Back

Butler Auto Sales, Inc.

Sidney, NY

5.0
27 Reviews

304 STATE HIGHWAY 7

Sidney, NY

13838

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

May 02, 2019

Great place to do business I have been an automobile owner for over 50 years. When I bought my 2014 Kia Soul from Butler Auto Sales in Sidney, NY it was the first time I ever bo More

by Jack Fly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Collins
December 29, 2018

Sales person Philip Youngs...great to deal with Very happy the service I received . Im not a impulse buyer....I look and compare til I'm sure of what i'm interested in. My sales person Phili More

by markusja13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Youngs...Todd
September 04, 2018

Great Experience I was in the market for a gently used car. I researched my options on Cars.com as well as Car Guru and found a few cars that fit my criteria at Butle More

by Joanne Finch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Collins
September 28, 2017

Above and beyond Very friendly, and honest. If they say they'll do it, rest assured they will. Purchased 2 vehicles from Butler's, and the one purchase had a f More

by Joseph Bennett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bryden
5.0
Todd Skellett
5.0
September 14, 2017

Quick and easy! My family has used Butler as long as I can remember, so it's always great to know I'm working with people I trust! More

by muppet13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
September 14, 2017

Great service! Call and ask for Karl or Todd today - that is if you appreciate respectful, professional, and friendly service as much as my wife and I do. We got it More

by MnA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Higgins
5.0
Todd Skellett
5.0
August 30, 2017

Hassle Free Was shown a number of options on the two lots. Listened to the price range I was giving him and didn't pressure for an up-sell. I felt the staff More

by Mackey14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Butler
August 23, 2017

Awesome Team I bought my first car here yesterday, I chose Butler because my family has been buying our cars from there for over a decade. I could easily see why, More

by Nissannote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Kathy Butler
August 15, 2017

Always a fair deal I've purchased about four cars from Butler Auto over the last few years, always dealing with Kevin Jones as my salesman. Kevin has a great product More

by Casey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Jones
August 07, 2017

outstanding service Thank You to Patrick great salesman very trusting, also thanks to Todd and Tyler great follow up quick service I highly recommend this team. More

by rickmac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Skellett
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Wilsey
11 - 20 of 27 results