Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Car City Motors

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

3100 S. 169 Hwy, St. Joseph, Missouri 64503 Directions
Call (816) 233-9149

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Car City Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2018

"Thank You Car City"

- Jason Crist

I have always heard good things about Car City and now we are so thankful for you guys. My daughter was the winner of the beautiful Dodge Avenger that was given away for the I'm a Safe Driver program. This was the most amazing thing that has ever happened for us. You guys just made yesterday the best day of her life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
December 23, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Review"

- jennysegelke

Car City Hyundai was absolutely wonderful! Everything was so easy and the staff was very helpful! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Marsh
December 19, 2017

"Review"

- wmildfeldt1986

Good people and good place to go to for your vehicle needs. The staff was professional and helped me get the vehicle I needed and price as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- lmooremsw

The employees were helpful respectful and answered all questions in a timely manner. Sales tactics were appropriate and not manipulative like some other places. Pricing was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"Great experience!!!!! 😀"

- scooter60

This was truly great buying experience with no high pressure sales. The Dealership people all acted in a professional manner in every aspect of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2017

"Elantra Purchase"

- davidson.amanda

Car City is customer oriented. They worked with our requests. We had a few bumps between purchase and delivery however the Car City staff went out of their way to make it right. Th he were very easy to work with and We would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
October 26, 2017

"New car"

- MeganCulligan

Had a great experience, no pressure, very nice. Didn’t have to haggle the price it was very fair. Mindy was great and knew a lot about all the cars we drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy
October 07, 2017

"Exellent"

- christine.ann.galindo

Everyone was just fantastic, answered all my questions and or concerns. Jeremy always answered when I called as well as called me back quickly. I would highly recommend Car City anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 06, 2017

"Didn't try to oversell"

- tervin21

I did my research ahead of time into looking at an Elantra and had my step-dad help with me financial knowledge to know what I could get and whether to buy new or used. I was able to immediately look at the 2018 Hyundai Elantra and it was the only car I looked at. Kelly let me take it for a test drive and I knew it was going to be a great car for what I needed. Kelly even let my step-dad take it for a test drive too. Kelly understood my budget and talked about her experience with her son owning an Elantra. I was in the drivers seat throughout this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Roach
October 05, 2017

"No title"

- l.hinthorne

Have Dealt with this dealership before most things are OK I would not say it’s a perfect dealership the sales person I worked with was very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results