Back

Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

3.8
117 Reviews
Why should you buy from Buick GMC Pensacola? Our unmatched service and diverse Buick, GMC inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Pensacola. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Pensacola area.
Contact Dealership

5651 Pensacola Boulevard

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

November 15, 2022

Very poor experience with the service department and service manager. I brought my brand new truck in because the passenger side headlight was not working. Six hours later they claim there is damage to More

by Jason Henry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Lassiter
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Sparks
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maureen Bierman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2022 -

Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola responded

We are sorry for your poor service experience and attempted to resolve your concerns. Please feel welcome to reach out to our service director, Charles Drivas to address any additional concerns

September 29, 2022

just purchased 2020 cadillac CT6 the experience was great! purchased thru FaceTime and email the paperwork. It was easy and very convenient due to health issues and distance of driving. Mr Pink our More

by mariahodges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Langston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mr. Pink (Jose Rosado)
May 26, 2022

I just purchased a new Cadillac XT5 premium luxury and was very pleased with my salesperson Roderic Stovall . I ordered this car and he was very patient and helpful in guiding me through the process. He a More

by jairaghi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderic Stovall
May 26, 2022 -

jairaghi responded

Thanks for the great service given to my wife and I.

April 14, 2022

Enjoyed my car buying experience at GMC Cadillac Pensacola. Hugo was a fantastic dealer associate! He was friendly, courteous, and attentive to my concerns. Thanks, and praise to your dealership! T More

by brik757
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
March 25, 2022

Worst experience I've ever had trying to buy a car. Can't get inventory so they make the customer pay an extra $30,000.00 on top of MSRP for an Escalade. Save yourself the money and go to Mobile like I More

by christophallen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Hensel
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2022 -

Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola responded

Mr Allen, I am sorry you apparently did not receive a proper explanation to the market adjustment on many new vehicles. It is not our policy for 30k adjustment, but like many dealers we do have a market adjustment in pricing on some vehicles with limited availability. Please feel welcome to reach out to our store director, John Lassiter, if you would like , to further explain

September 24, 2021

They don’t call back, totally unorganized. Service is scheduled blindly consequently they’re overwhelmed. Appointments mean nothing, it seems to be first come first serve. More

by B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desean
Oct 11, 2021 -

Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola responded

we are sorry for your poor experience and we appreciate bringing it to our attention. I am not sure what happened, we obviously erred and your response will addressed with all involved

August 17, 2021

I am also curious about the "used" parts business model. We were charged $4,856.00 for full R&R of Lifters, gaskets, bolts, etc in our Yukon Denali in July 2021. On August 9, 2021 the same symptoms occurred More

by Amy Atkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Wallace
Aug 17, 2021 -

Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola responded

we are sorry for your inconvenience. As per of conference with you and the other dealer we are awaiting additional information as requested from other dealer in attempt to resolve this matter

Aug 18, 2021 -

Amy Atkins responded

The fact that it took nine days to connect both service managers is a direct reflection of how incompetent this process is. It should have been done correctly and with ALL new parts the first time. (you already admitted that you re-use bolts, which we paid $253 for, check the invoice) That is why my son took his vehicle to a GM dealership. At this point, the poor workmanship has caused even more damage, not to mention the unnecessary stress this has caused him. He is in flight school in the Marine Corps, it doesn't get more stressful than that. What is the timeline for sending your dealership the photos and documentation of the repairs? This is between two GM/BUICK/Chev service centers, the appropriate repairs need to be made ASAP. He had to have the Yukon towed to the Corpus dealer on August 9 and there it still sits, 9 days later and he is without a vehicle to get to base every day because of unethical repairs. I'm anxious to receive the date that this will be approved to do what it takes to get his Yukon to 100%. Corey obviously maintains his vehicle at the highest levels, as also noted in the email he received from your dealership asking him to sell it to your sales manager. The bottom line is that we are questioning the abilities of both the Pensacola shop and the Corpus shop. The July repairs were done by GM certified mechanics. The same exact symptoms happended again. There is a two year warranty on said repairs. The fact that he and I both have to be involved in an effort to make this right is not acceptable in any way. If this is not rectified this week, I will move forward with the attorney that I have already spoken with on this issue. I am happy to speak with you by phone if needed. Put yourself in my son's shoes for a few minutes and do what's right. Amy Atkins

May 31, 2021

Felt like the deal that we got on the new car was reasonable; perhaps I could’ve negotiated a little better final number but wasn’t there to spend my time haggling. More

by cthomas22
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lassiter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Squazzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nick Mead
May 12, 2021

I would like to give high praise to JJ Hommer for going I would like to give high praise to JJ Hommer for going above and beyond and making a smooth process in purchasing my 2021 Cadillac Escalade. More

by alshazley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juergen John "JJ" Hommer
April 27, 2021

Contacted Mr Sparks for information regarding an ignition issue. He stated he would investigate. Have not heard from him. This isn't the 1st time, but it is the last. More

by nantom4244
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sparks
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results