Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burnsville Toyota

Burnsville, MN

3.4
324 Reviews

14730 Buck Hill Rd.

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 324 reviews

November 23, 2021

Third vehicle purchase here in the past two years. This was exactly the Camry I had been looking for, low miles and certified. The car had some damage on the driver's side door, the salesman told me th More

by DavidM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Knutson, Joel Terrio, Josh Langreck, Blake,
Nov 29, 2021 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

David, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Nathan Dietz, Executive Sales Manager, ndietz@burnsvilletoyota.com

October 29, 2021

Very disappointed with my visit here. I spoke on the phone with a team member about reserving a specific vehicle listed on their website. While on the phone, I specifically asked if I would be able to More

by mitch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Nov 02, 2021 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Nathan Dietz, Executive Sales Manager, ndietz@burnsvilletoyota.com

July 21, 2021

They want to charge an extra $3,000 over sticker if you come from out of state to buy a vehicle. I understand charging over sticker in an era of high demand but charging $3000 over sticker because you are More

by ann12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
general manager
Oct 25, 2021 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

On behalf of the Burnsville Toyota team, thank you for sharing details regarding your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and want to discuss how to remedy this situation with you. Please contact us at your convenience so we can hear more about what happened and come to a resolution together. Sincerely, Nathan Dietz, Executive Sales Manager, ndietz@burnsvilletoyota.com

March 29, 2021

RUN. Easily the most negative retail experience I’ve ever had. My husband and I went in knowing we wanted to purchase a new Toyota Highlander. It should have been a quick and easy sale. We arrived on a Frida More

by mjjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Parker, Michael Quam
Apr 09, 2021 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

March 14, 2021

I have purchased at least 2 dozen new/used cars over the years from various dealerships and I have to tell you my experience at Burnsville Toyota was the worst ever. I purchased a 2015 Ford Escape for $15,0 More

by Al from MPLS, MN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Leick
1.0
DAS Admin
1.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

March 07, 2021

My visit to the Toyota dealership in Burnsville was very smooth. I am extremely happy with my purchase thanks to Mohamed Sharmake. He was so helpful and walked me through the process. He explained everythin More

by ihasan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Sharmake
Mar 12, 2021 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you had such a smooth visit. will certainly share your feedback with Mohamed and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Burnsville Toyota Team

January 03, 2021

I’m very happy with my recent experience at Burnsville Toyota. Raphael Silva did everything possible to make me feel like a valued customer from the moment I walked in the building. Him and the management More

by Jose Marin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Silva
Apr 09, 2021 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

Jose, thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Raphael and the rest of the team. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nathan Dietz, Executive Sales Manager, ndietz@burnsvilletoyota.com

December 29, 2020

BOUGHT A USED VEHICLE. STARTED MISSING THE NEXT DAY. SMOKES REALLY BAD AT START UP. WOULD NOT DO ANYTHING!!!!!!!! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO MY WORST ENEMY!!! More

by gswenson64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Leick
1.0
DAS Admin
1.0
December 19, 2019

Excellent Service Provided Nelson Pacheco from Burnsville MN he was very friendly and provided the best service I have ever seen. Congratulations Nelson, you were very helpful. More

by rageyus1988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Sean
December 06, 2019

Burnsville We worked with Ricky Vang a Sales Representative at Burnsville Toyata. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ricky Vang was great to work More

by touxiong30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Vang
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results