About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinale Way Hyundai

4.7

653 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Wardlow Rd, Corona, California 92882 Directions
Sales: (951) 916-4799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

653 Reviews of Cardinale Way Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"No pressure, no gimmicks, straightforward sale"

- Joyspeaks

I enjoyed my car buying experience. I wasn't pressured into the sale. They presented me with all the options. They allowed me to make the best decision for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dance
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Sales "

- Taustin500

Professional, experience and great customer service. No hassle environment and the people, particularly the sales representative was great and respectful of your time. This is one of the best experience that I have had in many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Very fantastic "

- Jlf2boy

Freddy Haddad was amazing! He helped us through every process and made sure we understood. I’m so thankful for him! I’ll definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"New Hyundai Elantra purchase"

- carguy1888

My experience at Cardinale Way Hyundai was excellent. This was the 2nd Hyundai I have leased through them, and, as always, they were professional, and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavel Darty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"THANK YOU JASON ARLEDGE"

- AJ

RE: Jason Arledge, amazing! He provided outstanding help re: warranty on Hyundai Eleantra purchased. Personable, excellent customer service representative for CardinaleWay Hyundai, Corona, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Arledge, Excellent!!
May 23, 2018

"Everything Done Online"

- juanpollo111

I did all of my research online and when I found the car my wife wanted I emailed 5 different Hyundai dealerships and Joanne Haddad at Cardinale Way Hyundai was the only dealership who listened to my request and instructions. What made this experience even better was the fact that she was in the office at 8:30am and was already working on my quote and keeping in contact via text and email. The price she quoted for the Kona Ultimate trim was the same price that other dealerships offered for the Limited trim and she was able to get the monthly lease price under the amount I set. I will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Haddad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"They use bait and switch tactics"

- JJC

Basically this dealer likes to use bait and switch tactics in their listings. Their advertised price does not include a mark up they put on every single car of about 1000 dollars and they wont budge. We drove from far away only to be offered a car they listed at 18000 for 25,000. This is the reason they call dealerships, stealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rene and others
May 08, 2018

"Customer service "

- lobunz10

Had an absolute horrible experience with Service department general manager Aran, who was rude, unhelpful, and dishonest. He lied in regards to conversations about the car recall issue I was having with Volkswagen, refused to issue a loaner vehicle, and had me waiting 4 hours. Doesn’t even have a business card to his name, I will never purchase another Volkswagen or deal with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aran Martinez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Horrible Service Department"

- Discussed consumer

I will never go back here. Most of the service reps are good except Carlos and the service manager (rude and unhelpful). Every time I have had him there have been issues, primarily around letting you know when your car is done. Recently I had my car in there and it started with me waiting almost an hour to be helped by Carlos. When he finally got around to me he said he was waiting for the two truck driver to drop my car. That was a lie because the tow truck driver finished 39 minutes earliwr, which I know because he called me. Then what was supposed to be a week. On the day my cars was to be done, I did not hear from anyone. I tried calling twice with no one giving me an answer. The next day I tried again and finally after 2 tries and several hours of waiting, plus the insurance adjuster trying to get an answer I waited on hold for 15 minutes for Carlos to finally come on the line and tell me my car was going to be another week. Yesterday when my car was to be done and I can get it back, nothing again. I called Carlos for him to tell me it was done the day before and he meant to call me. Since I didn't find out until too far into the day I had to wait until today. When I got there Carlos had told my adjuster if he sent proof their check was on the way I could get my car, but Carlis didn't tell anyone and then said no. Turns out some confusion on the check from the day before which Carlos failed to contact me or Insurance to get cleared up. So once again lack of follow-up. I ended up having to pay 7800 out of my pocket and have the insurance company reimburse me in order to get my car back. When I tried to get the manager to help he was rude an unhelpful. I told him I fly out tomorrow and will be gone for 5 days his response was well we need to figure something else out because you can't leave your car here. Even the manager has poor customer service. My advice, stay away. I was going to trade my Sonata in on a Hybrid next year it will not be happening at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos and service manager
April 21, 2018

"Happy and excited"

- Chinoaa90

Everyone there was so helpful and nice and did everything they could to get me in a car thank you LaVel and the beautiful young lady I did the paperwork with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavel Darty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The beautiful young lady that I did all the paperwork with
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results