Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carl Hogan Automotive

Columbus, MS

3.3
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2333 Hwy 45 N

Columbus, MS

39701

Directions

37 Reviews of Carl Hogan Automotive

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2020

"Drove from oxford ms and had the best experience with..."

- Jdsmith33333

Drove from oxford ms and had the best experience with mandy hall!! She is a excellent sales person and the best buying a vehicle experience I've ever had, thanks mandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy hall
September 11, 2020

"I had a great experience. Mandy the sales person gave me..."

- Jenjito2

I had a great experience. Mandy the sales person gave me a few minutes to look on my own with the vehicles, which I appreciate so much. Then we started looking at vehicles in my price range. Between Mandy and Ty they worked so hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. If I ever need another vehicle this will be the first place I go and ask for Mandy or Tyshaiwn, if she is busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy, Tyshawn
September 09, 2020

"A great experience, this was our second purchase from..."

- Campbell

A great experience, this was our second purchase from Mandy Hall at Carl Hogan Chevrolet Buick GMC. Their staff is one of the best, always greeting you as soon as you arrive on the lot. Very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Hall
July 07, 2020

"I came to look at ram trucks no one approached me to see..."

- Kc

I came to look at ram trucks no one approached me to see if I had any questions on the 5 trucks I looked at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
January 17, 2020

"Very frustrated - goin on 2 weeks with no car now"

- Kim

Very frustrated with the service department at Carl Hogan. They have had my car for over 2 weeks now - no loaner car has been available even though we have asked several times. They were not able to find the original problem with my car and damaged it in the process (we had driven it home when it started spewing oil, etc). Even though my husband has videos of the problem they say they didn't see anything wrong when they towed it back. Still waiting to hear about the original problem. We have called multiple times this week and have been told we would get calls back but have not - only when we push do they connect us to someone. To say we are frustrated is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
November 06, 2019

"Purchased a 2019 ram Laramie. Never received the 1st oil..."

- Claude

Purchased a 2019 ram Laramie. Never received the 1st oil change. Also tires keep losing tire pressure. Had oil change elsewhere. Won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their name.
July 14, 2019

"I have dealt with Carl Hogan for many years. "

- UM Rebel43

The car buying experience has always been excellent, as is their Service Department. Dealing with Larry Williams, Jim Stafford, and Josh Fenstermacher is always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Williams, Jim Stafford, and Josh Fenstermacher
December 10, 2018

"Great service over and over"

- Jimmy

I’ve purchased numerous vehicles from Carl Hogan and always had great service. Mandi was Great very knowledgeable and really cares about her customers. You should go see her today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandi Vandiver
December 07, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Redgal

Kendale was a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable. Kendale was very kind and trustworthy. I will see him again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendale Hill
December 03, 2018

"Amazing staff!!!"

- zcruzeofficial

I’ve been financed when I had no credit, and I was just financed with horrible credit. A 406, to be exact. A lot of misguided choices and mistakes brought me to an all time low and after someone totaled my car, I didn’t know where to go. (This sounds like a really cheesy review, but I’m just trying to sound super fancy.) These guys pull through for me every single time!!! Go see the dream team Kendale and Hopper and start driving what you deserve! And don’t be nervous or ashamed of your situation, like I was. I walked in a blubbering mess and walked out with a HUGE smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendale Hill
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results