About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Inspection "

- adwils

Thank you for your prompt service. It did not take long to get my trunk inspected. This dealership always does work in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Swann
November 06, 2018

"Always leaving satisfied! "

- Jenny714

Bought my dream car here . I still come to get my oil changes with there package deal! Super satisfied . Employees are super friendly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Swann
October 07, 2018

"Oil change"

- R and P

Oil change not done by another business. That owner confronted all money, oil and filter returned. Took my truck to capital jeep they did a great job. Thanks capital jeep dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe V and Sam
October 07, 2018

"Absolutely Great! "

- Candace

My husband and I travled two hours to go to Capital. We had a two year old so getting in and out as fast as possible was important. They did just that! We were able to get a great deal compared to the several other dealerships we looked at from Jacksonville to Raleigh. There was even a gentleman that gave my son books to look at and looked at them with him. They even had a nice playroom for my son while my husband got to enjoy the football game on the television during the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Dew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!!! "

- jusmicrev123

Awesome experience with Capital CJD. They made what we wanted to happen and then more. They take the time and actually want your business unlike other car dealerships that I have experienced in the past. Would recommend to anyone trying, wanting, or even thinking of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Miggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Reeves
October 02, 2018

"Replace worn tires"

- Journey Owner

Service was excellent. The work was completed in a timely manner. Service department representatives were courteous and pleasant. Will visit this service department again when I need service on my 2016 Dodge Journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Morgan
Oct 04, 2018 -

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review. Glad we could make this an enjoyable experience.

September 30, 2018

"Ram Truck"

- Trpdick

I was able to internet shop first. After a few phone calls I made the trip up to Garner. From start to finish, they were all on top of their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pendergraft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Turnage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"It was A very good experience "

- Hannibal

The salesman and all the other personal was very helpful and friendly. I felt very relaxed and not pressured. Very enjoyable to be in that kind of atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Kinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Service and recall visit"

- ratlnshk

Joe V was very knowledgeable and made my experience pleasant and much less of an inconvenience. I was given an approximate timeframe and was called well before that expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe V and Craig N
August 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- MVChallenger

Had 3 chips in paint but appointment made to fix. Great car and give Destin a chance to put you in a car you want and provide you a nice experience like me and my wife had. I’ll see y’all soon when I come into your service department. If I have the same experience with the service department as I had with sales you will have my recommendation and future business! Hendricks Dodge lost the sale because a New Car with 7k miles wouldn’t give me a veteran discount because he said they only do for new. I said so no chance salesmen said no manager won’t budge . Thank you for honoring Veterans! So I went to a Dodge Dealer that does. Oh and I bought the new Challenger “Sweet “!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destin McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager was great
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results