Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buick GMC Cadillac Pensacola

Pensacola, FL

4.6
110 Reviews
Why should you buy from Buick GMC Pensacola? Our unmatched service and diverse Buick, GMC inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Pensacola. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Pensacola area.
Contact Dealership

5651 Pensacola Boulevard

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

May 31, 2021

"Felt like the deal that we got on the new car was..."

- cthomas22

Felt like the deal that we got on the new car was reasonable; perhaps I could’ve negotiated a little better final number but wasn’t there to spend my time haggling.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I would like to give high praise to JJ Hommer for going..."

- alshazley

I would like to give high praise to JJ Hommer for going above and beyond and making a smooth process in purchasing my 2021 Cadillac Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Contacted Mr Sparks for information regarding an ignition..."

- nantom4244

Contacted Mr Sparks for information regarding an ignition issue. He stated he would investigate. Have not heard from him. This isn't the 1st time, but it is the last.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"We had the best car buying experience. JJ was absolutely..."

- Christie

We had the best car buying experience. JJ was absolutely amazing! He cares about his customers and makes sure that they are taken care of 100%, even after the purchase. He is honest, informative, and elicits no pressure. I appreciate the excellent customer service and would be back to see JJ for any future car buying! Thank you JJ, I love my new 2021 CT5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"JJ is the best and will bend over backwards for his..."

- drroberts6184

JJ is the best and will bend over backwards for his clients. Throughout the entire buying process he made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"We had an awesome experience purchasing our 2021 Cadillac..."

- Howell

We had an awesome experience purchasing our 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV. JJ and Dylan were very helpful in making sure we got the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dylan Higgins
January 27, 2021

"I truly appreciate the excellent service that I received..."

- Peaches

I truly appreciate the excellent service that I received from my sales man (Mr. Juergen Hommer. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. Check him out, you’ll definitely be happy to have a salesman that truly care about you making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"I would like to thank Juergen John Hommer “JJ” and Lexi..."

- karenmarie321

I would like to thank Juergen John Hommer “JJ” and Lexi for guiding me through the process and giving me the best advice when purchasing my beautiful vehicle at Cadillac Pensacola. I have never owned a Cadillac before, but after acquiring my first, this is the brand I will stick with for the rest of my life. After Hurricane Sally destroyed our vehicles and devastated our home, I was really not looking forward to searching for a replacement vehicle. We had so many repairs to complete on our property and home that just thinking about dealing with any sales department in a car dealership made me anxious. We went to several different dealerships of various makes and models in Florida and Alabama looking for a perfect car. After nearly three months, much to my surprise, the perfect vehicle happened to be a Cadillac. First off, driving into the Cadillac Pensacola dealership proved to be a pleasurable experience and JJ made the purchase of my stunning Cadillac XTS so easy. Then we spoke to Lexi Langston in the Business Department who proved to be sincere and trustworthy. There was no pressure at all when making a decision to purchase a vehicle at Cadillac Pensacola and that was very much appreciated. If you want an honest and a relaxed experience, then go to JJ as he is a genuine individual. Thank you again everyone at Cadillac Pensacola for an awesome vehicle! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lexi Langston
December 11, 2020

"JJ Hommer was the best inventory manager we have..."

- SatisfiedSeniors

JJ Hommer was the best inventory manager we have encountered in 50+ years of car buying. He made the transaction seamless and went over and above to ensure that we were comfortable with our decision to buy. He is a 5 star STAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"JJ Hommer is the best car salesman my wife and I have..."

- Dave S.

JJ Hommer is the best car salesman my wife and I have ever experienced in our 50+ years of car buying to include approximately 30 different vehicles. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable and extremely personable JJ is an exceptional credit to the Cadillac company and Cadillac of Pensacola. We will certainly purchase another vehicle from JJ in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results