About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cain Toyota

4.9

422 Lifetime Reviews

6527 Whipple Ave. NW, North Canton, Ohio 44720
Call (330) 494-8855

422 Reviews of Cain Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"2018 Tundra "

- Ned that’s red

We shopped and decided to purchase a Tundra. Sam Warther was very knowledgeable and informative. He was also very patient with us, as we drove several to narrow our choice. Our options were presented straight forward, with no pressure whatsoever. Cain Toyota, and Sam Warther in particular, made our car buying experience effortless and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Warther
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

July 09, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Debbie

Ken Damis gave me Exceptional Customer Service!!! Took alot of time with me and answered all my questions; treated me as a highly valued customer!!! They will always be the only dealership to have my business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Damis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Debbie! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2018

""Always Great To Work With""

- ricki

Have purchased a couple Corolla's, and now, a couple Tacoma trucks from Cain Toyota...All these vehicles were purchased thru Ken Damis...Have always had great service, as well as a very friendly staff to work with...This is the only dealership AND salesman that I would recommend to buy a Toyota product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Damis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business!

June 20, 2018

"Friendly and professional sales staff"

- Dale71

Robert Rowen was our sales rep and he was curtious, professional, and knowledgeable. He kept us advised as to the arrival time of our car. Paper signing was orderly and explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

June 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service,Thanks to Greg Owens"

- Jaxxking

Thanks again,to Greg. Owens for all his time, effort and patience..In helping us receive our warranty rebate on our Toyta Tacoma Truck,2010. He went above and beyond customer service We will come back to Cain Toyta because of Greg, Thanks Again!! We truly appreciate you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 17, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We were happy to help!

June 15, 2018

"Awesome"

- Lar

From the first moment I walked in reception and assistance was exceptional, professional and respectful. The complete buying process was customer focused, providing the guidance necessary to make an informed decision best for my wife and for me. Larry Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Damis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving feedback for us, Larry! We appreciate your business!

May 26, 2018

"4 runner purchase "

- Zach

Great experience, looking forward to many years of quality use out of my SUV. Excellent customer service! Will come back as a repeat customer when my need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Neman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

May 29, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

May 25, 2018

"Actually made car buying fun again!"

- richboysdad

I love cars and we've purchased a lot of different makes and models over the years but I always dread the process of car buying. Dealing with Tim at Cain Toyota has changed all of that. From the minute we walked in all the way through delivery we were handled kindly and genuinely. They are very easy to do business with. I will gladly recommend family and friends to visit them. I'm not only sold on Toyota I'm sold on Cain Toyota. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Treadway
May 25, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

May 22, 2018

"Very friendly, experienced, and knowledgeable."

- Powell, Chris10

My dad and I have been going from dealership to dealership to find the right affordable truck for both of us before we came to Cain Toyota. At each dealership we had poor service. The dealers were all new guys and were not very knowledgeable of the vehicles and slow and didn’t work with us at all. So before we came to Cain Toyota we were prepared and had done our research the night before and as soon as we met Tim he was very friendly and he dove right in to what we asked for. He was quick, smart, knowledgeable, and he worked with us the whole way until we purchased our vehicles. My dad and I were very satisfied with the entire experience and we think Tim did an amazing job. We highly recommend Tim Treadway to anyone looking for a nice Toyota vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Treadway
May 23, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

May 21, 2018

"New Truck from Cain"

- NCJay

Sam was terrific! Super painless transaction as always from Cain! We have purchased lots of vehicles from them and we will continue to! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Warther
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Barbato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results