situation very well, he was patient and professional. He did everything that he could to make sure we left as happy customers. He truly cares about his clients and it doesn't go unnoticed. Mario also assisted us when we needed to change the vehicle we had originally purchased and we are glad he helped us through the entire process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquise Harris
5.0
Mario Solis
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Marie.moutet, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 03, 2021

"Everything was done in a timely, efficient manner & I..."

- alehogue13

Everything was done in a timely, efficient manner & I really appreciate having the car washed since I am not able to get out very often!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Alehogue13, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 02, 2021

"I met Judy G. online. She was so pleasant on the phone..."

- dr.i.newbury

I met Judy G. online. She was so pleasant on the phone that I decided to meet her. I told her that I did not want to be haggling with different people over the price. I bought my car from her on April 8, because she works exactly the way that works for me. I told her what I was looking for, drove a car like the one I wanted, and then went home. Judy was great, valuing my time, and suggesting that she could send me a text with the bottom-line, out-the-door cost, just as I preferred. Judy followed through, finding the car I described, and texting me the date and time it would be ready. I went back the next day to seal the deal. Short and sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Gregorios
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi Dr.i.newbury, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Buena Park Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Buena Park Nissan!

April 30, 2021

"My service man Basir was awsome.I was very satisfied with..."

- Suzyque

My service man Basir was awsome.I was very satisfied with the service i received.He was on time and gave me a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Suzyque, we are so happy to read such a great review about Buena Park Nissan! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 30, 2021

"Had a small issue with our Altima, drove in and Isaac got..."

- Jesus Duarte

Had a small issue with our Altima, drove in and Isaac got us out of there very quick and the issue was taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Diaz
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi Jesus Duarte, thank you so much for your positive comments about Buena Park Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 30, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service Buena Park Nissan..."

- saldana_eugenia

I am very pleased with the service Buena Park Nissan Dealer has provided me since 2016. All their employees are very courteous and prompt to care for clients requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sulma Pineda
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Saldana_eugenia, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Buena Park Nissan! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results