About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Sense

4.7

308 Lifetime Reviews

21 Pottstown Pike, Chester Springs, Pennsylvania 19480 Directions
Sales: (610) 915-8408

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Car Sense

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"CarSense- Feels like family"

- JAMIE JONES

A few weeks ago I went to CarSense to buy a car. I ended up not only finding my dream car, but I also found the only place I'll ever buy car from again. From the minute I arrived, I was treated like family. Jim Farrell did an incredible job of truly listening to what I wanted and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I was nervous being a first-time car buyer, not sure what the experience would be like and if I could even get approved for a loan. The finance team did an amazing job and I was able to leave in my beautiful car. I am so thankful to the team at CarSense Chester Springs for making me feel so welcome and relaxed throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Farrell
August 15, 2018

"Carsense for Life "

- Car Sense Forever

I have bought 4 cars from Car Sense. I have dealt with many dealers in the past but since I became a Car Sense customer, I will never buy a car from anyone but Car Sense. They are honest, good prices & fantastic service. Their selection is superb & they have super quality cars. I cannot say enough about there service, it is outstanding !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Rodney is top notch man & super honest.
August 14, 2018

"Car Sense - As always, very helpful and friendly."

- jmh7331

This was our third vehicle purchased at Car Sense. We keep going back because of the helpfulness of the staff and the "No Haggle" nature of the car buying experience. Alex was amazing during the whole process and got us into the right vehicle for our family. I highly recommend Car Sense for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Lovell
August 04, 2018

"Great experience at Car Sense in Chester Springs"

- kdeforest

Jeff Reifsnyder made the car buying process so less stressful. I love the freedom to just walk around and look at cars with absolutely no pressure. We are very happy with the car we purchased and would definitely go to Car Sense again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Reifsnyder
July 28, 2018

"Absolutely fantastic!!!"

- DawnO0726

I can't put into words how awesome my experience at CarSense was. Megan made sure that we felt welcome, made sure we didn't feel like just another sale. She made sure that I found the car that had everything that I needed. You can't find a sales person who is so personable and down to earth like she is. I will be recommending CarSense and Megan to everyone I know. I can't thank her enough for all that she did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Lorenz
July 28, 2018

"No muss, no fuss, CarSense is a must! "

- bfrancis1

Truthfully, I didn't understand the difference between CarSense and a traditional dealership until I had gone used car shopping at other dealerships. My visit to CarSense was my first [ever] visit to any dealership, and it wasn't until I went to a second that I realized what a treat it is to work with these salespeople! During my first visit I was confused about the way the car was priced compared to a few others in the area, so I left... But Joe did not give up on me! He called me back later that week and explained the discrepancy and explained to me in detail why it was still the best deal; and boy was he right. Unrelated, but still relevant, as a young woman I was not taken seriously on any other used car lot that I visited. Joe on the other hand listened to what I was looking for and immediately staged 4 cars and set me up for test drives. He patiently answered all of my questions and through working with him I was able to make an informed decision and purchase!! Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Piunt
July 28, 2018

" Carsense: A Place Where Great Customer Service is Guarante"

- Jrgags

It's been a long, long time since I've received great customer service. Carsense delivers that and more. Salesperson Meghan Lorenz was terrific in all aspects of my sales experience. From the beginning, Meghan made me feel welcomed and comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my concerns throughout the consult, during delivery and there after. Carsense sticks by their word and really cares about their customers. I would definitely recommend Meghan Lorenz and Carsense to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Satisfaction IS guaranteed! Thank you Meghan! Thank you Carsense!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Lorenz
July 28, 2018

"totally happy with this car"

- BobandMarge

Despite outstanding service from the sales consultant, Alexis Lovell, we made a hasty decision and bought a BMW. After reconsidering our purchase, we exercised our option to return the perfectly good BMW on the last day of the five day return policy. Alexis couldn't have been more understanding and patient with us while putting us in a vehicle with which she wanted us to "be totally happy". We love the Volvo on which we finally settled and drove away. Alexis is as professional and thorough as she is competent and genuine. This was a very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Lovell
July 27, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- LoloLemon007

My husband and I came to the dealership with a car in mind, and our sales associate, Alexis Lovell, was fantastic to deal with. She answered all of our questions, made the process extremely easy, and helped us get to a monthly payment we were satisfied with. All in all a great car-buying experience and would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Lovell
May 17, 2018

"Avoid getting service at this dealer."

- Mike

Sales is excellent, I purchased a Rogue here and it was a very easy process. Just avoid having your car serviced here. I just took my daughter's Maxima in for an inspection. Was charged $575, mostly for labor to clean a knock sensor so it could pass inspection. I asked why it was so expensive and the mechanic told me I saved money because a new knock sensor would cost $795.00. I looked up the part online; real price: $9.47. These people will lie to you. This was their third strike. I'm never going back. I'm not sure if it was the same mechanic, but on a previous instance, the mechanic recommended having a fuel injector cleaning and to have my radiator fluid replaced. This was on a Rogue I purchased there. They had performed that exact service less than 2 months prior. At first they denied it, but I had the records. On yet another instance I had an oil change performed on my wife's Audi. After bringing my car home it was leaking oil profusely (a puddle of oil on the garage floor). I brought it back since they said it needed additional service, told them about the leak, it was not fixed. I had to take it back a third time for them to finally fix it. They said there was a 'double gasket' on the oil filter. I've changed my oil for more than 20 years and I know exactly what happened; the mechanic neglected to remove the old gasket. They never apologized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results