About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

4.7

919 Lifetime Reviews

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (708) 354-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

919 Reviews of CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Napelton bought out CJ Wilson in Countryside"

- Zoom Zoom

CJ Wilson Mazda is now Napelton Mazda! This is so sad. The transition was done very poorly. At least they are answering the phone now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Incredibly disappointed"

- JM2018

I am very disappointed in my experience at CJ Wilson Mazda. I recently purchased a used car from them and the sales department handled everything well and were very helpful. Then when I went to fill out the paperwork for my newly purchased vehicle, every piece of personal information was incorrect. I am talking everything: spelling of my name, email, town and zip code, and phone number. I immediately told Marta and she put a sticky note on the sheets telling me they would correct the information later and requested I still sign the forms. She said they would correct the information and then send me updated forms with the correct info. When I went out to see my car after they cleaned it, there was a gooey liquid on the seat that began peeling off layers of the vinyl and there was a razer blade in the back seat, face up. The complete lack of professionalism was a huge turn off and I now have to have my seat repaired because of the carelessness of the cleaning job. About a week later, I received my certificate of title and my Illinois Registration ID card and once again... all the information was incorrect. I have tried calling multiple times and their voicemail is of course full so I can not get ahold of them. The dealership is an hour and a half drive from me so I was hoping to avoid driving back to get things done but they seem unwilling to help otherwise, so it seems I might have to go in. Overall I am very disappointed with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marta Duraj
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"oil change"

- JUAN6866

The service was excellent! Rob even got me a ride back and forth so I could have a chance to go for a quick shopping stop nearby, and I really appreciate that. The car was ready to go after oil change, tire rotation and a wash in less than an hour and I got my groceries:) You guys are truly awesome. Busy moms need all the help they could get. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- 2B1B4U

Came in for an oil change and recall. Service was top notch and my wait time was under an hour. Rob the service guy was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 14, 2018

"very good"

- FEARSLEBOIN88

it was a great first time here i was in and out in as litter as 45 min. my first mazda first oil change at 5000 miles with a free car wash this dealship is great.oh by the way this sale person is the best i wish we had more like him around then i will buy a car every two years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dionte Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"What happen to the staff. "

- IALOHAN

The service has always been great. I’m surprise was to learn all of the individuals were no longer there. Relationship that have been formed over the years. Very heart breaking and not to be informed of the changes. This a bite emotion as I’ve been a customer for years. Not certain what’s going to happen now; but I hope that moving forward; new relationships can be formed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McGrath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Yazdani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David "Freddy" Frederick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafal Piliszek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Dickey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"complete service"

- DALE.GLANZMAN

They were completely aware of the recall repairs to be made, and did not try to sell me a bunch of stuff I did not need. They also added an oil change at the last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall
August 09, 2018

"Disappointed"

- MISSYB777

Let me say up front that my review has nothing to do with their work. They did a great job. It's a little on the high side, cost wise, but it usually is at the dealership. What greatly disappointed me, however, were the men in the office. I was sitting at the tables off to the side of the showroom along with two moms and their toddler aged daughters and the language coming out of the office could have turned the air blue. It seemed not only highly unprofessional but extremely rude and insensitive for these men to be using that kind of language in a place of business but even more so where young children overheard it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall the names. I was there on Monday, August 6th in the afternoon.
August 07, 2018

"this dealership ruined my experience of buying a sports car"

- DNB905

convertible sports car was delivered hastily, after receiving my payment. car was not cleaned inside, and no owners manual provided on delivery. title was delivered very late to me even though i continually reminded them the temporary plates they issued me were soon to expire. the title finally arrived 7 days after the 30 day tags expired. i was never offered compensation for the seven days of use that i could not drive the car i just bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Chaidez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Yazdani
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Professional experience"

- VALLE_7_97

I dealt with very professional individuals who explained my car symptoms and treated me with respect. The job has been completed to my satisfaction thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Powers
1
...
1 - 10 of 919 results