Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

CTE Powered by Lexus of Englewood

4.8

309 Lifetime Reviews

335 Grand Ave, Leonia, New Jersey 07605
Call (201) 429-9986

309 Reviews of CTE Powered by Lexus of Englewood

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Good Service "

- CZ

The staff there are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Mr Qin helped me get my new car with good price, he is helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Qin, Simone Morejon
August 20, 2019

"Dick Shore is a master"

- Jack67

Dick Shore is a great person. At age 92 he makes you feel part of his family with great memory of personal things . His personal touch makes me return to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Shore
August 20, 2019

"Dealer was very nice. "

- Ashish

My sales person name is Bobby, he helped to get deal done to the price what i’m expecting. Overall the experience at this dealer is very nice. I will recommend my friends also to visit this dealer if they are planning to buy Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Rodriguez
August 14, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- KRKYUNG

It was very comfortable to talk to the korean dealer. He explained about the car carefully and showed me the different new cars in the dealershop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.yoon
August 06, 2019

"Best luxury car dealership in Bergen country "

- T. Lin

This is my 5th Lexus from the Lexus Englewood dealer and the reason I kept coming back was the ‘trust’. This is the dealer you can trust. Danny Bang was great to help us find the car I like and provided us best service. I’ll strongly recommend anyone who want a Lexus and a 1st class service to come and check it out Lexus Englewood dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Bang, Dennis Sedaille
August 06, 2019

"Good dealership."

- Iqbal

Very nice and fast service. Very happy. I got car of my choice. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Nice place. Very clean and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Noon
August 02, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- michelleyang

Bought my first car here! Went to another dealership prior and was treated condescendingly - left and went straight here. What a difference! The people here are polite and my salesperson treated me with respect. Negotiations went well and got the car the very next day. Definitely an 11 out of 10! Will definitely be recommending all of my family and friends here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella Oh
August 02, 2019

"Excellancy"

- SISKLEE

I have my RX350 lease expiry approaches and got a call Lexus Englewood sales Mr Ryan Yoon. He was professional and excellent. He knows what I really want. I made a decision on that day and got the car next day morning. Happy ending for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Ryan Yoon
August 01, 2019

"Good experience "

- Grace

Staff were helpful and the steps of driving a Lexus were made easier. All the specifics were explained to us. Lexus of Englewood is also very accessible around our area. People were warm and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Coleman, Simone
July 31, 2019

"Nice car"

- Antonio22

We were looking for a good car and this one has covered all our expectations, hopefully the dealership will be up to the commitment of taking care of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ospina
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results