About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd, Bennington, Vermont 05201
Call (802) 447-3321

94 Reviews of Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2017

"Ryan O'Neil in service"

- rudz

I Own a 2017 CRV< I am from Pennsylvania was in Bennington to help my daughter relocate. I had my oil changed in Pennsylvania the day before I left for Bennington. My wife drove my car as I drove a U-Haul. My wife and daughter said my car had an unusual odor, on Saturday on opening the hood I found they had forgot to put my oil cap on, there was oil all over the engine and I was down 3 quarts of oil. As they had no oil caps in stock Ryan was going to remove one from one of their CRV's on hand put it on my vehicle so I can go home. When adding oil to my vehicle Ryan noticed my cap wedged between the wires so I was able to wash the oil off the engine and with the help of Ryan and the parts mgr. I was able to be on my way. I can't thank both gentlemen enough for going out of their way to take care of my problem, someone out of state on a Saturday. It is refreshing to know their are people out there who are thoughtful and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of the name of the parts person
October 23, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Blue Maggie

I loved the personal attention and service I received from Brain Oakley and Carbone Toyota. I absolutely love my new car! It is amazing and is getting even better gas mileage than Brain said it would! WWHHHOOO!! HHOOOO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Battis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"rollover lease from Carbone"

- whet4710

We work with Brian Oakley at Carbone and have leased for four cycles of 3 years each. Loyalty is a consideration at Carbone. Brian stayed in touch with us over the course of the last lease and notified us of current incentives for re-up as expiration neared. Brian went the additional step of discussing our excellent credit history and loyalty with the manager both of which made a difference in the final cost of the new lease. Brian also is very knowledgeable regarding the latest features on the new models and makes himself available at time of lease and in the weeks following to explain new features, especially the electronics. We continue to be impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Outstanding service and genuine customer concern."

- Tim & Mary Waite

My wife and i were treated with the utmost respect. We were not pressured but were worked with to help us be able to obtain the correct auto for us. Everyone concerned had excellent product knowledge and answered our questions to the fullest. We would recommend Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington to our family and friends. Tim & Mary Waite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aidan Charbonneau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Excellent sales Support"

- Teddy Vincent

Carbone went out of there way to accommodate me and get me in the vehicle I wanted. It was the most hassle free transaction I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Weinblad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aidan Charbonneau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Ferrara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"Lease a new Toyota"

- LoriL

I have been a Carbone customer for years. Will never buy anywhere else. Joe B has Benn my sales rep for years and will be as long as he is there. Great service great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Baity
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Great Deal, Great Dealership "

- Peter Whitehouse

My wife and I are so pleased with our new Honda Accord. The sales people were friendly, not pushy... and very helpful. And the manager worked a great deal for us. We highly recommend Carbone Honda of Bennington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Battis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"Great to do business with Brian Oakley at Carbone Honda!"

- CJK50

We were very pleased with the service and answers we received at Carbone, specifically from Brian Oakley. We had identified a used Honda that we were interested in, and soon after contacting Brian by email, we had an appointment scheduled for a test drive. Brian had the car waiting out front for us, and answered all our questions. On the test drive, he pointed out some additional features, and took us on roads similar to ours at home (hills). Back in the office, we were very pleased with the price offered on our trade-in, as well as the purchase of the used vehicle. After we agreed on pricing, he introduced us to the business manager who completed the transaction. We can't complain about anything - all was done professionally, and with attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Battis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Great!"

- JokeluvsHonda

Our sales representative, Joe Baity, was friendly, helpful and no nonsense. We told him what we wanted and what we were looking for in our trade in. After he talked with the Sales Manager, Joe Ferrara, we reached agreement and we had purchased the car of our choice. My husband is terminally ill and we were limited by the time we could spend in Bennington before heading for North Clarendon where we live. Both Joes' were very helpful as was Aiden (sp?) Charboneau, the financial guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Baity
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aidan Charbonneau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Ferrara
August 15, 2017

"Honest and Friendly AND Knowledgeable! "

- Susan McM

I am not one to write reviews; however, my recent experience working with Rob really warrants a great review. Rob is patient, knowledge, kind and honest. He is dedicated to making sure his clients are happy, far beyond the sale. I would recommend him to anyone and wouldn't hesitate to work with him again in the future (though with my new car, I hope there is no need to!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Albreada
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results