Back

Camelback Hyundai Kia

Phoenix, AZ

3.9
735 Reviews
Here at Camelback Hyundai / Kia, our mission is to provide our new family members with a Truly Exceptional experience! With an extensive inventory of New and Pre-Owned vehicles, award winning service departments, and many flexible financing options; we proudly help the whole Valley find their perfect car! Out team members work diligently to provide our valued customers with a seamless, enjoyable experience for everyone who visits one of our beautiful stores. We want customers for life!
Contact Dealership

1500 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 735 reviews

August 11, 2022

This dealership was extremely welcoming but the person that stood out the most my financial consultant Jarvis Newman, he not only got me an amazing deal on my dream car, but helped me step by step with ev More

by Fsamantha673
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis newman
Aug 12, 2022 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, congrats on the new car!

August 07, 2022

Jarvis was very helpful and determined to make sure that we were satisfied with our new car. He made sure to go over everything in detail and did not rush the process. More

by annaelkhoury03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Newman
Aug 09, 2022 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!

July 07, 2022

My experience overall was satisfactory. I first emailed the dealership about being interested in test driving a Hyundai Accent/Sonata, and Anthony Young (Sales manager) emailed me back (ver More

by Joel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shadeed Monroe
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anthony Young
July 01, 2022

Looked at a Kia Soul that showed the MSRP of 21K, when I clicked on it to check financing they added over 10 k onto it. When I called them out on it they said "everyone is doing it". I then decided to buy More

by Dnnslkr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kimbrell
June 17, 2022

Nic was so amazing to work with. Very attentive to my needs and helped me get everything I wanted in my new car! More

by Nweav3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stanciu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nic Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2022 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 03, 2022

Horrible customer and salesman service. Was advertised for one price and when we went to test drive it was a different price. Got it lowered and there were a few things that needed fixed More

by RZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kass Swaidan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2022

Shadeed was great! ! Helped us out every step of the way!! Wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to help us through buying my truck!! Please go down and ask for him, you won’ More

by Ilimas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadeed Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2022 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 22, 2022

Shadeed was very helpful , and thorough about helping me find a car . Went over the details and got something that worked for me . Sat with me for hours until I came to a decision ! 10/10 More

by DeijaG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Gaona
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shadeed Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 23, 2022 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 10, 2022

Efficient but too much wait time. Thereis apparently a bottle neck in the finance department. More

by selke2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Inzunza
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Sabo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shadeed Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2022 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your business! We apologize for the wait, but look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 09, 2022

Everyone there is very nice and friendly. Shadeed was my salesman and he was very nice and knowledgeable about the cars. He made sure I drove off in something that fit my budget and that was More

by CassidyW24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stanciu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shadeed Monroe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2022 -

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results