About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Nissan

4.2

785 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-6335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

785 Reviews of Carriage Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Very competitive pricing"

- For Wifey

I did a bunch of online research and know what the market was for the vehicle I was interested in. Carriage had multiple vehicles well within my price range. Most recent visit wAs for complimentary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Jaimes
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ———— Law. He was excellent.
October 12, 2017

"Outstanding Performance"

- Jim Buf

My overall experience with Carriage Nissan was outstanding. Great customer Service and Quality of work far exceeded my expectations. Also, high integrity people. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Newsome
October 12, 2017

"Perfect purchase"

- Bruce123

Loved dealing with the friendly staff at Carriage Nissan. I feel Ms. Ash was very considerate of my time and I felt I was her priority while I was in the dealership. I had texted and emailed her several times and she was very quick to answer my questions completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Ash
October 11, 2017

"Great overall. Great people"

- Billy

Got me into a brand new car aftwr totalling the previous car i also purchased from here. Great and friendly all around people. Nice buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dez, brenda
October 11, 2017

"Worst Place To Buy Used Car"

- AshleyG

Purchased a pre-owned car in July from this dealership. 3 months later come to get a new tire and am shocked to find out there is no tire key for the car. The salesman never informed me my tires had a key or that the key was never included with the car. Im extremely disappointed that you’re selling used cars that are lacking items and not telling the customer. Had you mentioned it I would’ve still got the car and asked that you fix it before I drive it off the lot. Thankfully Tim the service manager is great and pledged to fix the situation for me. Tim seriously saved this situation however, I will never buy a used car from you again and I encourage others not to as well. This is shady business and I prefer transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
G or “Guillermo”
October 10, 2017

"First time at carriage nissan"

- Mhoire

Wonderful experience at carriage. My sales consultant EDMUND was very comfortable to work with and knowledgeable! Also thanks to ROCK nd the finace team AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmund ruiz Rock Audies
October 10, 2017

"wonderful"

- michelle

I had a good experience here buying my new cars. The sales is nice and helpful. They try their best to help me find a perfect cat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew riley
October 09, 2017

"Dezmond was very helpful and it was a great pleasure."

- Isisb

Dezmond and the carriage nissan crew was great in helping me get my 2017 Nissan Altima. They worked great and making my car buying process a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dezmond
October 02, 2017

"Rip off on life time oil change, but fix After complained "

- Lele2000

Buy a 2017 Nissan Titan and ad on finance free oil change to 100k miles , on ANY Nissan dealer , is time for the first oil change and I realized Free oil change is Just for the Carriage Nissan, but I live around 40 miles away!! Probably I never going to use ""FREE OIL CHANGE """. I will never do business with that company again !!! ######. Aafter I complained they gave me the money back, to the free oil change !!##

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rafael Mendoza
October 02, 2017

"Overall rating for my car repair"

- Golfpro

Very good work , let me know about addition repairs need after initial inspection. All repairs done in a reasonable time. Car looks and drives good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Orlando
1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results