Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Garner

Garner, NC

4.7
294 Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place

Garner, NC

27529

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 294 reviews

May 05, 2021

Every thing went OK but I was not figuring on the car taking another day due to a technician being on vacation. Also when it came time to pay, late in the day I had trouble paying the bill so I could pic More

by rjknors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Kinney
1.0
Destin McCarty
1.0
Guy Miggins
1.0
Michael Pendergraft
1.0
Darrin Tew
1.0
Other Employees : Andy Flores, Devin Herring, Matt Moton, Tracey Swann, Tyler Tant
May 01, 2021

This will make car number 5 we have bought from Capital CJD. Everyone there was GREAT! Randy worked hard to get us in the car we wanted, and Bill worked hard to get us a great loan with an amazing interest More

by Khansen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Adams
5.0
Other Employees : Bill in Finance
April 30, 2021

Great Dealership! If you are looking Dodge,Jeep or Chrysler i recommend them. Noel was great and made my daughters first purchase of a brand new car a great experience! Thank you. More

by Fishbullard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel, Harken 5 Star
April 10, 2021

We take both our Jeep’s to Capital. Service is always professional, courteous and a pleasant. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. From sales to service you can’t go wrong. More

by NMena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. Joseph Tomberlin
April 09, 2021

Noel was so helpful. I called & made an appointment & they were waiting for me. No BS just great customer care! Highly recommend Capital Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. More

by Mccouponrecipe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nowl
April 07, 2021

Experience was wonderful. Guy was very helpful finding a vehicle I liked. Michael was so nice and managed to get me a good deal on my loan. I most definitely will be going back to by another vehicle when th More

by mesmer_wolf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Miggins
5.0
March 25, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences that I have had. I was able to complete almost all of the purchasing experience online with Reeves. Once I got to the dealership the only thing I had to d More

by aik_27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reeves Kistler
March 25, 2021

The service was beyond amazing! Darrin always makes sure you are completely taken care of. Always will go back! Steve was great and so was the finance team! More

by Christinadana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Tew
5.0
March 19, 2021

Quick & friendly service at Capital Jeep. Car was serviced, received good feedback & recommendations. Planning to have additional items performed next trip. It was a pleasure to visit. More

by charles.rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lawson
March 15, 2021

Good service on Jeep for oil change and tire rotation. Service staff was excellent in addressing needs and extra work requested. Service area was clean and staff took care of all my issues. More

by Blank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department / Technicians
11 - 20 of 294 results