About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"It was A very good experience "

- Hannibal

The salesman and all the other personal was very helpful and friendly. I felt very relaxed and not pressured. Very enjoyable to be in that kind of atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Service and recall visit"

- ratlnshk

Joe V was very knowledgeable and made my experience pleasant and much less of an inconvenience. I was given an approximate timeframe and was called well before that expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe V and Craig N
August 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- MVChallenger

Had 3 chips in paint but appointment made to fix. Great car and give Destin a chance to put you in a car you want and provide you a nice experience like me and my wife had. I’ll see y’all soon when I come into your service department. If I have the same experience with the service department as I had with sales you will have my recommendation and future business! Hendricks Dodge lost the sale because a New Car with 7k miles wouldn’t give me a veteran discount because he said they only do for new. I said so no chance salesmen said no manager won’t budge . Thank you for honoring Veterans! So I went to a Dodge Dealer that does. Oh and I bought the new Challenger “Sweet “!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destin McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager was great
August 20, 2018

"2015 Ford F150 Lariat"

- Truck2018

The salesman Destin McCarty was awesome. He answered all my question and went above and beyond to help me with the purchase. I definitely recommend Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge and will buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destin McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Great service and great car"

- PriusPluginJean

Everyone was attentive to my every question.. every step of the process was easy and efficient. I really appreciated how everyone was . Will definitely be back and refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou maini
August 17, 2018

"Great Place"

- Smw#32959

I bought my truck here at this dealership, and this is where it is and will be serviced. Great place straight forward , no bs, they tell it the way it is. Staff is always pleasant, and nice. Can't say enough about them . Thanks guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Warrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe T.
August 09, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- T&K

I have been many places looking and comparing vehicles before purchasing my Durango. I can honestly say that the staff was very attentive and answered all my questions with a smile. I was also educated in many aspects regarding the vehicle I purchased. I would recommend Capital for anyone who was looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Maimi
August 07, 2018

"Nice sales staff"

- Ct

Excellent sales staff. Very friendly, helpful and courteous. Comfortable dealership and good selection of cars. Staff made sure I was comfortable while waiting. Would purchase again from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Turnage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Great service, friendly people."

- RamBear

The people who work in the service bay area are friendly. The service advisor was very helpful, checked the time I had brought my Ram 1500 in and advised me on what my what my Ram needed. She looked up to see if there was any recalls and set up a time to get it done. She also explained what the recall was. They are a great bunch of people that work there. Very knowledgeable. I am glad I bought my Ram there and take it back for any services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April McClenney, and a mechanic.
July 31, 2018

"Fabulous!"

- Barb C

Went in to look at leftover 2017 4x4. Gave them my price range and payment limits and they were able to fit me with a 2019! Reasonable and honest and worked hard to meet my specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Miggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Reeves Barry Driver
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results