Back

Cain Toyota

North Canton, OH

4.6
476 Reviews
Cain Motors is a Family Owned and Operated Toyota & BMW Dealership Servicing Our Clientele for Over 40 Years and is the Largest Volume Dealer in Stark County! We Offer a Huge Selection of the Best New & Pre-Owned Vehicles at Competitive Pricing! Cain is Committed on Creating an Atmosphere Focused on Our Customers' Satisfaction in Every Aspect of their Sales, Service, and Parts Experience! We Believe that Servicing Our Customers on Every Level Should Be the Focus of Everything We Do, So We can Earn Your Business & Trust for Years upon Years to Come!! Come see our virtual showroom at www.caintoyota.com or in person at Cain Toyota in North Canton, Ohio!! "Driving Beyond Your Expectations"
Contact Dealership

6527 Whipple Ave. NW

North Canton, OH

44720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 476 reviews

June 12, 2022

I was only going to look at new cars, but the one I wanted was there. The buying transaction was quick and so was the trade in experience More

by eruner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2022 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you are enjoying your new car.

Jun 12, 2022 -

eruner responded

I am having fun with my new car.

April 10, 2022

I had inquired about an Avalon they had listed. Someone was test driving it& did inform me when it was still for sale. More

by Cruuser
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 10, 2022 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback!

February 11, 2022

First they are advertising the coupons then don't like to honor it. They charge me over price of oil change even though I involve the service manager Mr. Dan he still charge me over price. No Tacoma takes mo More

by raaj527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Maloy
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jared Blair
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2022 -

Cain Toyota responded

Hi, Looking at your bill, you were charged properly and given the current coupon pricing. Thank you for your feedback.

Feb 16, 2022 -

raaj527 responded

You guys need eye glasses to read your own language. I have invoice in my hand. You over charged me. Your coupon price is $29.95 for up to 5 Qt. Tacoma takes only 5.5 Qt according to Toyota manufacture. So your half Qt cost customers extra $ 10.00. You need to go to Math class back to school. Even today same price of your company on line as other dealers $29.95. Stop lying and cheating your customers. You are narrow minded people not thinking for long terms.

Feb 16, 2022 -

raaj527 responded

No one at your location charge more then $34.95 with coupon at that location. That's the right price as every time was charged not $ 41.99. Same on your Education.

October 02, 2021

We bought a used car from Cain Toyota. They were not pushy about extra warranties or add ons. More

by marsarpar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 02, 2021 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

August 09, 2021

I found my dream used pickup online and drove an hour from Cleveland to test drive it. Joe Pettigrew made the buying process so easy! No pressure. No haggling. He even got me a lower interest rate th More

by karen m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pettigrew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2021 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Karen! We appreciate your business!

August 02, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership and with Robert Rowan! Everything was communicated clearly, timely and effectively. This is by far the best experience I have had with a dealership, just real More

by Allie Reilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2021 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Allie! We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my sales person Robert Rowan. He was not pushy at all. He explain all the different types of RAV4 that they had. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new More

by RJPCHT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 09, 2021 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

April 29, 2021

Sid was the best! He made the whole car buying process smooth and easy! He worked with me when negotiating price. I cannot recommend Sid enough! More

by Bailey H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Dowd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2021 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

April 26, 2021

Bob was very professional friendly knowledgeable about questions about my toyota camry that i purchased on april 10th . He even had the car certified and took me home as i needed a ride which took him aw More

by mhafner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 26, 2021 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Mark! We appreciate your business!

April 19, 2021

Return customer. Always treated fair and with respect. Purchased last three vehicles there. Always a positive experience. Sales forces goes extra mile for you. Thanks More

by Subrolex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Barbato
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Rowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2021 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results