About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

105 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Service department"

- Sharon P.

Today was my first visit to this dealership, just moved here. Chose this dealership because of it's online ratings. Joe Tomberlin, my service advisor, took great care of me, explaining NC inspection, etc. He even replaced a valve cap that was missing from a tire! Also had the 30,000 mile service for my Jeep. Wonderful service, everybody is so friendly. I would def recommend and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tomberlin - service advisor
December 27, 2018

"Speedy service"

- Lovemyvan

I brought my 2014 Chrysler Town & Country into Service for an oil leak in the engine. The service department was busy but the wait was relatively quick. I needed a part replaced so I was prepared for a long wait. But I was in and out sooner than promised and with children in tow, I could not be happier that it didnt take a whole day to get the job done. I also appreciate the separate play space for children to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph villeneuve
December 25, 2018

"Absolutely amazing team"

- Kenbaraby

What an experience, great customer service. I would always refer people to them. Thank you and it was a pleasure working with you. You made the buying experience incredibly good. Thank you Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaun
December 19, 2018

"Start forward "

- Chad

Told them what I was looking for they gave me out the door price did not have to ask for that and when I went to buy it it was still that price Kim was the sales lady I would ask for her she did a awesome job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
December 04, 2018

"First Service"

- PWM

This was a pleasant experience and they were on time with my appointment. A little busy at check in but it was early morning and check in was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 01, 2018

"Jeff spivey"

- Jeep 2015

Needed tire rotation and balance as well as oil change. Quick good service. I left saying” Thanks Barry”😎🎻 Service is always good but I ask for 5000 miles on oil change sticker and again they shorted me 997 mile from having 5000 between oil changes. Would like sticker to have 5000 from current oil change.😎🎻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Always great service!"

- Dw900rr79

Love going to Capital CJD to have my vehicle serviced! Everyone takes great care of me. This time it was Cody and he was excellent on taking care of my oil change service. Love their customer service there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
November 09, 2018

"Inspection "

- adwils

Thank you for your prompt service. It did not take long to get my trunk inspected. This dealership always does work in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Swann
November 06, 2018

"Always leaving satisfied! "

- Jenny714

Bought my dream car here . I still come to get my oil changes with there package deal! Super satisfied . Employees are super friendly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Swann
October 07, 2018

"Oil change"

- R and P

Oil change not done by another business. That owner confronted all money, oil and filter returned. Took my truck to capital jeep they did a great job. Thanks capital jeep dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe V and Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results