Back

Canobie Lake Toyota

Salem, NH

4.8
1,665 Reviews

412 South Broadway

Salem, NH

03079

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,665 reviews

March 31, 2021

Love my new 4 Runner.Milo Rizkallah made the entire Love my new 4 Runner. Milo Rizkallah made the entire experience so pleasant. He goes out of his way to make you feel at home, and part of the Toyot More

by gojira747
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo Rizkallah
March 29, 2021

This was my first purchase at Rockingham Toyota. Had a wonderful experience. Will recommend to all Great service I love my salesperson, Jen. No pressure More

by Margaret.OConnor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
March 28, 2021

Great experience buying a car from Jen at Rockingham Toyota. Jen is a real Toyota pro who really knows the product. All my questions were answered and I learned a lot too. Great price and the car was ni More

by 13paulburns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
March 21, 2021

I purchased a vehicle at Rockingham Toyota in March 2021, and had a wonderful experience. Milo was my sales associate, and he made me feel like family. As soon as I stepped on the lot, he promptly greeted me More

by Barbara
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo Rizkallah (Sales), Edwin Santiago (Finance)
March 19, 2021

I had the best experience in Rockingham Toyota and was very pleased with the service ! And they also work very fast in getting you a vehicle! More

by Vasquezdarline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
March 11, 2021

I had an awesome experience! Car selection was great! And the customer service was awesome as well! The salesman milo was a great guy, down the earth, and a great person! I wouldn’t think twice about purchas More

by Roberto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
March 01, 2021

Jen is awesome and jumped through hoops to get me the Tacoma I wanted. I will recommend her for all people looking for a car! More

by EB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly, Jonathan Pavnick, Deb McLean
February 26, 2021

I had a great experience at Rockingham Toyota! Jen Lilly was fantastic and she took great care of me! Strongly recommend for an easy car buying/leasing experience! More

by Riley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly, John Luna
February 22, 2021

I was in and out of the dealership faster than any other time I’ve bought a car. Jen was was so helpful in the whole process- honest, thorough, and it felt like talking with a friend and not a salesperson. More

by sfoster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly, Jonathan Pavnick
February 22, 2021

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Jen was great and couldn’t have been more helpful. I came back to Rockingham Toyota because of Jen . And also everyone else that I interacted with. So thank you fo More

by Sandra
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lilly
11 - 20 of 1,665 results