Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

5.0
237 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

May 12, 2022

Prompt service clear information and friendly staff excellent work from setting my appointment to picking up my car. All went smoothly I’m happy with the work done. More

by Srgm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Mayberry
5.0
May 12, 2022

When I bring my car in for service they are always professional and efficient and I love that. More

by hopedellis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Perez
May 11, 2022

Always great service at this location. Staff is friendly with good customer service all the time. More

by mikewallpromo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Perez
May 10, 2022

Friendly, patient, knowledgeable, prompt, accommodating service. They have proven to be trustworthy and honest. I will go back. More

by Jill McNeill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
April 29, 2022

The service was fast and friendly. I had to reschedule and the Response was great. I was able to get in and out in a very reasonable time. More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
5.0
April 27, 2022

I scheduled my service online without any problems. Upon arrival, sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Cadillac of Arlington. More

by oj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 25, 2022

Tommy took care of me from start to finish. Very impressed. Everything was easy and quick! More

by Jamie.jordan4111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
April 23, 2022

Excellent service! !! Everyone friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends. Loved that my car was cleaned after service! More

by fayelynch74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hecox
5.0
April 20, 2022

Ivan is by far your best service advisor so you should make sure and take care of him. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
April 20, 2022

From start to finish my experience with this dealership was outstanding. The service they give is exceptional. Always have good waiting room service and the ice tea is the best ever. More

by Barbee.Jerome1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results