Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carr Nissan

4.7

186 Lifetime Reviews

3855 Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard, Beaverton, Oregon 97005 Directions
Call (503) 643-8676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Carr Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"After being jerked around and having a car sold out from..."

- bfulton08

After being jerked around and having a car sold out from under me by beaverton Toyota, I went to Carr. I was able to get a fully loaded car, with all the options I wanted, and didn’t have to play the car sales game. They were fair and transparent and I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Borgas, John Fox
August 23, 2019

"Friendly effortless and wonderful experience"

- Nickswanegan

Before arriving at Nissan I was a little bit irritated with my experience at a different car maker and dealership. I was not sure what to expect, but I had the wonderful pleasure of working with Gary Valentic. What made the process so great is the demeanor with how Gary walked me through the process. He absolutely listened to me, and didn't waste my time with things I was not interested in. Still at this point I have not made my decision, so I leave and think about my options. It was Gary's friendly attentive attitude that made it so easy for me to make my decision. Thank you Gary and Clint for welcoming me to the Nissan family! I am absolutely loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Valentic, Quincy Morris, Clint
August 23, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- Ode

Individual salesperson was very helpful directing, and demonstrating various features and aspects of particular vehicles. My wife and I appreciate the effort, efficiency, and respect afforded us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Borjas
August 16, 2019

"Beware"

- BanCarrNissan

I went to this dealership to buy a Murano S. Everything was going well, until the final paperwork, and their salesman Bryan, tried to sneak in $800 worth of accessory costs. It includes some insurance for when you lose your car key which is around $300, which everyone knows, is totally optional. I questioned the amount as it was not in their advertisement and he didn't mention this at all during the negotiation. When I asked him about it, he gave a weird answer, a racist answer actually and seems to try to confuse me, he said "I don't know where you came from, but here, the costs of car registration is added to the amount". Really? An out of topic answer, and then, a Hispanic person telling me " I don't know where you came from". I again reiterated that I am questioning the "ACCESSORIES COST" of around $800, and he again answered about the DMV costs. I don't know if he got rattled the I busted his trick and doesn't know how to explain it, but I decided to turn down the offer, and stood up to leave, he then told me " just want you to know, just walking out like that is rude". Well, sneaking in accessories costs and giving racist remarks is rude in my opinion. Stay away from this dealership. I went to another Nissan dealer and bought a Murano which is I am so happy about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Borjas
August 12, 2019

"Made it easy "

- Cameronj

Jeremy was extremely helpful and made the process of getting into a new Altima painless. I would highly recommend this dealership. Their rates are very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Redfield
June 16, 2019

"No call back"

- homer

I contacted Carr Nissan service to schedule work to be done. Initially they called back, seemed friendly and ready to help. The service person said they would check on parts availability and call me back. After waiting all day, I called again the next day. Left another specific msg for the service person. Days later, No response. They may be good, but I guess I will never find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan Jones
March 23, 2019

"Friendly salespeople that really want to help you "

- krning1230

I came in looking to buy a different vehicle and there was a mix-up where it ended up being sold that day. I wasn’t too worried about it so I asked if I could look at other cars, and I met with two different salespeople who made sure I got the best information about their inventory. They were able to meet my desired monthly payment and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Robert
March 22, 2019

"Best Dealership in Oregon"

- Beaverton5

Working with Carr Nissan was the best experience I have had buying a new car. I was looking for a longbed Frontier which can be hard to find. Robert Scott and the sales team scoured all options and made a trade with another dealer to get the truck I wanted. The buying process was very easy, one salesperson, transparent pricing, no games. What really sets Carr Nissan apart from the competition is how it handled things after the sale. The truck had a couple of minor mechanical issues, no fault of Carr's. Carr got it into sevice right away and gave me a rental car. TJ the service manager kept me posted every step of the way. Clint the sales manager also let me know they would do anything to help including offering me another truck or buying it back which was generous. The service team did an excellent job solving the problem and the truck drives like a dream. Big kudos to Robert who is an excellent salesman and great guy; Dennis another excellent salesman; Clint the general manager; and TJ the sevice manager. A great team that has your back. I highly recommend Carr Nissan if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Scott, Dennis, Clint, TJ
March 21, 2019

"The purchasing of a 2018 Nissan titan."

- First time buyer

My experience with Carr Nissan was excellent from the beginning to the end...Especially working with Robert Scott. He was upfront, honest, and listened to what I wanted and needed to make the deal work for me.He went out of his way to make sure I was getting the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Jones
Other Employees : I worked with Robert Scott
March 16, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- Iram

My husband and I bought a truck today from Carr Nissan. We had an excellent experience! Alex Rodriguez and Bryan Borgas were absolutely wonderful. We never felt pressured, pushed, or stressed. It was a super easy car buying experience. We are so grateful and so pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez and Bryan borgas
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results