About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Camelback Hyundai Kia

4.3

539 Lifetime Reviews

1500 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Call (602) 235-0684

539 Reviews of Camelback Hyundai Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Great Experiance"

- Monica P

Go see Justin, He'll make sure that you get a great deal. Courteous & Honest. Justin made the experience as seamless as possible. He will explain the process and help you to understand the step by step process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that was being purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike (sales) & Dakota (Financing)
Jan 09, 2019 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you Monica, for sharing your experience with Justin at Camelback Kia. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 16, 2018

"Did what they promised!"

- Ccs8247h

I have purchased many new cars and the experience here was so nice and easy with no games! One of the best transactions I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Mathew Burgess
Dec 17, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Camelback Hyundai Kia. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Welcome to the Camelback Family! Sincerely, The Camelback Hyundai Kia Team

December 15, 2018

"Courteous and kind"

- Arlene

Everyone is kind and courteous and helpful. I have come here for many yearsI would recommend people here because of good service. I like the Kia Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dakota Gooch
Dec 17, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Camelback Kia with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear your experience was such a positive one. Enjoy your new Kia Soul! Sincerely, The Camelback Kia Team

November 13, 2018

"Worked on a good deal for us"

- a123

Had a good experience. Buying a car is always a back and forth negotiations. Mark did a good job and we finally agreed on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stanciu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff the General Sales Manager
Nov 16, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to hear that Mark was able to get you exactly what you needed. We appreciate your time and your business, and we hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Camelback Family!

November 10, 2018

"Hyundai Tucson"

- New Car

Very happy with my purchase. Fred was very professional and helpful in finding us the best car for our budget. The entire staff at Camelback Hyundai was very professional. Highly reccomend this dealership if you are looking for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Stautberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fred Oliae
Nov 10, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We couldn’t be happier that Fred provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Camelback Hyundai team. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai, please come back to visit anytime! Sincerely, Teara Canning Customer Relations Manager Camelback Hyundai Kia

November 03, 2018

"Sonata Purchase"

- PTW52

Tyree did a great job as did Kenny on his first day helping with follow up after I bought the car. I would look to buy another car from either of them and give their names to someone else looking for a car. We will probably negotiate through them for our upcoming Santa Fe lease that is ending soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny is new. Also worked with Josh, Paul and Santos
Nov 04, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Tyree and Kenny were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Camelback Family! Respectfully, Teara Canning Customer Relations Manager Camelback Hyundai Kia

November 01, 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish "

- TamaraM46

Carlos B is an asset to Camelback Hyundai. I felt he went the extra mile to ensure my happiness by taking time to know me and the type of vehicle that would fit me. Allowed to select the car and not selected for me. Asked and answered all questions to assist in my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Beauchamp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 03, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you, TamaraM46, for your great review! We at Camelback Hyundai are proud to have Carlos on our team. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback, as well as the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Camelback Family! Sincerely, The Camelback Hyundai Team

October 08, 2018

"Outstanding care in the service dept."

- KarlyB

I’m somewhat new to the area and have transferred all of my maintaince services of my 2017 optima lease to Camelback Kia. I’ve been unlucky enough to have gotten a nail stuck in my tire twice in just the last few months. This dealership has been my go to since taking it in to get in oil change for the first time. I always deal with Charles Bain and he is absolutely wonderful! He always makes sure to take really good care of me and makes me feel like I’m top priority. It’s a busy dealership but they’re always very timely on getting things done. If you do have to bring your vehicle in for service, make sure you give Charles a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Bain
October 05, 2018

"Overall all was awesome. "

- Mary Ann Butlet

Everyone I dealt with did a great job of listening to my wants and needs. (Sales, finance ,deal maker ). The paperwork was made easy for me,and they made sure I understood everything thoroughly. I love my Hyundai Tucson and look forward to going back to the dealership for my checkups . Carlos, my salesperson spent much time with me explaining all the features of the car. He was very knowledgeable, patient and considerate of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Beauchamp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you, Mary, for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy to hear you love your Hyundai Tucson. There are tons of features on the Tuscon, and if you ever need a refresher course, Carlos is happy to help! We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs. Welcome to the Camelback Family!

October 04, 2018

"Tucson purchase"

- tucson buyer

Adrienne and Trey did an excellent job helping me purchase a new 2018 Tucson! They were patient, professional and informative. They were able to answer all of my questions and assisted me through the entire process. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Stautberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adrienne Frazer
Oct 11, 2018 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We genuinely appreciate your time and your business. We hope to help you and your family with all of your future automotive needs. Welcome to the Camelback Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results