About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Nissan

4.2

787 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-6335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

787 Reviews of Carriage Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Very Helpful Customer Service "

- @jkat70

Mr Len Johnson was extremely helpful in getting me into a car, although I have credit issues. He was persistent and very nice to do business with. He always took my phone calls and continued working on my application with the sales staff, until I got into my vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rock Audies
November 07, 2017

"Lease vehicle"

- 1950

The staff at Carriage Nissan was great. Matt was particularly helpful. He knew the car and answered all of our questions. Everyone involved was willing to make me feel like I was making the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
October 12, 2017

"Very competitive pricing"

- For Wifey

I did a bunch of online research and know what the market was for the vehicle I was interested in. Carriage had multiple vehicles well within my price range. Most recent visit wAs for complimentary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
———— Law. He was excellent., Edgar Jaimes
October 12, 2017

"Outstanding Performance"

- Jim Buf

My overall experience with Carriage Nissan was outstanding. Great customer Service and Quality of work far exceeded my expectations. Also, high integrity people. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Newsome
October 12, 2017

"Perfect purchase"

- Bruce123

Loved dealing with the friendly staff at Carriage Nissan. I feel Ms. Ash was very considerate of my time and I felt I was her priority while I was in the dealership. I had texted and emailed her several times and she was very quick to answer my questions completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Ash
October 11, 2017

"Great overall. Great people"

- Billy

Got me into a brand new car aftwr totalling the previous car i also purchased from here. Great and friendly all around people. Nice buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dez, brenda
October 11, 2017

"Worst Place To Buy Used Car"

- AshleyG

Purchased a pre-owned car in July from this dealership. 3 months later come to get a new tire and am shocked to find out there is no tire key for the car. The salesman never informed me my tires had a key or that the key was never included with the car. Im extremely disappointed that you’re selling used cars that are lacking items and not telling the customer. Had you mentioned it I would’ve still got the car and asked that you fix it before I drive it off the lot. Thankfully Tim the service manager is great and pledged to fix the situation for me. Tim seriously saved this situation however, I will never buy a used car from you again and I encourage others not to as well. This is shady business and I prefer transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
G or “Guillermo”
Nov 02, 2017 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Ashley, we are very sorry about this situation but happy that Tim was able to help. Our sales and service staff work very closely together and we feel you received a good resolution to the issue. If you think we could have done anything to improve please let us know by emailing upper management at wecare@choosecarriage.com. Thank you!

October 10, 2017

"First time at carriage nissan"

- Mhoire

Wonderful experience at carriage. My sales consultant EDMUND was very comfortable to work with and knowledgeable! Also thanks to ROCK nd the finace team AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmund ruiz Rock Audies
October 10, 2017

"wonderful"

- michelle

I had a good experience here buying my new cars. The sales is nice and helpful. They try their best to help me find a perfect cat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew riley
October 09, 2017

"Dezmond was very helpful and it was a great pleasure."

- Isisb

Dezmond and the carriage nissan crew was great in helping me get my 2017 Nissan Altima. They worked great and making my car buying process a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dezmond
1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results