About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car City Motors

4.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

3100 S. 169 Hwy, St. Joseph, Missouri 64503 Directions
Sales: (816) 233-9149

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Car City Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2017

"Exellent"

- christine.ann.galindo

Everyone was just fantastic, answered all my questions and or concerns. Jeremy always answered when I called as well as called me back quickly. I would highly recommend Car City anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 06, 2017

"Didn't try to oversell"

- tervin21

I did my research ahead of time into looking at an Elantra and had my step-dad help with me financial knowledge to know what I could get and whether to buy new or used. I was able to immediately look at the 2018 Hyundai Elantra and it was the only car I looked at. Kelly let me take it for a test drive and I knew it was going to be a great car for what I needed. Kelly even let my step-dad take it for a test drive too. Kelly understood my budget and talked about her experience with her son owning an Elantra. I was in the drivers seat throughout this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Roach
October 05, 2017

"No title"

- l.hinthorne

Have Dealt with this dealership before most things are OK I would not say it’s a perfect dealership the sales person I worked with was very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2017

""AWESOME EXPERIENCE""

- Gerry & Lynn

My wife and I are returning customers, and will never go anywhere else. They have proved to us time and time again that we are getting a good, fair, honest deal the first time. The RAM 1500 is awesome. Thank you to all that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Roach
August 05, 2017

"Very friendly service, owners are great "

- Lsa010129

We are on our third car from car city and my extended family has purchased several more. I am not necessarily loyal to any one brand of vehicle, I buy and lease from car city because of the service, ease of doing business, and no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy, Roger, Melanie.
July 27, 2017

"Happy customer"

- shannon.mcginnis

Overall a very pleasant place and staff to work with. I will be going back when time to buy a new Hyundai. Thank you Car City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Townsend
July 18, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL CARE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- lsbrown0

VERY PLEASED WITH OUR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE FROM CAR CITY, ONE OF THE LEAST STRESSFUL EXPERIENCES OF CAR BUYING IN QUITE A WHILE. EVERYONE VERY POLITE TENDED TO YOUR NEEDS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 06, 2017

"Efficient"

- jpharrington80

I had a great experience with Car City. They didn't have the car I wanted, but they were able to find the car I wanted and deliver it to their location. I was very pleased with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
June 16, 2017

"great store"

- blarson1956

Great place to buy a car the people that work at that location very friendly got me put quick would refer someone to buy a car or truck there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremy larson
June 08, 2017

"Kathy and Gary Chambers / 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- gkcham

Great experience! Second vehicle purchased at Car City. Sales, management extremely friendly. I'm very picky and know what I like and don't like. Cameron went out of his way to stay in contact and find the vehicle I wanted. He also has followed up several times. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hall
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results