About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Pros Renton Hyundai

4.8

506 Lifetime Reviews

201 S. 7th St, Renton, Washington 98057 Directions
Sales: (425) 226-1275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

506 Reviews of Car Pros Renton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Good Dealership"

- daustin173

Quick service and knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied. Lindsey was great to work with and kept me informed of the progress on my care. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Page
November 16, 2017

"Great Service you can trust"

- Nancy D.

The service is great, the Staff friendly, and the shuttle service is really convenient and appreciated. It so easy to drop my car off before work, and get a ride to work and back. Beats sitting and waiting while they work on your car. I have no had any issues with any work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter
November 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- pmp5098.psu

I bought my first car from Car Pros last month. Joon Park was very helpful in finding me the right car at a price that works for me. The staff was friendly and patient. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joon Park
November 12, 2017

"Visit was as expected!"

- Truejd

Renton Hyundai provides us with great service. Fast & Friendly. Great service after the sale. Enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the dealership. Can't say enough about how much we appreciate doing business with Renton Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department.
November 10, 2017

"dealer is so closer for me and freindness."

- jkhs0812

it was good. but finance part is not freindness. and carpros stock is not enough. dealer location is so good and show room is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
park
November 09, 2017

"Quick, Easy and Friendly Service"

- MeMyselfAndHyundai

Made a same day appointment and got my oil change taken care of. Quick, friendly and efficient service. Also found a room for me to study in while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
November 07, 2017

"Oil change/ tire change"

- rushman65

I need my oil changed and I've been overdue about a thousand miles so I needed it done that day. I called and spoke to Wendy, she said yes that they could get me in. Also I had a flat tire that they fixed as well, all in a very timely fashion!! Plus she gave me a free car wash from Brown bear car wash, which was right across the street!! I highly recommend these guts!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy (service)
November 05, 2017

"Love my car and didn’t feel ripped off"

- Jhenry530

I love my new car. I tend to feel ripped off at car dealerships but going through the Costco program help since you get to see some invoicing. We had a little bit of a bumpy start with the battery ending up dead in the floor model we picked but Zack and Andy made sure we were happy and found a better car at a sister dealership so we walked away with happy. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach
November 05, 2017

"Flexible no pressure experience "

- Kare Bear

I needed to trade in my car for a more comfortable ride for my husband who is ill. Jane at Car Pros let me take the Tucson for a test ride and I took the car home so that my husband could ride in it and see if it would work out for him. This was so convenient and I needed my payments affordable and they worked with me to accommodate all of my needs! They were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Unprofessional experience"

- jannette_0143

Wished we would of kept working with John on this purchase. He was great! The lack of communication from the dealership to my bank and myself was unprofessional. The very poor experience I had defiantly made my decision on never going back to that dealership for maintenance or anything else needed in the future for my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Yoon
Francisco Gonzalez
Other Employees : Maskim
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results