About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carl Hogan Automotive

4.3

30 Lifetime Reviews

2333 Hwy 45 N, Columbus, Mississippi 39701 Directions
Sales: (662) 328-4351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Carl Hogan Automotive

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Great service over and over"

- Jimmy

I’ve purchased numerous vehicles from Carl Hogan and always had great service. Mandi was Great very knowledgeable and really cares about her customers. You should go see her today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandi Vandiver
December 07, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Redgal

Kendale was a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable. Kendale was very kind and trustworthy. I will see him again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendale Hill
December 03, 2018

"Amazing staff!!!"

- zcruzeofficial

I’ve been financed when I had no credit, and I was just financed with horrible credit. A 406, to be exact. A lot of misguided choices and mistakes brought me to an all time low and after someone totaled my car, I didn’t know where to go. (This sounds like a really cheesy review, but I’m just trying to sound super fancy.) These guys pull through for me every single time!!! Go see the dream team Kendale and Hopper and start driving what you deserve! And don’t be nervous or ashamed of your situation, like I was. I walked in a blubbering mess and walked out with a HUGE smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendale Hill
June 19, 2018

"Disappointed"

- 4evrsunshine

I visited the dealership last week to get an oil change and to have my battery checked because I had to jump start it on a couple occasions. I picked my vehicle up, and I was told the battery passed the load test. However, once I got home my vehicle would not start so I question whether they even performed a test in the first place. I returned to the dealership on Monday, I shut the vehicle off at the service department to show them that it would not start. I arrived around 8:05 a.m. and left my vehicle, they did not call me until 4:50 p.m. to inform me that the battery tested bad but they did not have the battery in stock because it was on back order. I was asked if I wanted to leave my vehicle until the battery came in hopefully on Thursday, but I was never offered a ride or a courtesy vehicle. When I opted to take my vehicle because I did not have another form of transport, it was suggested that I use my jump start and just start it up with that each time in this 90 plus degree weather... really!! My level of frustration was past 100 at this point because they were totally unprofessional and clearly not concerned with my needs. It is very unfortunate that this is the only Jeep dealership in close proximity because Carl Hogan has always had a very poor service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Yates
August 10, 2017

"New car purchase was great"

- Lindew

We had a great experience at Carl Hogan. Everyone was super nice and not pushy. They allowed us to discuss privately and check out the car privately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Thomas
July 03, 2017

"Quick and easy!"

- Londra_j

He was really quick and easy! Really good nice guy that will work with you and make sure you walk away satisfied. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Henry
June 28, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Pooch2008

I had a great experience buying my 2015 Chevy equinox! My car dealer, Randy Silas took his time and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. He made sure everything was right before leaving. I really appreciated that most! He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Silas
June 22, 2017

"2012 Chevy Siverado"

- B. Trull

I bought a 2012 Chevy Silverado and the entire process was smooth sailing. I have to lift my hand to the young man Demetrius Burgin that worked with me and I was beyond satisfied with his customer service and my purchase. I will definitely be referring family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Burgin
Jun 27, 2017 -

Carl Hogan Automotive responded

We can't thank you enough for the recommendations! We really appreciate the kind words about Demetrius, as well! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 20, 2017

"Excellent. Thanks to Mr. Kendall Hill"

- Tee Wanda

Excellent Experience. I would recommend anyone to go see Mr.Hill. He goes above and beyond to put you in a vehicle. I thank him so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Hill
Jun 23, 2017 -

Carl Hogan Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad to hear that Kendall was so helpful during your recent visit with us. Enjoy the new car!

June 03, 2017

"Bought a Buick LaCrosse 2017"

- Firstlady

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Kendale Hill. He was very kind, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. We would highly recommend this dealership and salesperson to anyone who needs or wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendale Hill
1
1 - 10 of 30 results