About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carr Nissan

4.9

173 Lifetime Reviews

3855 Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard, Beaverton, Oregon 97005 Directions
Sales: (503) 643-8676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Carr Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"201 Toyota Camry Purchase"

- Brian

I brought my Parents to this dealership to look at a 2012 Toyota Camry. After a disappointing experience at a different dealership we were hoping this dealership would have a vehicle my mom would really want. The car was in excellent condition and the price was fair. We were able to go in test drive the vehicle and trade in their car and be out the door in a very reasonable amount of time. The salesman Robert was helpful in answering the questions we had and worked hard to provide us the deal we wanted. My mom is very happy with her car and I am very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, and the finance guy who I don’t remember his name but he was very nice. 👍
August 21, 2018

"Excellent, efficient and friendly experience turning in our "

- Lease returner

We loved driving the Leaf but have decided to downsize to one car. Jonathan was new to leasing when we got the car. Today he completed the process when we returned the car. Jonathan was pleasant and got the paperwork done in record time. If we decide one car is not enough we will come back to Carr Nissan and hope then to work with Jonathan again. He defies all the bad stereotypes of car salesmen. Thank you for making this somewhat sad occasion pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 16, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- StaceyW

I had an oil change scheduled and had a work commitment come up, so I sent my 16 year old son with the car. Cameron Hollis remembered him from when we bought the car and got him all set up ... Even took some time to do some football guy talk. Thanks Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hollis
August 09, 2018

"GO SEE ROBERT SCOTT"

- Lindz23

If you want to truly exceptional experience go see Robert Scott he took great care of me when I bought my 2016 Nissan Rogue! He fought to get me a great deal. I will definitely go through him again when it’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Scott
June 28, 2018

"Best and easiest car buying experience ever!!!!"

- Taylormcc

The best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Scott and Cameron are hands down the greatest, I was in town for just a few short weeks visiting and they both went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for my family and our needs. They went out of there way to work with me and the time frame I had and found the car that fit exactly what my wife and I were looking for, from color of the car to mileage, price, electronic options and interior of the vehicle. They worked with us every step of the way to make sure we left happy and excited, and we did leave very happy and extremely excited with a great new vehicle. The Professionalism, and communication they both showed made the experience the best one my wife and I have ever had. They’re both extremely personable and enjoy what they do and helping find the perfect vehicle for you. I highly recommend them both if you’re looking for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kemp, Cameron Hollis
June 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Obie

I had the great experience of working with Lisa Stone to purchase a new car for our daughter. we were very picky and particular on what we needed. She worked tirelessly for 2 weeks to get us taken care of and we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Stone
June 08, 2018

"Courteous ,professional,knowledgeable "

- Aline Tanza Myers1961

Moon Souliyalaovong helped me get into the SUV I wanted. Moon was very patient and very keowledgeable about the Cars... Moon made me feel very Comfortable and getting a New Car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moon Souliyalaovong/ Ivan
May 17, 2018

"My Chrysler 300"

- Caseydrummer

Everyone I dealt with was awesome, I couldn't be happier with my purchase, Antonio ROCKS! I cant thank you enough ! I went to a few dealerships and knew this was the place to be right away. Thank you again! Casey, proud owner of a beautiful Chrysler 300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
February 08, 2018

"Gary Denham's Review of CARR NISSAN in Beaverton, Oregon"

- Fan Of 24

When I decided to replace my 2006 Ford F150 pickup with a newer truck I was referred to the CARR NISSAN dealership by my daughter and her partner who both had purchased vehicles there in the passed year. And they highly recommended that I ask for Gary Valentic, a certified sales consultant. I found that every employee of the dealership that I encountered was friendly, professional, and genuinely interested in satisfying my needs and desires on a replacement truck. I did get Gary Valentic as my sales consultant. In a addition to the traits of all the employees I mentioned above, Gary was much more. I found him to be sincere, honest, dedicated to me as his customer, friendly, and very funny! In fact, at one point near the end of our time together, I told Gary that I felt like I was purchasing my new truck from my brother! In all of the vehicle purchases I've made during my 68 years of life, I have never had a purchasing experience that comes close to that which I received ar CARR NISSAN. For that, I am very grateful to Gary Valentic and the rest of the NISSAN team. I will definitely recommend Gary and CARR NISSAN to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Valentic, Sam Luu
February 07, 2018

"Helpful Car Shopping"

- StaceyW

Cameron at Carr Nissan was very helpful with shopping for a car for my son. He was very patient while considering our options, had answers to ask if the questions asked, was readily available and overall helpful. Thanks Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Hollis
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results