Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

5.0
238 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 238 reviews

April 01, 2012

Moritz Cadillac did a great job for us. We love our new SRX and are vary happy with how the sale went. Thanks Mike Harrison More

by m harrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candess Watson, Ken Moore, Bob Paul
April 01, 2012

The whole process took about 1 week and was easy. The car was located with the options I wanted. Only about 2 hours to finalize all paperwork and be on our way. Happy with my new Cadillac experience. More

by nshoquist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Underwood, Bob Paul
March 30, 2012

I have had the most pleasurable experiences with Mr. Pat Austin over the past three years and he is the only reason why I have purchased my second CTS V from Moritz Cadillac. I have dealt with many de More

by charter4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Austin
March 29, 2012

Thank you to our sales rep, Bob P., for such a good overall car buying experience. We were able to get the exact car we wanted - color and model! Bob was so nice and helpful - answered all our questio More

by Mkg123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul
March 29, 2012

Choice had narrowed to Cadillac (CTS and the SRT-Crossover). My first contact was by phone from Charlie Thompson who handles internet contacts. We spoke for some time, he answered my questions a More

by Another Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul
March 28, 2012

Bob has been wonderful to work with, his knowledge of the working systems within the SRX and the in/outs of the pricing/financial community was great. Bob took the time to explain the functions and setup pr More

by Jalcorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul
March 28, 2012

Chauncey could have not been nicer or friendlier. Working him was a pleasure because he got to the bottom line very quickly without us having to haggle. He made suggestions of ways we could lower the price, More

by trisha723
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Bailey, Chauncey Bivins
December 28, 2011

I enjoyed my experience overall with this service department. Ron was my service coordinator and he was on top of things from the get go. This clearly stems from his history as a former business own More

by jmoody66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
...
24
231 - 238 of 238 results