About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carriage Nissan

4.3

829 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, Georgia 30504 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-6335

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

829 Reviews of Carriage Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Painting of car"

- Patti stinger

I was kept up to date as the progress went along and William was very courteous and informative. All in all a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
November 03, 2018

"Thanks Bruse Cantrel , and all the stuff. They did very goo."

- Tim

Thanks again guys, did very good job, good quality and great service. Thanks to Brus Cantrel, treating me like old friends.Good job guys. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Cantrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Carriage Nissan in gainsvillie ga "

- JGJC25231

I recommend to buy a horse or bicycle or a donkey as transportation rather then buy a car from these people . Or xxxx walk before buying a vehicle from these people .... I repeat this is the worst dealership I've ever encountered ...... I would buy a piece of xxxx car before buying even a piece of gum from these people their horrible.... if yall only knew my story i just went through with these people yall WOULDN'TBUY A CAR FROM THEM .... AND I RATE THEM 0 STARS IN EVERYTHING . I RATE THIS DEALERSHIP AS TRASH !!!!!! I'm just a pissed off customer they had for 2 weeks....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan , Ronnie Lewis, and Ashley linch.... don't let these 3 help you at all
Nov 05, 2018 -

Carriage Nissan responded

All deals require that truthful information is provided by the consumer, and unfortunately that was not the case. The decision was in the hands of the bank, not Carriage Nissan. If you have any questions regarding this, please feel free to contact us or the bank directly.

October 02, 2018

"Original owner of a 91 240sx"

- OO91240sx

0, disgraceful, heartbreaking! My guys who work on my car were off when my sx’s 5speed idle started surging and almost stalling and then grabbing with a bang. I am a female, I adore my car and figured although expensive, the best thing to do was tow it to Nissan. I spoke with Nissan road side assistance Friday night advising it would be there Monday morning and they booked me a 9 am appt (ok stupidly gullible but I am the oo91240sx, I remember great service). Not able to get to me on Monday I was advised on Tuesday that they only had a diagnostic thing for 96 and forward. They only had 1 person trained on my year and he thought it was a gasket that would cost $1080.ish to replace but could not guarantee it would fix it. I said that is insane, are you not a mechanic? I was then told Nissan refused to service my car. I had my car, again towed to my guys who Got back on wed and within 2 hours, with no flipping diag.. machine fixed the bolt that fell off my air compressor and slashed some belt.... $200 said and done. Wow, Nissan built and sold me this car but can no longer fix it??? WTH?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharon Seiter
Other Employees : I did not speak with sharon but it forced me to a name to submit
Oct 04, 2018 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience. Please know that we are happy to work on your vehicle, and Nissan would not refuse service on a Nissan make and model. Unfortunately, Nissan's current diagnostic tools do not support a model year that far back, so the diagnostics have to be done manually. If there is any further feedback that you would like tp provide, please feel free to send us an email at WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com

September 26, 2018

"Disappointed "

- Unhappy

I have been a customer of carriage for the last four years and always use the same saleman for all my needs , our guy was out in sick leave so we had to deal with a part time salesman that couldn’t sell air to a flat tire.. We went into the dealership in Gainesville Saturday morning to have my car service and to see about trading my car for another . The salesman was unprofessional he had to get his manager to speak with us on the deal .. The manger was unsure of the situation and really didn’t solve anything all we needed to know was how much the payments were going to be .. He never got back in touch with us .. so what happened Carriage?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
That guy with the magic book at his desk
September 23, 2018

"A Standard of Excellence!"

- CREATED2WORSHIP

Working with Apollo and Des was wonderful! Start to finish, my experience at Carriage Nissan was amazing. Everyone I interacted with moved with ease which put me at ease. I never felt rushed, pushed, or coerced in any way. I am so grateful to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Apollo, Des, Marie
September 22, 2018

"Nissan Altima "

- eLLaman

It was a pleasure working with the Carriage Nissan crew in Gainesville! From the sweet young lady (Hanna) who answered my call and questions to the salesman (Michael) who started the sale process but had to leave and the sales manager (Apollo) who brought it all together and made the deal happen. Special props to my salesman (Dezmond) who helped fight to get me the absolute best deal possible, was more than happy to show me the cars I was interested in and didn't try to waste my time on vehicles I had no interest in. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dezmond, Apollo, Hanna, Michael
August 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Necaldera

Excellent excellent attention, very professional in the description of the problems of the car tbmuy explicit in the work to be done in the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Seiter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"No perks "

- Trukguy4464

Paid cash didn't even get a tank of gas just text messages hurry up and get here with the chk I understand it was a older trk I wrote a 11000 dollar chk couldn't even fill it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar velaquze
Aug 08, 2018 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please know that we sincerely appreciate your business. While we certainly understand your concerns regarding not having a full tank of gas upon purchase, I hope you can understand that by not providing a full tank of gas on our pre-owned vehicles, we are able to provide a more competitive pricing across the board. If we were to fill up every tank in our pre-owned inventory, the cost would add up to be quite high, which would ultimately be passed along to our consumers in the form of vehicle cost. While none of our vehicles should be sold with an empty fuel tank, many customers prefer to fill up their tank at a gas station that they know to have the most competitive prices, rather than having a higher OTD vehicle cost. If you have any further recommendations for us, please feel free to send us an email at WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com. Your feedback is always welcome!

August 03, 2018

"Super nice"

- Roguewife

These folks are super nice. No pressure sales, just like cherry pie. Sales lady Marie was compentant. John was helpful also. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Carriage Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie and John
1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results