About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.9

72 Lifetime Reviews

111 South Route 31, McHenry, Illinois 60050 Directions
Sales: (815) 385-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Trustworthy Service"

- Ford car

The experience this team has provides a great service, and they honestly told me my car was fine. That's a great benefit and bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan P.
September 08, 2018

"Great service "

- Classic

They looked at my truck and figured out the issue got it fixed and back on the road ASAP couldn’t be happier with the length of time it took. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 08, 2018

"excellent service."

- bobscar

I hsbe udef Buss Ford for service snd dalrs gor over 45 years, Ive avtually purchaded 15 -16 cars thru that time frame. Their service department has always been first class. I highly tecommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr.
September 08, 2018

"CPO Lincoln"

- Loneone45

Buss continues to support their CPO vehicles even after purchase. Appreciate their willingness to cover items that were likely on the verge of needing replaced during initial CPO service. As well as a seat repair that I found within 24 hours of owning the car was repaired no questions asked. Thank you Buss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Travis, Brandon
September 06, 2018

"Great Service "

- Jeff Penner

From making the appointment, dropping it off, pickup when complete. All was done professionally, efficiently, and in a very courteous manner. Will go to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
September 06, 2018

"Very professional operation"

- 123456

My wife and I have been impressed with Buss Ford, from our initial purchase to visits for service. Very clean, friendly, professional operation. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
September 05, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Ash K.

I had spent two days in a neighboring car dealership and frustrated when I decided to head over to Buss Ford. From the second I walked in, the staff was extremely kind and helpful. Ben and Drew helped me find the perfect car for me and in a timely and stress free manner. Thank you Guys very much! I highly recommend Buss Ford and I will continue to shop with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Drew
September 05, 2018

"Class service"

- Mdoug6321

In this day and age when people are treated like a number and headed through as fast as possible, Buss Ford stands above the rest. They take time to understand The needs of the customer and find exactly what it’s not only your desires what’s your budget. Ben Parada and Isaac Chambers are just two of the outstanding staff at Buss Ford. From the sales floor to the service department Buss Ford goes above and beyond and everything they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Parada
September 05, 2018

"Sales and service"

- Elricm

The Buss dealership has always treated me right both in sales and service. Randy in sales is great as is Kent in service. The quick lane team is always fast and courteous. Marvin is an excellent diesel mechanic and its great to have someone working on my truck that I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent, Marvin
September 04, 2018

"Oil change"

- Lnusb

Buss Ford has never let us down! From sales to service they stand behind their name! We always recommend them for both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
11 - 20 of 72 results