Back

Car Factory Direct

Milford, CT

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

770 Bridgeport Ave

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

January 24, 2021

The folks at Car Factory Direct are awesome. They were extremely helpful. A special thanks to Armando and Dayse for making the purchase process for my brother the easiest. They never pressured him in purc More

by DHenry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando & Dayse
January 22, 2021

Just to clarify the dealership is very nice it’s worth coming they offer me excellent service but when it came down to the paperwork they make you sign a form that says sold as is by lemon law you’re supp More

by Sakina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dasye and Armando
March 07, 2020

Excellent service always with a smile. Great customer service,patient and willing to work with you.Had truck on hold for me for 2 weeks and finally came threw on my part.Was treated like a More

by joeamedina420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams,Armando,Carlos and the whole crew.
February 22, 2020

Purchased Car on Same Day One weekend I set a goal to trade in my car. Car Factory Direct located in Milford, Connecticut had just the car that I wanted. I called them and my f More

by Cargirl33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams, Carlos, and Armando
January 28, 2020

Disappointed I had looked for a very long time trying to find the exact car with the exact features. My dream car, a VW GTI. White silver metallic paint, sunroof, More

by bwoodworks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams, Denio Gomes
February 12, 2019

ZR-Cadillac It was a very unique and comfortable experience. My salesperson Greg was very respectful, patience, friendly, and very professional . He answered all More

by ZR-Cadillac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams
February 07, 2019

We were treated with respect and honesty and are very happy. Our experience at Car Factory Direct was relaxed and enjoyable. Salesperson, Greg, and staff listened to our many questions and concerns, answering wi More

by FunnyTom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Randolpho
May 10, 2018

They made my buying experience very easy and fun. I purchased an Audi Q3 2015 with 25K. The car is in amazing condition brand new basically. Very friendly and helpful staff. everyone made me feel w More

by Restrepo-Sanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Randolfo
April 10, 2018

Couldn't ask for a better Car or Experience. I was in an accident and out of a car for awhile. My credit is not perfect but i was able to work with Karl with a K ( that's how he introduces himsel More

by Bmw535
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl with a K
December 13, 2017

Worst place to buy a car!!! Purchased a car here a while back and after complaining to them since the sec wk I took it home I am now stuck with a car that has an extra long list More

by LTZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich, omar
1
1 - 10 of 27 results