Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buena Park Nissan

Buena Park, CA

4.6
470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6501 Auto Center Dr

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

470 Reviews of Buena Park Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Bought the car in Buena Park for my niece and they..."

- bryan_bodine

Bought the car in Buena Park for my niece and they delivered it to Santa Clarita. Arsalan was helpful and went out of his way to deliver the car which ended up being late at night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsalan Amini
5.0
May 04, 2021

"I had a very good experience at Buena Park Nissan..."

- raulmac1986

I had a very good experience at Buena Park Nissan service. The car was returned at the promised time and the car was washed. All the work was done satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 04, 2021

"I live in Costa Mesa and i drive to Buena Park to get my..."

- D_FELTON32

I live in Costa Mesa and i drive to Buena Park to get my car worked on by Buena Park Nissan because Basir always takes care of any of my needs and has excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 04, 2021

"I am very satisfied with my experience at Nissan Buena..."

- marie.moutet

I am very satisfied with my experience at Nissan Buena Park. Although, there was a slight miscommunication at the beginning, Marquise handled the situation very well, he was patient and professional. He did everything that he could to make sure we left as happy customers. He truly cares about his clients and it doesn't go unnoticed. Mario also assisted us when we needed to change the vehicle we had originally purchased and we are glad he helped us through the entire process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquise Harris
5.0
Mario Solis
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Everything was done in a timely, efficient manner & I..."

- alehogue13

Everything was done in a timely, efficient manner & I really appreciate having the car washed since I am not able to get out very often!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 02, 2021

"I met Judy G. online. She was so pleasant on the phone..."

- dr.i.newbury

I met Judy G. online. She was so pleasant on the phone that I decided to meet her. I told her that I did not want to be haggling with different people over the price. I bought my car from her on April 8, because she works exactly the way that works for me. I told her what I was looking for, drove a car like the one I wanted, and then went home. Judy was great, valuing my time, and suggesting that she could send me a text with the bottom-line, out-the-door cost, just as I preferred. Judy followed through, finding the car I described, and texting me the date and time it would be ready. I went back the next day to seal the deal. Short and sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Gregorios
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi Dr.i.newbury, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Buena Park Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Buena Park Nissan!

April 30, 2021

"My service man Basir was awsome.I was very satisfied with..."

- Suzyque

My service man Basir was awsome.I was very satisfied with the service i received.He was on time and gave me a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Suzyque, we are so happy to read such a great review about Buena Park Nissan! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 30, 2021

"Had a small issue with our Altima, drove in and Isaac got..."

- Jesus Duarte

Had a small issue with our Altima, drove in and Isaac got us out of there very quick and the issue was taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Diaz
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hi Jesus Duarte, thank you so much for your positive comments about Buena Park Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 30, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service Buena Park Nissan..."

- saldana_eugenia

I am very pleased with the service Buena Park Nissan Dealer has provided me since 2016. All their employees are very courteous and prompt to care for clients requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sulma Pineda
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Saldana_eugenia, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Buena Park Nissan! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

April 29, 2021

"Vehicle in worst condition post service Dealer provided..."

- Erick Sandoval

Vehicle in worst condition post service Dealer provided two-year old “new” tires Car now wobbles and unsafe to drive on freeway Steering wheel misaligned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Basir Zahir
1.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Erick Sandoval responded

I do not recommend bringing in your vehicle to Buena Park Nissan. I brought in my Nissan Maxima for (4) new tires and I received (3) one-year old tires from 2020 and (1) two-year old tire from 2019. My visit was 4/26/21. On my way home from the dealership the car was wobbling excessively and kept skidding from side to side. I realized that the dealership did something to the steering wheel because the steering wheel needs to tilt about 10 degrees clockwise in order for the car to drive in a straight line. Before I took my car in to Buena Park Nissan it drove phenomenally, smooth and the ride felt stiff; now the car feels like it is 20 years+ old. I cannot trust this dealership anymore and regret getting my tires replaced here. I can’t help but wonder if this is a problem with all Nissan dealers. I am very dissatisfied with Buena Park Nissan and really turned off from the brand itself.

1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results