Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cadillac of Lake Lanier

4.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

2355 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30504
Call (770) 535-2200

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

May 23, 2020

"Bought my new XT6 today from Cadillac Lake Lanier. The..."

- Mani78

Bought my new XT6 today from Cadillac Lake Lanier. The experience was great. Nick Jones was outstanding and the rest of the team was very easy to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Jones
March 04, 2020

"I found the easy going, no pressure, sales team to be top..."

- imhangman

I found the easy going, no pressure, sales team to be top notch! Very knowledgeable of all aspects of the Cadillac and answered every question!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"I was very pleased with the results of my purchase. I..."

- BarnYard

I was very pleased with the results of my purchase. I look forward to working with these guys again in the near future. I think I've found a life long dealer for all of my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mo was a wonderful sales person to work with.
January 29, 2020

"My experience was pleasant and everyone was Nic to deal with"

- jbrew241

Sales rep Moe was very nice and helpful with answering all of my questions. Everyone was very polite and helpful. I would recommend my family and friends to come there for their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe and David
January 04, 2020

"Very polite, willing to work with you to obtain a deal..."

- Carl Wagster

Very polite, willing to work with you to obtain a deal for the car you want. Third car I bought, came back because my experience with all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Jones, sales. Outstanding job.
December 22, 2019

"Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I..."

- Freemanmarkrebec

Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I appreciate very much. I would recommend him to my friends family without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tewan McEwan
November 24, 2019

"Good group here at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Handled my..."

- Hanson284

Good group here at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Handled my lease very professionally!! The XT4 was well detailed when delivered. Very good job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mo
October 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- snix

Amy was very helpful and made sure my car issue was handled. She even followed up with me to confirm everything was good. It was a great experience with her and her service team! Brandy was also amazing with the check in and out process. Both a very big help and a joy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandy Ray
October 10, 2019

"Excellect Experience!"

- School Administrator

Out of more than a dozen new car purchases, this experience was one of our most pleasant. The salesperson (Earl Roach) was extremely knowledgable about his products and used no "intimidation" or "high-pressue" sales tactics in our negotiations. The sales manager (Marvin Mattson) assembled a very desirable purchase package --- Better than we were able to obtain at other dealerships. We traveled nearly 100 miles to trade at Cadillac of Lake Lanier and are very pleased with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Nice friendly workers. Good customer service "

- TFry

Overall good people very helpful. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS A MISSING TOW COVER THAT WAS OFF THE VEHICLE. I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD PUT ONE BACK ON THAT NEVER HAPPENED. I feel they worked with us on our trade in. I would go back to them for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Handman, Tewan McEwan
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results