Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bulldog Kia

4.9

1,867 Lifetime Reviews

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, Georgia 30606
Call (888) 432-0602

1,869 Reviews of Bulldog Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Awesome"

- brandondennyfloyd

Greg was very personable. Solid customer service. My wife and I enjoyed speaking with him while we were waiting for buy options. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business thank you for taking the time to write about your amazing customer service experience. Greg is a great team member, and we are so glad he was able to assist you in getting a great vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

September 30, 2019

"Very good service experience for my 30,000 mile service..."

- jbeitzel

Very good service experience for my 30,000 mile service visit. It is easy to make appointments. Friendly staff and service. Will continue to use bulldog Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great experience in our service department and received excellent customer service. Our top priority is keeping your vehicle safe and well maintained, and we are so thankful for your business. We look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment. Have a wonderful rest of the week!

September 27, 2019

"Best buying experience in my life!"

- Happy new buyer

Mike my salesman was very easy and helpful and great attitude. Jason the finance guy was so super amazing and very informative about what I was buying. I love this place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We appreciate you business and we are so glad that you had an amazing customer service experience with us. Mike and Jason are great team members who work hard to serve their customers and will do everything they can to make sure they have a great experience and a great vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

September 27, 2019

"Simply The Best"

- Tim and Justine

Joe listened and responded to our wants and needs. He was the perfect person to help us locate and purchase a vehicle that met our requirements and which fit within our budget. There was no pressure and no hassle. Joe is very knowledgeable and understanding. It was an easy and painless afternoon of shopping. We are quite pleased with our purchase and our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Impeccable Service "

- Karen

I was hesitant coming to the dealership because I’m not a good negotiator so I thought I might be taken advantage of being a female alone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was absolutely blown away by the respect and welcoming feeling I received when I arrived. Joe was super, I had been communicating with him via texting before I drove to the dealership. Once at the dealership Joe has the Telluride I was interested in ready for me to see and drive. he really did his homework and knew everything about the car. I love it! I felt I received a fair price and I walked away extremely happy and not pressured at all. It was a good experience! I highly recommend you stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- feliciamanago

Greg was an absolute delight to work with, he made the process seamless. He actively planned for our appointment and had multiple selections prepared for me to see and test drive based on the feedback I provided. He provided excellent customer service, which is rare these days. I will definitely refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Best Salesman Ever!"

- Aesiab

When you have a salesman that goes above and beyond you gotta give him his props! Ron Oldham is that salesmen! Great customer service throughout the whole transaction! If you want a relatable and genuine salesman..... this is your guy! Ron was calm, cool and collective from the start; never, pushy, aggressive, or nagging! Ron was very patient and direct!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"New Car great experience!"

- Car

Every one was so friendly Mlke Newsome and Jason were awesome 👏 Iwill recommend the dealership to family and friends Mike also made sure we were fine .👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you business and are so glad that you had an amazing customer service experience with us. Mike and Jason are great team members who work hard for their customers, and we are so glad that they were able to assist you. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service appointment, and hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2019

"This is an amazing dealership, and an amazing manufacturer"

- Rkanipe

Wow - just amazing! In 2011 I purchased a new Kia Sorento from Bulldog. It met all my criteria: Safety, Reliability, Warranty, Dealer dependability, Economy, and room. The Sorento performed flawlessly for three years! So in 2015, we purchased our SECOND Kia Sorento from Bulldog Kia, and for the same reasons. Not only that - but me experience with the folks at this dealership over the three years was consistent superior customer service. Every time. When we bought our 2015 Kia Sorento, we were looking for the same things: Safety, Reliability, Warranty, (by now we KNEW what a great dealer we had), Economy and room. True to fashion, this car performed flawlessly as well. Never once failed to start, never left us stranded and never had an issue. Here is the amazing part: When we finally did have an issue at 110,000 miles, let me share with you what happened and how they responded. We bought the car because it had a 100,000 mile warranty. Unknown to me, Kia manufacturer had issued a bulletin on the particular engine in our Sorento, but we never had a problem. But, at 110,000 miles, we had a big problem. The engine seized. I called Bulldog Kia, and they immediately went to work on our behalf. They contacted Kia manufacturing and called me back within ten minutes. Get this: With a blown motor at 10,000 miles OUT of warranty - here is what they did. At THEIR expense, they: Towed our car nearly two hours to the service department. They replaced the entire engine. They gave me a rental car for the duration of the repair And it did not cost me one dime. Not a penny! Not only that, but the engine they put back in, came with a 15 year, unlimited mileage new warranty!! This does not happen in the auto business! So yeah - amazing is hardly the word to convey what a superior job they do in taking care of their customers. If you are looking for a reliable car, backed up by a manufacturer that stands behind their product, and a dealership that you can count on at any time to be your advocate - Kia is the car and Bulldog is the dealer. I am absolutely sold on the Kia brand, and Bulldog Kia. I've bought many a car in my 59 years. I've owned Chevy, Ford, Dodge, Acura, and Jeeps. But none of those brands performed 'flawlessly.' They all had issues - some minor, several major. But not a one with kia. And when, after ten years and two cars I finally DID have an issue - they took care of it even when out of warranty! And took care of my transportation while being repaired. If dependability, reliability, integrity, and superior customer service are important to you - I implore you, go to Bulldog Kia. What an amazing car and amazing dealership! FIVE STARS! Wish I could give more. Randy Kanipe Lincolnton Ga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : BO the service Manager and Dean the general manager.
September 12, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Tomh06

Bulldog Kia has great sales and service staff. I have used their services on several occasions. Very friendly employees. All the sales staff were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019 -

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are so glad that you have had amazing customer service experiences at Bulldog Kia. We have a great team of employees who truly care about our customers that work hard to serve them and treat them like family. We are so thankful for you business, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week!

11 - 20 of 1,869 results