Search
Back
Write a review

Carmenita Truck Center

4.8

7 Lifetime Reviews

13443 E Freeway Dr, Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 Directions
Sales: (800) 921-2151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Carmenita Truck Center

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- Customer

The salesman, Mike, was extra helpful. Got all the information n eded for the vehicle and updated me on the status along the process. I will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 05, 2018

"Superior Service, Great Deal!"

- ais

We just bought our 2nd Stake Bed from Mike Hacken of Carmenita Truck Center. Mike was extremely professional, attentive and knowledgeable to spec our truck needs both times. With each truck purchase, he came to our office, brought everything to us from paperwork to final delivery of truck. Couldn't have been an easier process! Thank you Mike Hacken, keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
March 21, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Weber plywood and lumber

was looking for a particular unit, and they came through for us at a very good price. custom bed was to our spec and everything turned out great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
March 20, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Commercial Carpet & Flooring Services, Inc.

Our company recently purchased a company truck at Carmenita Truck Center. As we all know, purchasing a new vehicle is NEVER a fun experience, however, our salesman, Mike Hacken, took GREAT care of us! He was awesome in every way and so helpful. So if you're in the market for a new truck, I would definitely recommend Carmenita Truck Center, and especially, Mike Hacken! Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
March 19, 2018

"good experience in buying cars"

- alex chang

Late December 2017 we need to buy a new refrigeration truck for tax benefit. I went there twice to there different locations. First time the sales person seems OK but no response in 2 days so I went to Santa Fe Springs. I am very satisfied all because the active, helpful sales Mike Hacken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hacken
April 12, 2012

"I was given a written, signed agreement for the purchase..."

- rmorgenstern

I was given a written, signed agreement for the purchase of a used truck that detailed pricing and the vehicle description. I gave them a $1000 deposit with the verbal agreement that the balance would be paid 50% in cash and the balance financed. The next day I received a phone call from the sales rep telling me that he could not do the deal. The signed agreement states that it is binding if signed by an authorized representative of the dealer. Carmenita has completely reneged on this agreement. I believe this to be an unethical and illegal company and would never, never recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 10, 2011

"This company(Carmenita Truck Center) has very bad..."

- smilealot71

This company(Carmenita Truck Center) has very bad customer service and will sell you a lemon. My company purchased a used work truck on Oct 26 2011 from them. We paid for the warranty and on Oct 31 2011 which was the first day we used the truck (had to wait for the insurance company to cover it) It broke down 30 miles from our shop. We had to have it towed back to our shop. We contacted Al (the Sales rep) and he was very rude and pretty much told us we could bring it to them and they will TRY to fix it but it would not be covered under warranty! WTF.. Then we spoke with Jason the sales manager and he acted like he could care less about us and the truck. We had to pay another $1500 to get it fixed. We paid$20,000 cash for the truck and they are not willing to even help us out in any way. And it gets even better!! Today Nov 10 2011 did you hear about the stalled truck on the 5 fwy blocking the slow lane?! Guess whose truck that was?? That's right it was the lemon that Carmenita Truck center sold us! In my opinion I would never purchase from them again and will tell all my customers, family and friends to NOT purchases a thing from Carmenita Truck Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al and Jason
1
1 - 7 of 7 results