Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cadillac of Lake Lanier

Gainesville, GA

4.7
118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We Consider You An Important Part of Our Family. The safety, health and wellness of our customers and employees is our number one priority. With growing concerns about the Coronavirus, we want to make you aware of the additional protocols we have implemented at our dealership. Currently we use industrial grade products to clean our dealership and have two deep cleans per day, one in the morning and one in the evening. We are also using these products to make sure all vehicles are cleaned daily and between any test drives. Learn more about the industrial grade product we use here. Our staff is consistency cleaning desks, vehicles, chairs, and all surfaces, handles/doorknobs. Our service staff is using plastic to cover all steering wheels on vehicles in our service department. Hand sanitizer stations have been placed throughout the dealership. We would also like to offer our concierge services at this time. We will deliver your vehicle to your home or office with an easy, no-haggle buying experience by email or phone. We believe there is nothing more important than the customer. When you arrive at Cadillac of Lake Lanier, you will be greeted by a member of the management staff. You will be introduced to a knowledgeable sales, leasing or service consultant who will give you all the information you need to make an informed decision. There’s no pressure—just impeccable customer care with a personal touch. And long after you drive away from any of our showrooms, you will return time and again to the same exceptional service. Because you are now part of our family. Our family-owned and operated auto group goes beyond the notion of simply selling cars and being friendly. But it doesn’t end there… After you purchase or lease your vehicle, we work with you to keep it running like new. All of our team takes the personal approach because you deserve nothing but the very best! The team does not rely on automated call systems. When you call, you will speak to a real person every time – a resourceful consultant ready to help! Our luxury dealership will provide exemplary service consistently, whenever you visit the dealership.

2355 Browns Bridge Road

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 118 reviews

May 03, 2021

"Always a great experience at Cadillac of Lake Lanier...."

- LaBIGBear

Always a great experience at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Their facility is always clean, the staff is always friendly and courteous Thanks for taking care of my Escalade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

We appreciate the kind feedback! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Cadillac Of Lake Lanier!

December 30, 2020

"Bought a new Escalade ESV & have had outstanding service..."

- Mike

Bought a new Escalade ESV & have had outstanding service from the entire team! We will absolutely buy from them again, and will be using the service dept. for all of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Bought my new XT6 today from Cadillac Lake Lanier. The..."

- Mani78

Bought my new XT6 today from Cadillac Lake Lanier. The experience was great. Nick Jones was outstanding and the rest of the team was very easy to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Jones
March 04, 2020

"I found the easy going, no pressure, sales team to be top..."

- imhangman

I found the easy going, no pressure, sales team to be top notch! Very knowledgeable of all aspects of the Cadillac and answered every question!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles Aycock
February 14, 2020

"I was very pleased with the results of my purchase. I..."

- BarnYard

I was very pleased with the results of my purchase. I look forward to working with these guys again in the near future. I think I've found a life long dealer for all of my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo was a wonderful sales person to work with., Charles Aycock
January 29, 2020

"My experience was pleasant and everyone was Nic to deal with"

- jbrew241

Sales rep Moe was very nice and helpful with answering all of my questions. Everyone was very polite and helpful. I would recommend my family and friends to come there for their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe and David
January 04, 2020

"Very polite, willing to work with you to obtain a deal..."

- Carl Wagster

Very polite, willing to work with you to obtain a deal for the car you want. Third car I bought, came back because my experience with all departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jones, sales. Outstanding job., Charles Aycock
December 22, 2019

"Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I..."

- Freemanmarkrebec

Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I appreciate very much. I would recommend him to my friends family without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tewan McEwan, Charles Aycock
November 24, 2019

"Good group here at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Handled my..."

- Hanson284

Good group here at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Handled my lease very professionally!! The XT4 was well detailed when delivered. Very good job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mo
October 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- snix

Amy was very helpful and made sure my car issue was handled. She even followed up with me to confirm everything was good. It was a great experience with her and her service team! Brandy was also amazing with the check in and out process. Both a very big help and a joy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandy Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results