Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC of Lexington

Lexington, NC

4.9
35 Reviews

96 Radio Dr

Lexington, NC

27292

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 35 reviews

January 10, 2022

As soon as I walked in, the salesmen were all so welcoming, enthusiastic and of course showed great customer service. The entire environment was so warm which made shopping easy and enjoyable. More

by danisha_griffin2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
Stephanie Willard
5.0
January 10, 2022

Chad was great walking up through the entire buying process. Our car was an order which meant we had to wait for it to come in. He kept us up to date the entire waiting period. Great customer service a More

by Bravefan82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
November 27, 2021

Excellent customer service very welcoming chad was really helpful answer all of our questions he was really nice More

by Haze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
November 23, 2021

Chad Dalton was very helpful and knowledgeable. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase of a 2022 Buick Encore GX. More

by BRITTNEY784
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
November 18, 2021

They were very polite and very helpful. Especially Chad he went above and beyond to help me take my new car home! More

by Louisesering
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
Other Employees : TJ
November 11, 2021

The absolute best and easiest car buying experience we have had. Chad and TJ are the best! Very friendly and super helpful!! We would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle give these guys More

by Jsantoro76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
Other Employees : TJ
November 01, 2021

Chad Dalton and the other team members I worked with made me feel welcomed from beginning to end! I am absolutely in love with my purchase! More

by stellagra78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
Other Employees : Not sure of his name but the finance guy went above and beyond and helped me! I am completely satisfied with my whole experience!
October 30, 2021

Friendly! Personable! No pressure and are very sincere! Yes, car sales is a business but you still want to deal with decent people…and you will get that here!! Ask for Chad! He is our new go to guy for all More

by C14williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
October 25, 2021

Chad is the man gets the job done so fast and easy Chad your the best and big big shout out to tj doesn’t get no better then him at his job More

by stuartj4641
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
September 30, 2021

Very professional service. Friendly staff. Chad is great, kind, and has compassion for the satisfaction of the customer. TJ worked magic and got me a great deal. Thx to everyone. I love my new SUV!!! More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dalton
5.0
Other Employees : TJ in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results