Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

CarLink

Morristown, NJ

2.5
39 Reviews

140 Ridgedale Ave

Morristown, NJ

07960

Directions

39 Reviews of CarLink

Sort by
August 03, 2021

"do not buy from them at all. my car broke down in a month..."

- MrsTaylor2021

do not buy from them at all. my car broke down in a month with major problems and they will not help or try to work anything out with you. basically after a sale they are thinking I got him or her . its a same they they care about the money and not the customers/

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Gori
1.0
Other Employees : hali
August 03, 2021

"Do not purchase anything from them . I was sold a vehicle..."

- MrsTaylor2021

Do not purchase anything from them . I was sold a vehicle and just after a month it started having problems. I was driving with my 1 year old in the car and a light came on and then the steering wheel tightened up, I was so scared. I managed to pull over on the side of the road and call my husband to drive it to the shop. it was very hard for him to steer also but thank God we made it to the shop. the car started leaking oil etc. The technician said the the belt that controls everything popped. I called them and they would not help me at all, they said basically that I was on my own. well I got the belt fixed and a week later it popped again. I took it to the dealer and they said it had a lot more damages. it was going to cost at least 10 thousand to fix it, do not buy from them period.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashton Rosado
1.0
Robert Marmolejos
1.0
June 30, 2021

"Hands down the easiest experience I’ve ever had a..."

- Harry N.

Hands down the easiest experience I’ve ever had a dealership. Victor made the entire process seamless. Extremely happy with with my Maxima. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Great car fair price Ask for Cody he is awesome. The..."

- spartaboy64

Great car fair price Ask for Cody he is awesome. The finance options were very fair even matched my credit union rates so far the car has bin great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton Rosado
5.0
Robert Marmolejos
5.0
Other Employees : Cody
May 23, 2021

"Quality service. Excellent staff. Great selection of..."

- Tino

Quality service. Excellent staff. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. I love the Mercedes Benz I buy at car links. Thanks to victor Liriano 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gori
5.0
Victor Liriano
5.0
Chet Vandoren
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

CarLink responded

Thank you Tino. Enjoy your Mercedes!

May 20, 2021

"Victor and Robert took care of me. Helped me through my..."

- darrinbrooks88

Victor and Robert took care of me. Helped me through my first time buying a car. The overall experience was smooth. Thanks a million. -Darrin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano
5.0
Robert Marmolejos
5.0
Ashton Rosado
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

CarLink responded

Thank you Darrin. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your SRT8.

May 12, 2021

"DO NOT BUYMy Van broke down after 10 days and Car link..."

- T

DO NOT BUY My Van broke down after 10 days and Car link are refusing to refund despite the fact they have the van now and all corresponding paperwork. They have now stopped responding altogether so this will now have to become a legal matter. Avoid these scammers at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Gori
1.0
May 12, 2021 -

T responded

Just awful! Worst customer service I have ever come across and you are all nothing less that scam artists selling dangerous cars to trusting people and then refusing to refund when the vehicle break down!

April 06, 2021

"Was lied to. Not happy. wont refund. Scam. will be..."

- Cinnamon

Was lied to. Not happy. wont refund. Scam. will be calling my attorney stay away. horrible customer service. They don't care about the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Liriano
1.0
Robert Marmolejos
1.0
Ashton Rosado
1.0
Other Employees : Cody
April 04, 2021

"purchased a 15’ Ram truck for my sons 18th birthday...."

- Flag419

purchased a 15’ Ram truck for my sons 18th birthday. Salesperson Hali was great. He is the only reason I gave them 1 star. Otherwise, they wouldn’t get any. 15 days after the 30 day warranty was up the engine blew. Apparently, coolant was almost empty and the air filter was jet black. What dealer pre-purchase check doesn’t look at those items before selling the car? GM (Codey) told me the best he could do was take $50 off the labor rate for a replacement engine. $5300 and an engine job later I’ve heard nothing from the owner whom I asked to speak with. Lesson learned. Next time go to a reputable dealer and purchase a certified pre-owned vehicle. Stay away from this dealer as the they are all the bottom line and care nothing about referrals or future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Gori
2.0
Other Employees : Hali Garcia, Codey
Jun 09, 2021 -

CarLink responded

Anthony, Situations like this are always unfortunate. You were given the option of an extended service contract, which you declined. We tried our best to help you with the repair outside the warranty period.

March 08, 2021

"Art and Robert were great. They helped me get approved..."

- Happy Honda Days

Art and Robert were great. They helped me get approved and into an Accord that I LOVE. They took their time and went over everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results