Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.4
2,643 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,643 reviews

February 04, 2021

"Cynthia was kind and helpful. She was genuine. I am..."

- bryantaolson

Cynthia was kind and helpful. She was genuine. I am always greeted and taken care of when I arrive. Good people working at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
February 04, 2021

"In all my years of buying cars ,over 30 + this has been..."

- pierrevallez

In all my years of buying cars ,over 30 + this has been my worst experience. I will never ever recommend this dealership to anyone ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Got told had major oil leak. Took to my mechanic and..."

- CHARLESCOE0744

Got told had major oil leak. Took to my mechanic and there were no leak. I came for oil change that i paid for when I bought the truck and the service person said that I had already used all of them. I will never bring my vehicles back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia veopaseuth
February 04, 2021

"We had scheduled an appointment, needed a battery for..."

- jbkeeney

We had scheduled an appointment, needed a battery for start assistant, but after they took everything out, they didn’t have a replacement for it. They did say they would notify of a new appointment when the part arrived. We haven’t heard anything yet. They charged us labor for something they didn’t fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 04, 2021

"Very good service.Drivers who picked up and returned my..."

- carl.thiele

Very good service.Drivers who picked up and returned my truck were very courteous.Mechanic called to inform me of the fact my battery needed replacement.Good call.The positive post was loose.I did replace the battery myself and the check engine light went off after being on for many months.Phone call with service lady{forgot name} went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 04, 2021

"Beautiful facilities and very friendly personnel. Big..."

- cmillerinfl

Beautiful facilities and very friendly personnel. Big Mike is a real car guy with a vast knowledge of automobiles. I was pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 04, 2021

"Everyone was great and not pushy. They answered all of..."

- connie

Everyone was great and not pushy. They answered all of our questions and explained things we didn't understand. All in all our experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 04, 2021

"First time visit to the dealership for an oil change,..."

- billburk4

First time visit to the dealership for an oil change, tire rotation and a check of my brakes. Very quick turnaround. Received good guidance on my brakes, didn't try to sell me anything. I was very happy with my experience. But one observation, employees were professional, but very reserved, like they were not very happy, and I spoke to several as I walked around. I spent 20 years working in the auto industry, and have been to many dealerships. Never had that experience. The facility and inventory was very impressive. Cost was 25% higher than what I pay in Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 04, 2021

"Having a nightmare getting my Chrysler van transmission..."

- langenfeld.home

Having a nightmare getting my Chrysler van transmission repaired. They have worked on the same issue twice, charging me each time, it's back now. All within 200 miles and one month. Not sure they have any competant transmission guys! To make matters worse, (although they have my phone number on file) they called my ex-wife... So I didn't get appropriate communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Went for a oil change and waited outside for 30 minutes..."

- jmiller195574

Went for a oil change and waited outside for 30 minutes till a service writer came to talk to me . After I was finally help service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

101 - 110 of 2,643 results