About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cain Toyota

4.9

425 Lifetime Reviews

6527 Whipple Ave. NW, North Canton, Ohio 44720
Call (330) 494-8855

425 Reviews of Cain Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"2018 Corolla LE"

- john130

This makes our third car from Cain Toyota. Our first (2005 Corolla) and second (2013 Camry) Cain Toyota cars are still in the family and is still on the road after 14 years. Monday, I found the car I wanted, a super low mileage 2017 Corolla. Because I am a man and I will do whatever I want whenever I want I had to ask my wife if it was OK first. Well long story short, after I left Cain Toyota the car was sold. I found out the next day when I called the salesman to make a hold deposit. Oh well, maybe next time. Wednesday I got a call from Sam Warther and he said they had a 2018 Corolla go on the lot at same price as the 2017 that I wanted. This time the wife came with me and she drove the Corolla. And end of story. Like I said this is Toyota number 3 from Cain for good reason. Great cars and great dealership. We even found out that the salesman that got us into our first Toyota was still selling cars with Cain Toyota. Long solid steady track record of great cars for an excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Warther
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the new ride!

October 17, 2018

"Pleasant"

- CarlS

Pleasant experience meeting our needs for a new car. Test drove a RAV4 Hybrid, Camry V6, Camry Hybrid, Avalon V6, and Avalon Hybrid. Bought the Avalon Hybrid. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new Avalon Hybrid!

September 28, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Arnelle49

I traded in my 2011 Toyota Venza and am leasing a 2018 Highlander. The salesman Robert Rowan was very informative and helpful. He took me for a test drive and explained all the newer buttons etc. on the Highlander. He gave me options of buying or leasing. He was not pushy and never called to ask if my mind was made up. When he said he would be at the dealership he was there waiting on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

August 04, 2018

"2018 Tundra "

- Ned that’s red

We shopped and decided to purchase a Tundra. Sam Warther was very knowledgeable and informative. He was also very patient with us, as we drove several to narrow our choice. Our options were presented straight forward, with no pressure whatsoever. Cain Toyota, and Sam Warther in particular, made our car buying experience effortless and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Warther
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

July 09, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Debbie

Ken Damis gave me Exceptional Customer Service!!! Took alot of time with me and answered all my questions; treated me as a highly valued customer!!! They will always be the only dealership to have my business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Damis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Debbie! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2018

""Always Great To Work With""

- ricki

Have purchased a couple Corolla's, and now, a couple Tacoma trucks from Cain Toyota...All these vehicles were purchased thru Ken Damis...Have always had great service, as well as a very friendly staff to work with...This is the only dealership AND salesman that I would recommend to buy a Toyota product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Damis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business!

June 20, 2018

"Friendly and professional sales staff"

- Dale71

Robert Rowen was our sales rep and he was curtious, professional, and knowledgeable. He kept us advised as to the arrival time of our car. Paper signing was orderly and explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

June 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service,Thanks to Greg Owens"

- Jaxxking

Thanks again,to Greg. Owens for all his time, effort and patience..In helping us receive our warranty rebate on our Toyta Tacoma Truck,2010. He went above and beyond customer service We will come back to Cain Toyta because of Greg, Thanks Again!! We truly appreciate you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We were happy to help!

June 15, 2018

"Awesome"

- Lar

From the first moment I walked in reception and assistance was exceptional, professional and respectful. The complete buying process was customer focused, providing the guidance necessary to make an informed decision best for my wife and for me. Larry Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Damis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving feedback for us, Larry! We appreciate your business!

May 26, 2018

"4 runner purchase "

- Zach

Great experience, looking forward to many years of quality use out of my SUV. Excellent customer service! Will come back as a repeat customer when my need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Neman
May 29, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

May 29, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results