Back

Cannon Ford Lincoln

Cleveland, MS

4.1
17 Reviews

904 N Davis Ave

Cleveland, MS

38732

Directions
Sort by

17 Reviews of Cannon Ford Lincoln

November 08, 2022

Benito mayorga always helps us with choosing our rides and no body can beat a cannon ford More

by Catherine ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito mayorga
July 22, 2022

Worst dealerships I've ever experienced there Ford service dept. Service manager very dry and nasty, unconcern More

by paulsalley70willie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry dry
Jul 22, 2022 -

paulsalley70willie responded

I, Paul Salley, was very dissatisfied with the Ford service dept at Cannon motors for the following reasons: kept my car a month and a week for acm installation of my Ford radio. The service dept got mad at me for inquiring about when they were going to get finished with my car. Secondly they charged me $584 to fix the radio with no remorse feelings about me had to borrow loaners while they procrastinated with my car. Thirdly, when I picked my car up the hazard lights, the tracking, and my button to open the trunk wasn't hooked back up when they fixed the radio, and they beated me being mad for bringing it back. Fifth, they kept my car for a week and two days before fixing what shouldn't needed fixing due to there negligence. Six, when I got in my car and made it home my chrome handle fell off and my battery was switched out wit a battery that was charged up to work one day to get away from the dealership ( dead battery ) I didn't even bother to even call them being so discussed with them . Im just praying they didn't do anything else to my vehicle. I want ever go back to them nor my family member and friends. Im contemplating on reporting them to the Better Bureau .

Jul 24, 2022 -

paulsalley70willie responded

Worst dealerships service dept I've ever encountered

March 03, 2022

Mr. Aaron Moore is an awesome dealer. He made my car buying experience easy and pleasent. Mr. Moore was patience and took the time to help me fine a vehi More

by jujuwayne7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron Moore, Ricky Poe
January 29, 2022

Took my 2010 Fusion in because the A/C was not cooling. Cannon replaced a “mixing valve” and I traveled the 50 miles back home. 2 weeks later I discovered the heater wasn’t working. Took it back to Cannon More

by Mbmccain
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina Hamilton
June 30, 2021

Mr. Aaron Moore made my car buying experience a breeze. I would highly recommend him to anyone who’s interested in buying a vehicle More

by Kiara.martin0706
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Moore
Jun 30, 2021 -

Kiara.martin0706 responded

Overall great customer service

June 14, 2021

I was impressed with the service I received from Cannon Ford dealership in Cleveland, MS. Mr. Aaron Moore has a great personality and I was very appreciative of his honesty in assisting me with the purchas More

by KB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Moore
June 09, 2021

All of my vehicles including the vehicles that was purchased for my children was purchased at Cannon Ford and what outstanding salesman Aaron Moore who has always went over and beyond on helping me wi More

by Tony Warren
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Moore
June 09, 2021

Mr. Aaron Moore is an awesome salesman. He always makes sure u get the most bang for your buck and u have the best deal possible. I have purchased my last two vehicles from him and I have been overly satis More

by ebonywatkins84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Moore
January 23, 2021

All around good people. Honest and stand by there word and are easy to deal with and very reasonable on everything they do. Will buy here again!!! More

by Mattanderson1228
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina Hamilton
November 21, 2020

Kierra Smith provided great customer service. I was very impressed with how she answered every question I asked and was able to provide the service I needed. More

by akendriaburns
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kierra Smith,
1
1 - 10 of 17 results