About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

96 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

96 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2010

"I wanted to stop by this dealership for awhile just to..."

- stretch9

I wanted to stop by this dealership for awhile just to see what they had because I would always notice it coming from work. Id just bought a new 2009 mustang from another dealer 8 months before I stopped here so I knew alot of things were going to work against me. I went in drove 1 car 2010 Chrysler 300 and that's the car I took home. Greg was excellent yes he was new but it seemed like he worked there forever. I had my son with me so while we were waiting on the best deal he played basketball with my son which was nice. I had a lot of negative equity on an 8 month old practically new car, but they worked their magic and my interest rate was cut in half and I didn't have a big down payment. Thank You Rick as well!! Overall my experience with them was pleasant and I would recommend anyone to them. As a matter of fact I recommended my sister and she bought a car from them. Thanks Greg, Rick and others that helped!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Reinhart, Greg Reinhard
June 28, 2010

"We LOVE this dealership! We have purchased 6 vehicles..."

- KELDA HOBBS

We LOVE this dealership! We have purchased 6 vehicles from them within the past 5 years and have kept coming back because of the OUTSTANDING customer service and TERRIFIC deals they have worked out for us. Our salesman was David Wine and we can't say enough great things about him. He helped my husband find the perfect truck on the hottest day of the year and was able to tell us everything possible about that truck. He definately went above and beyond the call of duty! Rick Colville the finance manager worked a deal for us that we couldn't turn down and stayed until practically midnight getting it all worked out! Two days after we bought my husband's truck, our son needed a new truck so we drove right back up to the "Capital Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge" Dealership, looked for David Wine and he again helped us find the perfect truck for our son and again worked out a terrific deal. We without a doubt HIGHLY reccommend this dealership and especially David Wine and Rick Colville as salesman and finance manager! We've been loyal to them and they have been loyal to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wine, David Wine
June 18, 2010

"Went 90 miles to get my new Jeep. They were willing to..."

- jrh12345

Went 90 miles to get my new Jeep. They were willing to get a vehicle from a different state , still with a Great price, friendly, and No Hassels (even from financing manager!) Great experience!! Highly recommend and we dealt with many dealerships before getting our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
June 09, 2010

"We found Capital Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge in Garner through..."

- blanton

We found Capital Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge in Garner through the Jeep website. They have the best selection of vehicles in the Triangle and some of the best people working in the care business. Stan Warrick was our salesman and he is the nicest man around. He did not pressure us in any way; was extremely cordial and respectful; listened to what we had to say about the vehicle we were looking for; and was very knowledeable about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. If you go to Capital to look for a car, make sure you ask for Stan! Rick Colville, the "Money Man" was very helpful in figuring out financing and got us a finance rate lower than our credit union. For that, we can forgive him for being a Tar Heel. :- The Blantons Proud Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners and Wolfpack Fans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Warrick
Other Employees : Stan Warrick and Rick Colville
June 08, 2010

"This dealership was very willing to work with me in order..."

- jedwards986

This dealership was very willing to work with me in order to gain my business. I have nothing negative to say about the experience. They educated us thoroughly about the car and told us everything we needed to know and answered all of our questions. We drove 83 miles just to buy a car from this dealership if that tells you how pleased we were with the salesman over the phone. We test drove the car first, and then went inside to fill out paperwork. This part went very smoothly, and we have no complaints. Overall, buying a car from this dealership was a great idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
June 07, 2010

"This dealership was no nonsense... they gave me fair..."

- thedavinpgn

This dealership was no nonsense... they gave me fair pricing numbers from the very beginning, both on my trade and on the new vehicle. They were professional, courteous, and responsive. They made significant efforts to find a vehicle that would meet my needs, and when that wasn't possible, they worked with me throughout my ordering process, keeping me updated on it's progress along the way. I was very pleased with every aspect of my experience so far with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher, Mike Reeves, Ken Lorbacher
June 03, 2010

"Ken was excellent to work with. He was very patient with..."

- Blonde

Ken was excellent to work with. He was very patient with me and my demands, but managed to get me the deal I was happy with! I drove into the dealership that morning and drove my truck home the same day! He made the whole process quick and painless, which for me was perfect for my busy schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
June 02, 2010

"I was referred to this dealership by a friend that had..."

- HannahThompson

I was referred to this dealership by a friend that had previously purchased 3 cars from them. I first went just looking with a price in mind. Ken helped me with everything. To get me financing and a payment per month that I could afford. I now have a car that is dependable and that I absolutely LOVE! The rest of the staff was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! I would recommend this dealership and Ken to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
May 29, 2010

"Clean dealership and great service. Ken is awesome to..."

- hemifever

Clean dealership and great service. Ken is awesome to work with. They went the extra mile to locate the exact car from me. This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Ken, and this dealership, and I will continue to buy cars from here. It's a little out of my way but well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken LorBacher, Ken Lorbacher
May 26, 2010

"Ken is a good guy, easy to deal with and he appreciates..."

- eastwood

Ken is a good guy, easy to deal with and he appreciates your business. Everyone I met there was nice and thanked me for coming in. I purchased a jeep and they have followed up with me very well. I will certainly recommend Ken to anybody I know looking a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
71 - 80 of 96 results