About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

85 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2010

"Thank you for an interesting buying experience! :) ..."

- manriquez

Thank you for an interesting buying experience! :) .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Dew
Other Employees : Harry C. Dew III
May 23, 2010

"Ken was the best salesman we have dealt with in a long..."

- dbboyette6

Ken was the best salesman we have dealt with in a long time. We do not like push and non-senstive salesman. Ken listened to what we were looking for, what price range we could afford and helped us make it happen. Even though he was busy dealing with other sales at while we were waiting for our new purchase to be detailed, he still checked in on us and made sure we knew he was on top of the status of our car. We highly recommend anyone and everyone to contact and use Ken directly when purchasing another vehicle. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
May 23, 2010

"Excellant staff---explains everything step by step---will..."

- bassboat

Excellant staff---explains everything step by step---will go the extra mile to do whatever to make the sale---in the process they make sure you are happily too---they listen too you and dont try to force anything on you---thanks alot excellant 4x4 ram truck and the color i always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david wine, David Wine
May 12, 2010

"I Bought A Jeep From Capital Chrysler Jeep And Dodge And..."

- MikMor

I Bought A Jeep From Capital Chrysler Jeep And Dodge And It Was A Great Buying Experience! They Meet All My Needs And Had The Answer To All My Questions. Plus They Have A Basketball Hoop And Funny Commercials. Go See Jason If Your Looking For A New Ride. I'm Glad I Did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fennah
May 12, 2010

"i bought a used Chevy Colorado 2-3 months ago and it was..."

- pboyles

i bought a used Chevy Colorado 2-3 months ago and it was the best thing i have ever bought. Jason fennah was a very cool and relaxed guy and was straight to everything making me feel comfortable about buying a truck. Jason fennah is defiantly one bad ass dude!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fennah
May 11, 2010

"My wife and I shopped around for a specific SUV on the..."

- JLR0607

My wife and I shopped around for a specific SUV on the internet. We narrowed it down to two dealerships. Price and pressure were the deciding factors. Our first visit was to a huge mega car mall. We felt like we were being chased around the lot! Not a good memory. When we arrived at Capital Jeep we told them we were just looking. Greg said that he was new and liked looking too. He put us at ease and made us feel like it was our decision...which it was! Greg made every effort to get us the best deal ( I hope he was well compensated ) We drove away feeling great about the experience. We have and will continue to refer this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Reinhard, Greg Reinhard
May 11, 2010

"I went to all the area Dodge Dealerships when I decided..."

- cec79

I went to all the area Dodge Dealerships when I decided to purchase my new Ram. Out of all the sales associates I worked with, Jason Fennah was the best. I received excellent customer service and one on one attention. It was very obvious that Jason was not just all about making a sale but making sure that he put me in the right truck and meeting all my needs as a buyer. Once he found the right truck for me he made sure that the financing department took care of me making sure I got an EXCELLENT deal! I am beyond satisfied with Jason and of my experience at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge and would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks CJD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fennah
May 11, 2010

"We have purchased several cars from Capital (3 Fords, 2..."

- nwdalton

We have purchased several cars from Capital (3 Fords, 2 Jeeps and 1 Dodge). They are professional, friendly and do what they can to make your experience positive. Anthony was helpful and low pressure as a sales person and the rest of the staff were great in helping to make our new car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony in Sales, the service department, the sales manager and the finance guys all were great, Anthony Davis
May 11, 2010

"I have to say...After dealing with Jason , you not only..."

- GotMudd

I have to say...After dealing with Jason , you not only feel like youve made a good choice in vehicle but also have a friend who is there to help you when you visit the dealership. He has always been there to listen when I have questions or concerns about my Jeep. I would definatly buy from him again :-) Thanks Jason, you have a customer for Life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fennah
May 10, 2010

"In November, 2008 I went to Capital Chrysler looking to..."

- lisa1061

In November, 2008 I went to Capital Chrysler looking to lease a vehicle. I wanted something sporty and affordable. I was approached by Mr. Jason Fennah who asked me several questions a to get a better idea of what I wanted. I asked him many questions and he was patient and considerate. He took all the time I needed and explained all my options in great detail making sure I understood. I bought a Sebring from Mr. Fennah and he was one the best, informative and knowledgeable salesman I've had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jason Fennah
71 - 80 of 85 results