About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Renton Hyundai

4.8

485 Lifetime Reviews

201 S. 7th St, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Sales: (425) 226-1275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

485 Reviews of Car Pros Renton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Great service, on time & friendly!"

- HyundaiK

Team at service counter took great care of me after needing to reschedule our service time. Super friendly & they performed the work on time! THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
October 15, 2017

"Great service"

- sunluvin

Service was done timely, comfortable waiting room. We browsed new cars and talked to salesman John. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and most of all patient and not pushy. We will talk to him again when it's time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Watson
October 14, 2017

"Jane is a Rockstar"

- justindclements

I was recently in an accident in my 2010 Elantra which the insurance company decided to total. I went to CarPros Hyundai because I wanted another Elantra and they helped me find the perfect vehicle for a great price in under 2 hours the same day the insurance company total me I would not be getting my car back. I thought everything was too good to be true but I am so happy with my purchase even a week later. Big thanks to Jane Tran for being a total ROCKSTAR in helping me find everything I wanted and more in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach
October 14, 2017

"Always a success when I come in for service."

- Robert Neilson

I especially appreciate John Hammond in the service department. He is always helpful, courteous and has my best interests in mind. He makes the experience pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hammond, Service
October 13, 2017

"New car"

- floreselvia0

Im very satisfied with my new car. Thank you Andy Kim for all your assistance and kindness. It was a great experience coming to Renton dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kim
October 11, 2017

"genesis"

- rcholman

the salesman /saleslady was great ..jane is a nice person and understand completely the customer needs and the was nice to talk with and very helpful..regards bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Tran
October 08, 2017

"Oil change "

- Ilo

John Harmon is the best . I was a Toyota of renton person with my Camry for years but John at car pros service stands out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harmon
October 07, 2017

"Helpful service"

- mah

The completion of the LOF was timely. I knew one of my tires had a slow leak.. I felt I received advice that helped me make a decision on the replacement of the tires The tire recommended was new to me, but after some research at home I think it was a good choice to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Tran
October 06, 2017

"Purchased two cars."

- Donna 7018

Great customer service. We purchased two more Hyundai Accents for our sales personnel. Cars were delivered to us and paperwork brought to our office for signatures. Sales rep, Andy, was organized, very polite and explained each document.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- cobaltdraconus

Came in to get service done and ended up buying a new car instead. All thanks to Joon and his willingness to help and work with us. Love the new car even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joon Park
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results