Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

CarMart USA

Villa Park, IL

2.1
54 Reviews

100 E. North Ave

Villa Park, IL

60181

Directions

54 Reviews of CarMart USA

Sort by
April 28, 2021

"Stay away from the Rogers ar location...absolutely xxxxty..."

- chataigniers

Stay away from the Rogers ar location...absolutely xxxxty service after the sale... intentionally went around the root problem (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 until warranty ran out...what sorry xxx representative of a business would do this...Rod Liston...you the man...can't properly diagnose a mechanical problem and surely can't admit failure...blame the customer whose only fault was doing business with carmart and expecting Rod Liston to fulfill the company's expectations...what a disgrace...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Grier
3.0
Jesse Jarmaillo
4.0
Bob Thom
4.0
April 28, 2021

"Stay away from the Rogers ar location...absolutely xxxxty..."

- chataigniers

Stay away from the Rogers ar location...absolutely xxxxty service after the sale... intentionally went around the root problem until warranty ran out. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 ..what sorry xxx representative of a business would do this...Rod Liston...you the man...can't properly diagnose a mechanical problem and surely can't admit failure...blame the customer whose only fault was doing business with carmart and expecting Rod Liston to fulfill the company's expectations...what a disgrace..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Grier
4.0
Jesse Jarmaillo
4.0
Bob Thom
3.0
June 01, 2020

"Stay away from the Rogers ar location...absolutely xxxxty..."

- Rod Hater

Stay away from the Rogers ar location...absolutely xxxxty service after the sale... intentionally went around the root problem until warranty ran out...what sorry xxx representative of a business would do this...Rod Liston...you the man...can't properly diagnose a mechanical problem and surely can't admit failure...blame the customer whose only fault was doing business with carmart and expecting Rod Liston to fulfill the company's expectations...what a disgrace...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Liston
May 28, 2020

"I will not rate this place. They suck and really don't..."

- melhaynes74

I will not rate this place. They suck and really don't care about their customers. I know first hand. My friends will know now

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod
December 23, 2019

"I dont under stand how these people are in business both..."

- joseph.king026

I dont under stand how these people are in business both glasgow an bowlinggreen office are straight criminals take audio an video footage if you choose to do business with these people horrible people all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brook Grier
1.0
Jesse Jarmaillo
1.0
Bob Thom
1.0
Other Employees : Michelle somthing
December 09, 2019

"My husband and I have bought 2 vehicles from Car Mart in..."

- Very upset customer

My husband and I have bought 2 vehicles from Car Mart in Farmington, MO in the last 4 months. They both have been in the shop more than our driveway. Now the 2nd vehicle is at the shop for the 4th time. Apparently it now needs a motor. They are refusing to pay for it cause we are over on the warranty by 232 miles. Which we was told to put at least 200 miles on it to get it messed up. I have made calls to the corporate headquarters and the BBB to file complaints. I know it's a used car lot but to tell me to do something and then I do only to be lied to about not following through with your word. It not ok with me!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dani Tyler, Donna, Kim, Anita, Jarrod, and Josh
October 10, 2019

"Bought 3 car at tullahoma tn carmart all had major issues..."

- Brittanymcginniss2015

Bought 3 car at tullahoma tn carmart all had major issues within a year latest has been to the shop 3 times in the past 5 months still owe 7,000 on it and refuse to fix. They sell bad cars beware.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randall
August 11, 2019

"HORRIBLE"

- sierralynn

Debbie Smith is the RUDEST woman i have ever met. They sold me a car they BRAGGED about having good A/C and 3 days later it went out & she told me to suck it up because it’s passed 3 days even though they promised it worked! i’m 27 weeks pregnant in a vehicle with no A/C in 98° weather. I called customer service line and i’ve been waiting on a call back since i started calling July 11th NOW ITS AUGUST 8th & NO ONE HAS CONTACTED ME. Horrible. horrible. horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie Smith
April 14, 2019

"Nice in the beginning and then unprofessional "

- Rhonda09

They knew that the wheel sensors were bad ( my husbandtold them when we were test drivi g it) assured us the situation would be taken care of. Took it to their mechanic said they fixed it did not then after me calling and calling said they would have it looked at again but would charge me!!! No no no took it to my own mechanic and got it fixes right then they called me and tried to make me pay $75 for taking it to their mechanic when i didnt. Crooks in st Joseph mo Buyer Beware!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tish
November 03, 2018

"not worth it"

- fatse

I bought a 2010 kia forte sx 6MT from car mart roughly a month ago, it was listed at 6 thousand (it's only worth 2300 in Good condition) the cars cruise control didn't work, the radio had blown speakers (worked when we test drove, after signing and purchsaing cruise control didn't work, radio didnt work and the CIL came on (bad catalytic converter, misfire in cylinder 2) and then after we signed on I was paying over 10 thousand for a car, under my loan agreement it states it covers sales tax, yet it doesn't. just completely unhappy with this dealer, save your money for more down and go to a better dealer. my car was $7,000+ in negative equity before I ever got in it. with nothing in it working after taking delivery :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results