Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Butte's Milehigh Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.3

18 Lifetime Reviews

3883 Harrison Ave , Butte, Montana 59701 Directions
Sales: (406) 533-3634

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Butte's Milehigh Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2019

"Very poor shop"

- Jack

Just dont go here unless you have to. Very poor shop, damaged my car, 6 repairs for same issue, did not follow KIA warranty requirements, made it up as they went, lying shop manager, had to escalate wit KIA, manager has no idea about KIA parts and service, so he bs'd his way through, lied too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark H Loser
June 15, 2019

"Chance was friendly and very knowable on the car we test dro"

- Jeep #1

I was recommended by a coworker to see one of the salesman at our local dodge dealership. Was very pleased from beginning to end. Staff was friendly and helpful in making our decision. Chance Chambers is the go to guy for car sales at Mile High Dodge Butte Mt. The finance department was great also! Mike Conway got us the best rate and knowledgable and friendly as well. I would recommend to any one shopping to visit this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Chambers, Mike Conway
May 18, 2019

"Extremely helpful and didn't try to sell me on anything."

- rvmitchell

This started out as a service visit but ended as a new vehicle purchase. My '07 Ram w/ the 6.7 Cummins had broken down The service dept presented all of my options and costs and didn't push any of them I checked with the sales dept and Mr. Chambers answered all of my questions. He didn't push me towards any particular solution as a replacement of my truck. Once I decided to buy a new truck he and the rest of the staff did everything to set up the sale and help me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Chance, the service dept scheduler/lead tech and the service manager.
April 30, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Batman750

Best dealership experience we have ever had,very knowledgeable,honest and not over intimidating sales person we definitely give mile high dodge 5 stars thank you milehigh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance chambers
March 22, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Trig54

We were headed to a different dealership when Chance emailed me and told me about his dealership, the match in price and the lifetime powertrain warranty. We changed our directions and went to Butte. Chance did an awesome job showing us trucks, their options, etc. The dealership also kept us in the loop thru the entire process. If i know of anyone looking for a new truck, I will definitely tell them to make the drive to Butte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Chambers
March 09, 2019

"Worked out well "

- tommiern

I had a good experience at Mile High. I let them know what I wanted and they got the deal done while working with my schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
February 13, 2019

"Great Truck, Bad Service"

- ButteScam

This dealership was only concerned with making the sale. I was upfront about the fact that I was from out of state and in need of a vehicle. They falsely misled me into believing that with a current valid rental agreement alone proving I lived in MT I would be able to register my truck in MT. They failed to mention I would need 2 proofs of residency in the state. When I was forced to register in a different state they mishandled the paperwork delaying registration for over 2 months. When I complained they claimed it was my fault because I withheld information from them. I never withheld information, they just wanted the sale. Overall, I love my truck but would never recommend anyone do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo Berge
December 16, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- DbarD

Working with Mile High Dodge was a pleasant experience, our sales men were friendly and adaptable. The sales manager worked through multiple options until he found the right vehicle that met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Seifert and Larry Grimes
September 30, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Banana

It was a great place. They were very welcoming and kind. Would go to them again in the future. Our salesman was very friendly and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo
May 30, 2018

"96 gmc Sierra "

- Vic

Not the truck that I originally inquired about. Didnt get a response to the inquiry. But stopped in and Mike got me in to a different truck. Over all very happy with my perchance. And great customer service. Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fields
1
1 - 10 of 18 results