About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Nissan

4.8

274 Lifetime Reviews

6501 Auto Center Dr, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (855) 551-5434

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Buena Park Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Great "

- Larry’s pickup 123

My experience was very good Joseph was a big help with setting up my IPhone with my new Truck. I like the fact that he went through all the trucks features showing me how everything works. Also the call after I had left the Dealership to see how I was doing with my new pickup! Thanks Joseph for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"My new used car"

- Duarte40

We had a great experience purchasing a used car. Was easy and haggle free. I would recommend coming here if you are looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Great Service"

- Tboggs33

The entire sales team was amazing Joseph was great from the minute I called he text me with all the info right away I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"New Sentra!!"

- Jrod92

I had an amazing experience today with Joseph Chahine he helped me with everything I needed. Extremely happy and will recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"2016 pathfinder "

- Dicer225

The treatment was excellent, Joseph manage to work with us as well a good deal, good sales person I will recommended to every one, i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Marie New Sentra"

- Black Sentra

I came into Buena park Nissan. I bought a 2017 Nissan sentry. I had a positive expieriance. Joseph Chahine was the person who helped me . I can only say he was very helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Sgn

Joseph is a pleasure to work with! He was very helpful and patient with all of our questions. We made our deal New Years Eve and ran a little late because the car we choose was at another dealership. Joseph wound up going to pick it up and delivered it to our house promptly. Not only that, two days later, he actually delivered floor mats an extra key and taught me more about the SUV on my driveway( it has a lot of tech). I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"My wife’s new murano"

- MNoptom

My wife and I are very satisfied with our purchase and the sales people were very nice and explained everything clearly to us. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Bait and switch"

- Jerry

I was called by this dealership. They claimed year end special programs with low prices and keeping the same existing car payments on currently financed vehicles. I spent 4 hours at the dealer. Picked out a new car. My first conversation with them I revealed my current car payment and apr interest rate. After 4 hours I met with the assistant finance person. I asked what was the price of the vehicle I had picked out. Which he previously had stated had many rebates which would lowr the price. Then I asked how much I would receive on my trade in vehicle. He would not answer either of my questions. Then aked how much I could money I could put down on the vehicle to lower my car payment. This is a tipical crooked sales tactic...called Bait and Switch. I ended talking with the with the assistant manager by requesting the keys to my trade in vehicle and stated talks were over I was leaving the dealership. Beware finance officers are trained to convince the buyer they are getting a great deal and if they can't convince you they will send a second finance person called a closer to convince you to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny...sales.. only honest person
Jan 10, 2018 -

Buena Park Nissan responded

Hello Jerry , we would like the opportunity to speak with you to further discuss your visit and see how we can resolve the issues you are experiencing. Please take a moment and give us a call 626-626-2644, please ask to speak to Sylvia Garcia or Nancy Quintero. We look forward to speaking with you.

December 29, 2017

"The complete car salesman "

- Socalsaint

Just wanted to say that Joseph Chahine is a very informative car salesman. He went over just about every function of my new Maurano in great detail 👍🏾. I was a little overwhelmed by all of the different functions of this vehicle but thats only because my existing car is a 1997 maxima and it doesn’t have nearly as many functions as this new Maurano. Just saying that to say that Joseph Chahine was very through in his details of this vehicle and i that Buena Park Nissan is very fortunate to have Joseph on their staff. Marcus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chahine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results