Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Nissan

4.3

848 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-6335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

848 Reviews of Carriage Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Waiting for mats and extra key "

- John5470$

The didn’t put mats in the truck and didn’t have a 2nd key to give me. So still waiting on those items. Would like for this to be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar Velasquez
Jul 19, 2019 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you have not received an update as of yet, and would like to be able to assist you. At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com with the name that your deal is under, and we would be happy to have someone contact you. Thank you, we hope to hear from you soon.

June 27, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- derpicle

I didn't feel pressured, and I got the price I was promised. It did not feel like a typical car purchase, and I will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Riley
May 24, 2019

"Collison center"

- Titan

Very friendly,courteous and professional.Job well done. Very satisfied with the work and the communication was excellent. Everything was disscussed thoroughly before any work was done.Thank you Bruce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Irene at collison center
May 22, 2019

"MY NISSAN MURANO "

- Dee

I am fully satisfied with my Murano and I intend to upgrade to the Platinum soon. I wanted Nissan to hold the lien on my Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
5.0
Other Employees : Apollo, BIZZY
May 22, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Agutierrez

I absolutely enjoyed my shopping experience with Nissan. Service was excellent, not pushy. They knew exactly what I was interested in and were able to accommodate me with the proper vehicle and the right financing for me. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cavazos
April 18, 2019

"Y'all are not right!"

- Irag2019

Y'all want refund my$500.00 back! I couldn't afford the car and the Insurance on the car and y'all can't understand that! And I need my money back I brought the car back just like I got it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Peters
Apr 26, 2019 -

Carriage Nissan responded

We understand that you are unhappy with this matter. However, you were contractually obligated to insure the vehicle and refused, which was a breech of contract. Mileage put on the vehicle is also a factor. If you have any questions, please review your signed bailment agreement. We would be more than happy to review this document with you in person. If there is any further feedback that you would like to provide to us, please feel free to send us an email to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com

April 02, 2019

"3rd car!"

- AUTiger1986

Carriage Nissan is incredible to work with! Just purchased my third car from them! Highly recommend folks check them out to get a great experience, fantastic folks and a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peters, DC, Werner Guevara
March 19, 2019

"Super nice people and great service "

- Elaine

Reid was super kind and answered all my questions. He also took time to explain various features on the car before I drove away. Very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Other Employees : Reid Dothery
March 15, 2019

"Very helpful and understanding "

- Carguy25

Carriage Nissan is by far the best dealer ship in Gainesville Ga very understanding very helpful im glad i ran into Mike Peters Romie lewis i want to thank them for getting me a car GOOD JOB CARRIAGE NISSAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
March 14, 2019

"Amazing g"

- JWiegand4

It was the most amazing, friendliest, super easy experience that I have ever had at a dealership. Thank you buzzi for all the help that you did to get me into a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apollo and Buzzi
1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results