About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Butte Subaru

4.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

3801 Harrison Ave, Butte, Montana 59701
Call (406) 494-7076

68 Reviews of Butte Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Oil change"

- JACKTHOMPSON

Butte Subaru changed the oil in my car. I have been using their service for over 15 years and they have always provided quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Polich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great as usual"

- DANSTIRLING0

Always great to work with Dan. Comfortable waiting area and work was done right on time as usual. Always great service there. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great buying experience with new Forester"

- Dave A.

Paul was professional, attentive, and helpful .Buying the car was quick and easy. Dealership and salesman are both highly recommended. Paul went the extra mile in arranging a complicated long distance delivery of this vehicle. We could not be happier with the car or the sales experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Senn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great service "

- CHEFDOG1

I’ve always had a good experience with the service department. They are thorough and explain what they checked in detail. They have never tried to sell me something I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Excellent Service Center !"

- TOMWILDE2008

Excellent Service Center ! Friendly and fast service. I have full confidence in the Butte Subaru service center. Everytime I have brought my 2015 forester in they have done a wonderful job explaining my questions or performing standard maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Polich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Standing behind their service"

- MJFORTUNE

We had our car servicedandtheserpintine belt replaced on our 06 Subaru that had over 150thoysand miles. On our way home the car started shutting down on the interstate. We pulled over and called the service center. They had the serviceman out to us in record time. Found out we needed a new bearing and called the shop. Another guy brought the part out, the two of them fixed it and we were on our way. They were efficient,friendly, and apologetic during the whole thing. Even though it was4:00 on the Friday afternoon before Christmas. . Thanks guys and happy New year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure if the guys names
December 17, 2018

"Gem of Professional Customer Service"

- DNBHANDS

Our service has always been great at Butte Subaru, but this time it was above and beyond. This service department is a gem. Dan and Matt went above and beyond to help us out. From listening to our concerns and questions, to showing us the issues in detail. Matt took the time to show us the areas of concern on our Subaru then made repairs using his many years of expertise with Subaru. With us coming from out of town, Dan made sure we had a vehicle to use. His pleasant nature and sincere concern gave us the reassurance that we were in the right place. He was efficient in keeping us up to date on the repair progress. He made us feel as though we were the only Subaru customers in Butte!. And finally, but not less, Don, visiting with us and being there as support for the Subaru team and us the customer! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Polich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
December 17, 2018

"Heater system check "

- FREECJESUS

I really like the service Dan has great customer service but when the service people work on my Subaru they leave dirty finger prints and foot prints in my vehicle. I just had Subaru detail it for me and they left foot prints on my floor by the door. Please let them know to clean up after themselves after the service is complete Thank you Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Customer service was awesome "

- DULCECOULSON

I never leave reviews but I was so impressed by the customer service I received from Dan in the service department that I’m making an exception. He was bright, positive,welcoming, knowledgeable, informative, and went out of his way to make sure all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"This time, my experience was average"

- CHEYENNE.CROOKER

Dan was great, per usual. He was trying hard to get me out of there ASAP. However, Don Polish, who was getting my new windshield wiper took LITERALLY 40 minutes extra to input whatever he has to input into his computer to get the stupid thing out and on my car. He was in no hurry to do his job and was frankly, really rude too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan DeHart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Polich
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results