Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

4.8
181 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

181 Reviews of Cadillac of Arlington

Sort by
March 22, 2021

"10+++ Excellent service! Thank you TJ and Cliff!! Looking..."

- DrBarbaraKelly

10+++ Excellent service! Thank you TJ and Cliff!! Looking forward to our next service visit. Thank you, Cliff, for sharing your wonderful memories of Dad when he was still driving and bringing in their Cadillac for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Cliff
December 20, 2018

"Run from this place"

- Unhappy

I don't know where to start. Tried to buy a new Cadillac and was lied to from the very begining by everyone involved. They lied to us about the car being availble, then it wasn't, then it was from a different dealership then it wasn't. This went on for FIVE DIFFERENT CARS. They outright LIED to us the car was available and was on a trailer three hours away. Then they took a $1,000 deposit. The car never got there. Then they told us the car had a blown engine. Remember this part. Then then they had another one just like it in Chicago. Then it was not available. Then they had one locally but it was a lot more money than we agreed to pay. Can you say "Bait and Switch" Then they LIED about the Cosco discount program. They tried to steal the gift card from Costco. Can you say "Theft" We told them just give our money back and we will go to a "Real" Cadillac dealership. That was three weeks ago. Again can you say "Theft" We still do not have our money back. And no one returns or takes our calls. We went to Sewell Cadillac and took delivery of the car we wanted in one day. The car with the "Blown Engine" was another LIE. The car did not have a blown engine. Can you say "Deceptive Trade" The dealer that had the car told us they just could not do business with Cadillac of Arlington. Folks if Cadillac won't deal with these people neither should anyone else. We still do not have our money back yet. We will be filing suit against the dealership. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place like the plague. Even the General Manager will not call us back. All we tried to do was spend $45,000.00 for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie
Dec 28, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Hello there, we do apologize for your experience and, as you know, we have refunded your money. We are sorry for your experience and if there's anything I can do to earn your business in the future, please contact me directly. William Gregg General Manager wgregg@Group1Auto.com

January 20, 2018

"Car Service"

- Jmarie67

I have used Cadillac of Arlington for several years now and have always enjoyed a professional experience from all staff. I’m able to get in and get out and my service advisor Eric Rancher always provide professional and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Rancher
Jan 26, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you for your repeat business, we are glad to hear that Eric has always done a good job for you!

Feb 22, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you Jmarie for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 16, 2018

"Oil change"

- Wandaful

The dealership is aways clean and nice. Tbey take you according to appt time. I Iove this place. The prices are excellent. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Rancher
Jan 17, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Glad to hear Erik and our service department has done a great job for you!

January 15, 2018

"Service Department Experience "

- Taylor365

I have provided a score of 5 because the service department always does a phenomal job with a smile. My visit on today was not any different than the previous one for my service checks. Erick Rancher Sr always goes above the call of duty and no matter how busy the service department may get he always focus on the task at hand. I recommend not only Erick Rancher Sr but the entire service department for doing such a great job. I will continue to buy Cadillac vehicles due to the service that you ALWAYS receive at the Arlington location on Collins St. Sharon R. Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Rancher Sr
Jan 17, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Erik, we are glad to hear we have consistently given you great service!

Feb 22, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you Taylor for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 12, 2018

"Great experience!"

- DaveH

I cannot say enough about my sales person, Kevin Beasley. He is professional, well informed, very responsive, hard working, presentable, caring and, above all, honest. After purchasing close to 30 cars in my lifetime Kevin actually provided, in addition to all the above referenced qualities, a hassle free experience. He worked with me on the price even though the car was already deeply discounted. Overall it was a great experience! Moreover, the gentlemen I met from his office like Tyler and Jimmy in finance were also terrific to work with. In addition to Kevin I especially like The other sales person, Greg Moreland, who accompanied Kevin to my office. Kevin and Greg were also very patient and respectful which I really appreciated as we were very busy in our office. Kevin and Greg represent Cadillac very well. I look forward to buying another Cadillac again soon from Kevin and Greg at Cadillac of Arlington. I am proud to be a member of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beasley, Greg Moreland, Tyler and Jimmy.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Kevin and Greg, we are glad to hear that we have earned your business!

December 19, 2017

"Exceeded My Expectations!!"

- Joann1951

I am very pleased with my automobile purchase. What I am more pleased about, is the buying experience overall. There was no pressure and at no time did I feel rushed. My salesman Kevin, made me feel very comfortable from the initial introduction. He impressed me most with his professionalism and his vast knowledge of the products. He even has a great personality! 😊 Kevin gives incredible service and is the person you'll want, aiding in your vehicle search. My satisfaction was his highest priority, so; if you’re in the market for an automobile, I highly recommend “Kevin Beasley” of Cadillac of Arlington, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Beasley
Feb 22, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you Joann for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 15, 2017

"Great Service"

- Jphil808

Eric at Arlington Cadillac in the serivce depart is effencient, always gets my vehicle in and out. Keeps me posted with updates and special offers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 15, 2017

"Absolutely Marvelous !!"

- Falcons#42

The most heavenly experience with Eric! Extremely supportive and knowledgeable young man. I came in a bit nervous about the pricing of my repairs/service but Eric was outstanding in assuring me that he was there to help not hurt! Music to my ears:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Feb 22, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jakectsv

Brought my vehicle in for some service and warranty work. The service advisor kept me updated, was well informed, knowledgeable and low pressure. Drop off was quick, repairs were quick, pick up was quick, and the price was on point. No "stealership" here. Thank you guys for making this truly a Cadillac experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Perez
Feb 22, 2018 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 181 results