About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

86 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Capital CJD should be your priority to buy/tradein. "

- Koti bonthu

Everyone is great at capital CJD. They provide excellent service, concern, care, attention right from the entry to your satisfactory exit. In my buying experience I dealt with Mr. Stacy Kinney as my primary sales consultant(Marissa Alford and Meredith thru email) and his manager AC( who told me to send my friends but not to tell them how little I paid, LOL) and finance manager Mario Mejia. They know what they are doing to their customer and it certainly makes you to go there again for your next car or refer your family and friends to the above team. No pressure from them when taking your own time to satisfy your car needs. Similarly they took time to explain everything. Mario sold us extended warranty and convinced us it’s value & worth along with providing a nice loan with affordable apr. He treated us like family. Infact everyone made you feel that way. It’s simply a pleasant experience. It’s the way every car buying should be. By the way, We got a fair deal for our trade in too. I can write a long story but it’s suffice to conclude that capital CJD should be your primary destination and you should check their website/ call them/ visit them before you go to anywhere else, even if it’s a little farther away from your home. Thank you everyone at Capital CJD for everything. I will be visiting you again and will be singing your praises all along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Kinney
June 26, 2018

"Service When You Need It"

- lenardH

Great service department. You would have not to worry about the health of your vehicle. The multipoint inspection is like a report card for your vehicle. Most of all since I have been going there I must say the all I have come in contact with were very professional and had good knowledge about the maintenance procedures. I made an appointment on their online site, but it did not record the appointment. When I got to the dealership my advisor was able to fit me in even though they were very busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph P Villeneuve
June 21, 2018

"Service Dept Rating "

- Jsp1267

Based on my single experience it was terrible. I had two recalls to get done and parts and appointment was verified by what Inwas told was a call center. My appointment was 7:30am and by 3:00pm the same afternoon I had heard nothing. I called 4 times after being placed on hold for the service department and finally the lady walked over to service and asked questions for me. She reported that he was waiting on a status and would call me but never did. Once it got to be 5:30pm I started driving up to the dealership and the advisor called and said it was ready but only one recall because they didn’t have the part for the second one. No explanation on why it took all day without a call except they were swamped and short staffed . When I got in my Jeep I found that my left driver window would t roll up or down without a scraping sound where it was hitting on something. I showed them and they said they were not working on that part even though they were in my door panel fixing a mirror electrical recall. I told them it was t happening before so they would fix it because they did it. He updated my paperwork to say I noticed a scraping sound and it needs to be investigated when they handle the second recall. I assume that means they are fixing the window for free since they caused it but from the experience who knows, may have to fight that battle too. I’m debating about ever going back as I’ll grt another dealer to fix the window and show them why and maybe the manufacturer will reimburse them. Also note during the phone calls I left a message for the service manager and to this date he’s never called either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Call center for service , Tom in service
June 15, 2018

"Very professional. "

- SAMARA22

The Professionalism was outstanding, As a business owner I believe that client satisfaction is A+ Thanks so much Mr Villeneuve for all Your support after my cars engine cought on fire I was and still are terrified to drive it .. However You made me feel at ease after all repairs where made and all was said and done I will be taking my car home Today. I do appreciate it. Sincerely, Jenssie. M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Villeneuve
October 01, 2017

"Profesional team"

- Belirengifo

Every time i go there is a nice time to grab a coffee and see how a profesional team works thinking on the best desition I made chosing this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Reinhard
April 24, 2017

"Sold me a wrecked truck"

- RichParker123

I came here and bought a 16 ram 1500 certified used and within a few day had a lot of unanswered question the truck had many sighs of body work called the dealer up they looked at it said it's not that bad!!! Offers me 800 dollars to be happy or if I traded it in I would have to eat around 2500 dollars. So what were they looking at when they certified it? The knew it was wrecked or didn't look at it at all I contacted Norris law firm and was told the clean car fax removed them from liability and could fight it but would most likely loose anybody with minor knowledge of body work will pick this truck apart driver door panel held in by clips not screws like all the other doors buffed over taillight and the gap in between the doors I would expect this from some corner dealer which is why I made the mistake of going to cjd there not honest their just a bigger dealer with the same shotty business tactics do yourself a favor issues like this isn't any particular department it's the dealership as a whole and the management that runs it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.c croom, Barry driver, Ken Lorbacher
February 07, 2017

"EXCELLENT experience!"

- Bill

I had been working with "another dealership", and after a week up run around, and ups and downs, I decided to give Capital a shot via email. I was so surprised by the response(s) that I received from Andy. I never felt, at any time, that I was not his #1 customer. I truly hope, that when these lease is over, and I decide to lease again, that Andy is still with Capital. If Andy is there or not...my next lease, or purchase, will be from Capital. It is well worth the 2 hour drive! I simply cannot express how impressed I am with Capital..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Flores
January 08, 2017

"Great buying experince all around!"

- J. Farkas

Our experience with Matt Moton as our salesperson was amazing. He greeted us almost immediately and began determining our needs. He was very personable, and a good listener without being "pushy". Matt was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He also understoood our concerns on price and getting a good value for our money. He went above and beyond to get the right vehicle for us and helping us weed through the choices. He spent a great deal of time with us to be sure we knew our options and were happy with our choice. When we hit some hiccups like our insurance company being closed, Matt found a solution so that we could pick up the vehicle as planned. He always communicated as he promised and he kept us up-to-date on the progress of the sale. I don't think we could have had a better salesperson and Matt is a definite asset to the dealership. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from him and highly recommend him. We also had a very pleasant experience with Rodney in the finance department. Again, he was concerned with our needs and explained all our options. Overall, we had a very positive buying experience at Captial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Moton, Rodney in finance
December 21, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- Rachel Daly

I just purchased a new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica from Capital. They offered an extremely competitive price on the new purchase and my trade-in, all over the phone. When I arrived the following day, all the paperwork was as we discussed and I was in and out quickly. Professional team with great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libby
December 11, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Ccl0101

Guy Miggins was very sweet, patient, and informative with us. Our experience was very fun and laid back. We didn't feel pressured or rushed! This is our first time purchasing a new car and I can only hope Guy is still working there when we buy again, because he is the only one we will purchase from! We arrived at the dealership around 1 or 2 pm and left at 8pm. This shows how patient Guy was with us on finding the perfect fit for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Miggins, Randy Adams
11 - 20 of 86 results