Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Cain Toyota

North Canton, OH

4.9
462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Cain Motors is a Family Owned and Operated Toyota & BMW Dealership Servicing Our Clientele for Over 39 Years and is the Largest Volume Dealer in Stark County! We Offer a Huge Selection of the Best New & Pre-Owned Vehicles at Competitive Pricing! Cain is Committed on Creating an Atmosphere Focused on Our Customers' Satisfaction in Every Aspect of their Sales, Service, and Parts Experience! We Believe that Servicing Our Customers on Every Level Should Be the Focus of Everything We Do, So We can Earn Your Business & Trust for Years upon Years to Come!! Come see our virtual showroom at www.caintoyota.com or in person at Cain Toyota in North Canton, Ohio!! "Driving Beyond Your Expectations"

6527 Whipple Ave. NW

North Canton, OH

44720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 462 reviews

December 31, 2020

"Took our Avalon in to have brakes serviced. Dave Clapper..."

- janisbierly

Took our Avalon in to have brakes serviced. Dave Clapper was awesome! VERY friendly and helpful. Even gave me a snow scraper so I didn't have to make the dreadful stop at Walmart on way home. Brakes are smooth as silk! They always make you feel comfortable. Definitely recommend Cain Toyota!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

November 20, 2020

"I have been leasing vehicles from Cain Toyota for over..."

- mjdaniel697

I have been leasing vehicles from Cain Toyota for over ten years...between my wife and me, we have leased seven vehicles here.....recently, I experienced some damage to my new Camry Hybrid, only three days after driving it off the lot with just 81 miles on it.....they really went to bat for me, worked speedily with the insurance company, loaned me a car for several days, located some hard-to-find parts, and made these repairs in expert fashion.....I especially want to commend Dan Maloy for working in my behalf....Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

We are so happy to be of assistance! Thank you for your business!

September 02, 2020

"Great experience! Robert was very accommodating to my..."

- mklist17

Great experience! Robert was very accommodating to my wants and needs for buying my new Rav4 Hybrid. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and he extended the perfect amount of communication with the car buying process. I would recommend any of my friends or family to consider buying a car at Cain Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new RAV4!

July 28, 2020

"No follow-up"

- CQ

After the initial test drive in a vehicle that wasn't quite what I was looking for and with the promise to advise me of additional vehicles due in, there was no further communication from the salesperson. Nothing. I called, texted, emailed numerous times (combined at least 8) over a period of 2 weeks. I bought a vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Hi, We apologize you were not responded to! Unfortunately, we can't look you up to see what went wrong with the emails under CQ. If you would like, please email our Used Car Manager, Jason, jpettigrew@caintoyota.com with your info so we can address this. We do currently have lower inventory than usual and are having more challenges than normal getting new inventory in. Thank you for bringing the email issue to our attention, and we appreciate your feedback.

May 31, 2020

"We had been working with another dealer for 3 days, when..."

- flamedame

We had been working with another dealer for 3 days, when my love emailed Joe about a truck on the lot. Joe was very easy to talk to and handled our needs effectively. His Finance Manager Ben was great as well. If you see something on their lot, definitely worth the time to contact them. They made our purchase easy and seamless in these uncertain times. Please respect their safety and families' health when you go to the Dealership. Thank you Cain Toyota. You won our business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying the truck!

March 17, 2020

"First Rate Expereience"

- Ray & Sharon

We just purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback through Cain Toyota and Robert Rowan. Robert was a pleasure to work with - very professional and very thorough. He found us the exact car we wanted and helped us through every aspect of the purchase. We highly recommend Cain Toyota and Robert Rowan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 17, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Ray and Sharon! We appreciate your business!

March 09, 2020

"Very impressed "

- Razrita

I have bought cars and leased cars at different dealerships and ones outside of Ohio. I was very impressed with Anthony’s patience because I ask allot of questions. I hate a Pushy salesman. He gave me all the facts and gave me his recommendations when I asked. He new what I was interested in and didn’t try to sell me more options but explained all of them and the difference between the models. He was able to get the car I wanted in a timely manner and was patience when I hadn’t got the payout from my insurance company for the down payment but the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

February 19, 2020

"My Toyota RAV4 Experiencem"

- Patti Kovachic

My faith in Car Buying has been restored at Cain Toyota! I had the pleasure of working with Robert Rowan when I purchased my (BAD xxx) Toyota RAV 4 TRD in my dream color of Lunar Rock!! Robert helped me track down the off road weather package since a heated steering wheel and heated seats were important to this purchase. Robert is the ultimate professional and an asset to Cain Toyota’!! I would and will reccoment him to all my friends and family in the future. Especially since my RAV 4 is the envy of all of them I could be a little bit Predudice [LOL))!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Patti! We appreciate your business!

February 17, 2020

"Best buying experience "

- Lkovachic

Robert Rowan is an asset to the business. He handled our negotiations and subsequent purchase of a new 4-runner. He is easy to deal with and is very professional. I would highly recommend him as the salesperson to ask for if you are interested in making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

February 05, 2020

"Total Sales Effort"

- wczimm44

My Cain sales representative, Robert Rowan worked very hard in obtaining the Toyota Highlander XLE that met my requirements. Robert even worked on his day off in finding the car with the options I requested. He also worked to find the best deal for me based upon what I was able to spend. Also, Rickey Pyles was extremely helpful explaining & how to use all the digital features of the car. I would gladly recommend Robert to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota automobile. Bill Zimmerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Floor Manager
Feb 05, 2020 -

Cain Toyota responded

Thank you, Mr. Zimmerman! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results