Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carlock Nissan Of Jackson

Jackson, TN

4.1
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

495 Vann Drive

Jackson, TN

38305

Directions

62 Reviews of Carlock Nissan Of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2020

"Service Department"

- kcarroll

Purchase a new car in 2014 and always had it serviced at Carlock. Oil changes have been running $40 with regular oil change and $50 dollars if you get a air filter. Went in on 8-5-20 and the bill for a oil change and air filter was $120. Asked why the 100% + increase. They changed there oil change prices July 1st to $89. Add the tax and the air filter and it come up to the $120+ that I was charged. Last time there and last car we purchase from them. Be ware if you've purchased a car and not been in for service since July 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Talked to the service manager at both locations. They don't set the prices only charge them.
October 01, 2019

"Dan Jones is an excellent salesman"

- A satisfied customer

Dan Jones was low key, yet professional. He answered all our questions. When we returned with more questions, he was patient and courteous. We bought the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the names of the others we interacted with.
August 29, 2019

"Love my new car"

- ReRe

Dan Jones was my salesman and he did an awesome job. I had been in looking 2 times and finally we got my new Sentra. I love my car and Dan did everything he could to get my payments where I could afford it. I am still waiting on the gift card which the add was misleading. It say $100 gift card but Steve O said it was a $10 gift card. I think since I am a loyal Carlock customer I should get the $100 gift card advertised. This is my 4th Sentra and had a Versa before this one. All have come from Carlock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jones, Ryan Lewis and Amanda(she did the paperwork)
August 01, 2019

"Very professional "

- Cmark

Dan was very good to work with. Very professional and not pushy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great car . The car was all I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan jones
July 18, 2019

"Terrible Routine Service"

- RLS74

Express service messed up a routine oil change, lied about it and tried to cover it up. I had to miss an entire day of work so they could tow my car to the dealership. After dealing with this for six days total, I get my car back and all the personal items in my console were gone. Nobody seems to know anything or are they willing to help find out what happened. Requested the GM call me. That hasn’t happened. Very upset and disappointed with this experience. This is a brand new Altima that I’ve only had for two months. I will not let them touch my car again nor will I look to them for future vehicles. This is sad too because the salesman was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Louie
July 15, 2019

"Good overall"

- Car guy

Finance piece was a bit misleading. I didn’t like that the paperwork wasn’t given to me until the last minute. Percentage rate was increased and gap insurance was included without discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jones
July 15, 2019

"Great Group!"

- King13608

Very professional, extremely helpful in finding THE BEST financing for our situation and at very REASONABLE rate! Thank you all, AND WE CAN'T WAIT TO UPGRADE WITH YOU GUYS NEXT YEAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy, Dan
July 10, 2019

"Patterson 2019 Rogue"

- Rachel261

The two men that helped me, my dad, and grandad purchase a car (for myself) were both very nice and reasonable and they listened to all of our needs. They made this process easy and took care of everything I needed that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Nance
5.0
June 11, 2019

"It was a great experience."

- Olivia's mom

I called and spoke with Ryan earlier in the day and explained the situation with my current car. He asked me to come in. When I arrived, there was this very nice gentleman, Dan, waiting for me and he already had my paperwork ready. Everything went smoothly and we arrived at a great new car and a payment plan that I am comfortable with. Everyone was very nice and helpful. This is my second vehicle I purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Ryan, Austin
April 08, 2019

"Dan is a wonderful sales person"

- Gene

Dan is a wonderful sales person I truly enjoyed the experience and his knowledge. Everyone should buy a car from him .His knowledge of the automobile was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results