About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Camelback VW Subaru Mazda

4.2

225 Lifetime Reviews

1521 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Call (602) 265-6600

225 Reviews of Camelback VW Subaru Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- liannafrias

Elias was a big help. He made the car buying process simple, unlike my experience at other dealerships. He was calm, patient, and very understanding. He fought for us every step of the way! If you haven’t considered this dealership before, I suggest giving Elias a chance to work for you just as he did for me. Highly recommended Camelback VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Cohen
January 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Ericaaaa

Torian Smith, was amazing he really knows what hes doing and he didnt try to push me into anything that will not benefit me later on, he knows cars very well and hes very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torian Smith
January 14, 2019

"Quick,Explanation well rendered,all my questions answered."

- nkika2012

Lugi is very thoughtful ,he gladly and willingly explained step by step every detail what i am looking for in my purchase. He gave me time to process information give not rushing me to make a buy. I will highly recommend him to any one who i know would want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Best experience"

- Manuel

Best prices I found on Volkswagen cars. I traded in my car with a very good price and they gave me best discount I could found on all Arizona for the suv I bought. They help me to get another 1000$ rebate knowing my financial status and didn’t run my credit until they knew I was gonna get the credit. Good dealer and best prices, very happy with my purchase especially for the treat I’ve got by sales representative Rodrigo. They understood what I want and helped me to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marko Gonzales
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodrigo Pereyra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Chadwick545

Luigi was excllent. He addressed all of our concerns. Was very transparent about the process and pricing. No gimics. This is my third VW from Camelback VW and I can confidently say he was the best sales associate yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Dylan Cope is a ROCKSTAR!"

- Steve S

After a less than stellar experience, I was put in touch with Dylan. What a breath a fresh air! He immediately qualified our concerns and immediately went to work, keeping me updated the entire way. It was obvious he cared as much about the customer experience as he did earning someone’s business. There’s only one guy to buy from and that’s Dylan Cope. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Cope
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Camelback VW Subaru Mazda responded

On behalf us all of us at Camelback Subaru Mazda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dylan. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

January 05, 2019

"Not surprised "

- Coach3525

Came in this morning to get my wife’s car serviced while waiting in the service area you over hear a lot of conversations by the sales guys using vulgar language without any care in the world. Referring to a potential customer who was not ready to make a purchase but the sales rep refoto him as a “jerk”. And to hear how they want to treat people in general. I seriously wonder where their morals are at. One sales guy talking to others “ I will show her the best 3 minutes of her life “ And to think my wife was going to purchase another Subaru from them... I do not think so. This goes to prove my point that 99% of all car dealerships only care about 1 thing lining their own pockets and not caring about their loyal patrons. You always see the commercials that Subaru’s really cares... they are so right they only care about themselves and not anything or anyone else. It is very concerning that these individuals talk the way they do I am hoping that is does not fall on deaf ears I am by no means wanting to get anyone fired as these are mere training opportunities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Esposito
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"New vehicle "

- Alex R

The VW sales staff and service staff are extremely professional, helpful, they take time to explain everything on the vehicle you select. Very happy we could work through the numbers and I was able to buy the vehicle we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivian "Ollie" Jurcău
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricky Paruch, Adriana Holloway
Jan 03, 2019 -

Camelback VW Subaru Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your input Alex. It was a pleasure working with you guys. Feel free to reach out to myself, Ollie, or anyone else you have interacted with any questions/concerns. We're here for the long run :)

December 21, 2018

"Great!"

- JayAZ

Kept the interaction between he and I as much as possible. Luigi was great and explained the process as much as possible and appeared transparent as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Camelback VW Subaru Mazda responded

We couldn’t be happier to hear that Luigi provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Camelback team. We hope you are enjoying your new Volkswagen, please come back to visit anytime! Welcome to the Camelback Family!

December 17, 2018

"Won't honor their own quote"

- Radames

The dealership would not honor the cost they quote on their own web site. They added almost $3K of useless options and are not honest about it on their web site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olivian "Ollie" Jurcău
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Camelback VW Subaru Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is unfortunate to hear there was a miscommunication about pricing. We take pride in making sure all discussions about pricing are upfront, fair, and honest. Our online quote tool is available to help minimize misunderstandings about advertisements. We would be happy to discuss this further with you, when you have the time. You can contact me directly at the email below. Respectfully, Stephanie Jacobs Reputation Manager Camelback Volkswagen camelbackvsm2018@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results