About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington

4.8

100 Lifetime Reviews

751 N Bennington Rd, Bennington, Vermont 05201
Call (802) 447-3321

100 Reviews of Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"First Rate Knowledge & Customer Care"

- JEANNE D FEDER

I went to Carbone Honda in Bennington, VT, to transfer my Honda Civic lease to ownership and it was one of the finest business experiences I have had. I had to finance the purchase and Jason Battis and Sarah Battis, in their financing department made it a relaxing, very positive experience. They were extremely patient, very knowledgeable and easygoing throughout the loan process. In addition, while I was working with them, the car was completely detailed and I got to drive home in a car that looked one day old. Having spent much of my life in NYC and Los Angeles, it was such a good experience to have no waiting time and a 100% positive customer experience, both with car details and the ease of getting loan approval. In addition, I live in nearby Massachusetts and they handle all registration paperwork, visit the Mass. auto registration dept. for you and deliver the license plates to your home. I recommend Jason, Sarah and Carbone to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Battis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Battis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Pleasant, Positive, Enlightened Experience"

- Vtnurse

With Carbone Honda website, I was able to view their inventory on line, choose a car that met my expectations & read reviews about the vehicle before I even test drove it. Aidan, finance manager, took the stress away from me while obtaining the best possible interest rate for my loan. And Joe Baity, sales, walked me thru all the bells & whistles my Honda had to offer in addition to the stack of manuals he handed me. They made me feel like I was the only customer in the dealership that day. Never rushed, answered all my questions, & remained pleasant throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Baity
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aidan Charbonneau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Jimmie is wonderful!"

- cars2018*

Thank you! You are wonderful to work with. Last week at this time, I wasn't even considering a new car and you made the whole process happen. You are great at what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Muscatello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Frustrating experience"

- NOT Carbone

Their answer to every question on the phone, or internet inquiry is "When can we expect you to come down, today at 5:00, or tomorrow at 10:30?". You cant even get the price of a new car from them, they are just persistent on getting you there and not giving any information. I emailed 5 other dealerships and all others emailed back a pdf with the invoice and a quote of their price and discount from msrp. It took many emails and at Carbone and all they would say is when should we expect you. I repeated over and over I had emailed other dealers and just wanted their price because I was shopping it out. Hours later and after emailing the general manager I finally got a price. It was the highest quote, actually almost a thousand more than one other. I let them know and asked for their best price. Their answer: "When can we expect to see you tomorrow?" Ugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
January 13, 2018

"Jimmie is amazing! No pressure, felt like family!"

- Lynne

Jimmie is amazing! No pressure, felt like family! I would buy a car from him anytime. He is still concerned about how we like the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Muscatello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Easy experience. Love the new vehicle."

- NGottier42

Brian Oakley and Aidan Charboneau were both fantastic to work with. They are laid back and personable people who don't have that typical "car salesman" vibe. The whole experience was low stress and they got me into a far better vehicle than I anticipating getting. It's a pleasure to drive now! Also they gave me pizza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aidan Charbonneau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Ryan O'Neil in service"

- rudz

I Own a 2017 CRV< I am from Pennsylvania was in Bennington to help my daughter relocate. I had my oil changed in Pennsylvania the day before I left for Bennington. My wife drove my car as I drove a U-Haul. My wife and daughter said my car had an unusual odor, on Saturday on opening the hood I found they had forgot to put my oil cap on, there was oil all over the engine and I was down 3 quarts of oil. As they had no oil caps in stock Ryan was going to remove one from one of their CRV's on hand put it on my vehicle so I can go home. When adding oil to my vehicle Ryan noticed my cap wedged between the wires so I was able to wash the oil off the engine and with the help of Ryan and the parts mgr. I was able to be on my way. I can't thank both gentlemen enough for going out of their way to take care of my problem, someone out of state on a Saturday. It is refreshing to know their are people out there who are thoughtful and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of the name of the parts person
October 23, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Blue Maggie

I loved the personal attention and service I received from Brain Oakley and Carbone Toyota. I absolutely love my new car! It is amazing and is getting even better gas mileage than Brain said it would! WWHHHOOO!! HHOOOO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Battis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"rollover lease from Carbone"

- whet4710

We work with Brian Oakley at Carbone and have leased for four cycles of 3 years each. Loyalty is a consideration at Carbone. Brian stayed in touch with us over the course of the last lease and notified us of current incentives for re-up as expiration neared. Brian went the additional step of discussing our excellent credit history and loyalty with the manager both of which made a difference in the final cost of the new lease. Brian also is very knowledgeable regarding the latest features on the new models and makes himself available at time of lease and in the weeks following to explain new features, especially the electronics. We continue to be impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Outstanding service and genuine customer concern."

- Tim & Mary Waite

My wife and i were treated with the utmost respect. We were not pressured but were worked with to help us be able to obtain the correct auto for us. Everyone concerned had excellent product knowledge and answered our questions to the fullest. We would recommend Carbone Honda Toyota of Bennington to our family and friends. Tim & Mary Waite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Oakley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aidan Charbonneau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results