Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.5
2,457 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,457 reviews

November 21, 2020

"There are some really good employees here like George and..."

- miaavilaa

There are some really good employees here like George and Marc who helped us, they made us feel very welcome, polite and courteous. Unfortunately Richard Smith didn’t treat my husband and i with respect nor did he value our business and because of that reason I will not purchase another vehicle there . As far as getting a vehicle at a fair price I would recommend going with someone who is knowledgeable and will help you negotiate a fair deal, like all dealerships the seller wants to make commission on their sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Had a really great experience! Luis was a very good..."

- batha8

Had a really great experience! Luis was a very good salesperson, he was pushy , let us take our time and answered all our questions. We would strongly recommend you place for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Make sure and ask for Dan in sales. He was very..."

- Doug

Make sure and ask for Dan in sales. He was very professional and expedited the purchasing process. I will be sure to use him in the future. Jay the general manager was also very pleasant and was willing to work with my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Jose was incredibly helpful and nice to work with...."

- TANNGINA

Jose was incredibly helpful and nice to work with. Nothing is worse than pushy or cocky car salesmen and he was none of those things. We enjoyed working with him, felt he was doing his best to get us the price we were looking for, and offered us options we hadn't considered. We would work with him again in a minute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Red Was excellent the entite sales staff who was involved..."

- RWADE1956

Red Was excellent the entite sales staff who was involved were great it was very easy and relaxing process. Would highly recommend read in the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Red Milliken
November 20, 2020

"I brought my van in for regular service and to have..."

- Work

I brought my van in for regular service and to have something fixed. This is a regular thing to do and I was looking for a dealership to accomplish it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Juan Flores was GREAT! I had a list of questions about..."

- JACKIETILKA

Juan Flores was GREAT! I had a list of questions about different electronic features of my Jeep and wanted some education and clarification. He took my list, and went down the list one by one to answer all my questions and to SHOW ME HOW to get to the correct location to address the issue. He also offered to help me anytime I needed it. Cynthia who checked me in and found me when the service was complete did a good job too. And making an appointment was easy and efficient. I would not hesitate to use Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Great experience ! I got the car I wanted and from the..."

- Pearl

Great experience ! I got the car I wanted and from the beginning till the end the service was excellent! My sales person and the manager tried everything to make me happy and they succeed. I drove off with my car and happier as ever . Thank you for this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Amazing salesperson got I done quick and easy helpful the..."

- Isvani González

Amazing salesperson got I done quick and easy helpful the place is beautiful inventory is great best place in lee county I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable ,..."

- koki07

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable , understanding and helpful. I would recommend to friends and family and certainly do business again . We ha a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
221 - 230 of 2,457 results