About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

101 Lifetime Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place, Garner, North Carolina 27529 Directions
Sales: (919) 582-0202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2010

"We were not shopping for a brand new car but when my..."

- chouseman

We were not shopping for a brand new car but when my husband visited your website and found good prices on the vehicle we were shopping for, a Jeep Patriot we realized this was the best value for us. Greg was a fantastic sales consultant! We didn't feel pressured in anyway & felt the he along with the rest of the Capitol staff gave us the best deal on the vehicle we choose. We will recommend Greg/Capital to everyone we know! Thanks for a quick & easy transaction :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Reinhard, Greg Reinhard
July 20, 2010

"Kenneth did an excellent job of communicating with me..."

- hugginsc

Kenneth did an excellent job of communicating with me over that phone and finding the vehicle that I wanted. I drove for an hour to get to the dealership after working a deal over the phone and Ken came in on his day off to deliver the vehicle to me. Overall I was very satisfied with the customer service and have already and will recommend the dealership and salesman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenneth lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
July 18, 2010

"I was in ans out in under 2 hours - everything was as..."

- dmringg1

I was in ans out in under 2 hours - everything was as advertised and very professional - highly recommended. located on craigslist, then looked at dealer website after calling - well organized, clean and very friendly - especially with children. would buy again from Capitol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael cain, curtis driver, barry driver, Michael Cain
July 13, 2010

"The lease on my 2007 Chrysler 300 was to expire within 3..."

- Ms Greene

The lease on my 2007 Chrysler 300 was to expire within 3 weeks so I had to either keep it or turn it back in to CAPITAL CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE, GARNER, NC. and choose another car at the same time. I would also be removing my premium wheels from the Chrysler to mount them on to the new vehicle. My salesman, Ken Lorbacher behaved as a brand new employee with a life coach, his manager Rick Colville, who really talked the entire deal. The Manager Rick Colville promised free oil changes for the next 2 years and stated my new vehicle (Dodge Challenger) came with satellite radio, free for the 1st year. THEY LIED. No Satellite radio came on the vehicle, on free oil changes. His mouth promised one thing while he wrote ONLY the frequency of oil changes on the "WE OWE". After the deal was signed, a few days later, I would find this out because I had to come back for the premium tires to be changed, a small scratch to be removed from the new vehicle. Ken went out side, to the Challenger, looking for a phone number to activate Satellite radio that did not exist. Once I questioned the Manager Rick Colville, Rick turned into a "yelling ape" yelling to the top of his lungs in front of every one in the large show room. I had my eleven year old nephew with me. That child did not need to see that! All phone calls to the salesman, Ken Lorbocher was met with "I'm at the doctor's office, or the dentist office or In another state or town. Keep in mind, I had to turn in the only vehicle that I had and go through that process while purchasing a vehicle and was duped because you have to trust that these individuals will fill out the proper paper work which they screwed up from the get go which created for me, enough distraction for them to succeed with said lies. On March 26, 2010 just hours after completing the deal CAPITAL CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE, GARNER, NC, at 4:30pm I was told that I did not have insurance on this new vehicle because Ken Lorbocher forgot to call my insurance company even though he had been given all contact information. I had to scramble like crazy to reach someone with only minutes to spare to ensure that I had my insurance changed to this new vehicle. Ken Lorbacher, was laughing. July 10, 2010, I received a letter from my past leasing company: Chrysler Financial, who advised me that the 2007 Chrysler 300 had not been turned in and that it was in DEFAULT,for non-payment of any past due amounts, plus post lease usage, and applicable fees and to contact them to tender payment. I had to call the salesman Ken Lorbacher who told me that they would back date the information and close out the vehicle. He also lied and said that it was not a lease but a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Colville and Ken Lorbacher
July 06, 2010

"I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Capital Jeep a few weeks..."

- mmccormick

I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Capital Jeep a few weeks ago. I got a great deal and the employees that I dealt with were very professional and friendly. When I went into the dealership, I had in mind what I wanted and they worked hard on getting it for me at a price that I could afford. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ferrara, Barry Driver
June 30, 2010

"I wanted to stop by this dealership for awhile just to..."

- stretch9

I wanted to stop by this dealership for awhile just to see what they had because I would always notice it coming from work. Id just bought a new 2009 mustang from another dealer 8 months before I stopped here so I knew alot of things were going to work against me. I went in drove 1 car 2010 Chrysler 300 and that's the car I took home. Greg was excellent yes he was new but it seemed like he worked there forever. I had my son with me so while we were waiting on the best deal he played basketball with my son which was nice. I had a lot of negative equity on an 8 month old practically new car, but they worked their magic and my interest rate was cut in half and I didn't have a big down payment. Thank You Rick as well!! Overall my experience with them was pleasant and I would recommend anyone to them. As a matter of fact I recommended my sister and she bought a car from them. Thanks Greg, Rick and others that helped!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Reinhart, Greg Reinhard
June 28, 2010

"We LOVE this dealership! We have purchased 6 vehicles..."

- KELDA HOBBS

We LOVE this dealership! We have purchased 6 vehicles from them within the past 5 years and have kept coming back because of the OUTSTANDING customer service and TERRIFIC deals they have worked out for us. Our salesman was David Wine and we can't say enough great things about him. He helped my husband find the perfect truck on the hottest day of the year and was able to tell us everything possible about that truck. He definately went above and beyond the call of duty! Rick Colville the finance manager worked a deal for us that we couldn't turn down and stayed until practically midnight getting it all worked out! Two days after we bought my husband's truck, our son needed a new truck so we drove right back up to the "Capital Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge" Dealership, looked for David Wine and he again helped us find the perfect truck for our son and again worked out a terrific deal. We without a doubt HIGHLY reccommend this dealership and especially David Wine and Rick Colville as salesman and finance manager! We've been loyal to them and they have been loyal to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wine, David Wine
June 18, 2010

"Went 90 miles to get my new Jeep. They were willing to..."

- jrh12345

Went 90 miles to get my new Jeep. They were willing to get a vehicle from a different state , still with a Great price, friendly, and No Hassels (even from financing manager!) Great experience!! Highly recommend and we dealt with many dealerships before getting our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
June 09, 2010

"We found Capital Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge in Garner through..."

- blanton

We found Capital Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge in Garner through the Jeep website. They have the best selection of vehicles in the Triangle and some of the best people working in the care business. Stan Warrick was our salesman and he is the nicest man around. He did not pressure us in any way; was extremely cordial and respectful; listened to what we had to say about the vehicle we were looking for; and was very knowledeable about the vehicle we ended up purchasing. If you go to Capital to look for a car, make sure you ask for Stan! Rick Colville, the "Money Man" was very helpful in figuring out financing and got us a finance rate lower than our credit union. For that, we can forgive him for being a Tar Heel. :- The Blantons Proud Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners and Wolfpack Fans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Warrick
Other Employees : Stan Warrick and Rick Colville
June 08, 2010

"This dealership was very willing to work with me in order..."

- jedwards986

This dealership was very willing to work with me in order to gain my business. I have nothing negative to say about the experience. They educated us thoroughly about the car and told us everything we needed to know and answered all of our questions. We drove 83 miles just to buy a car from this dealership if that tells you how pleased we were with the salesman over the phone. We test drove the car first, and then went inside to fill out paperwork. This part went very smoothly, and we have no complaints. Overall, buying a car from this dealership was a great idea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Lorbacher, Ken Lorbacher
71 - 80 of 101 results