Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carriage Nissan

Gainesville, GA

4.6
1,074 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 Browns Bridge Rd

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

1,074 Reviews of Carriage Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"I have been using this dealership for servicing my Quest..."

- Anton

I have been using this dealership for servicing my Quest for six years and they have always been great in everything. In fact, i consider them to be the best place of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
5.0
Delfi Becerra
5.0
Jake Law
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Anton! Our team always enjoys working with you, and we can't thank you enough for your repeat business. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2021

"Great customer service. Didn’t pressure gave me options...."

- Pattersonjanet07

Great customer service. Didn’t pressure gave me options. I will recommend Logan to anyone. He is a fine young man. Very pilot.answer all my questions. Also Matthew Riley was so great he was the delivery specialist told me if I had any questions please call him. Rafael Alvarado was great in the product specialist he also told me to call if I had any questions. I really feel like they care about how i feel an not just another sale for them they want you to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Other Employees : Logan Evans & Matthew Riley
May 04, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

On behalf of all of us at Carriage Nissan, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope to see you again soon, take care!

April 08, 2021

"Great prompt service. Jake was cordial and professional...."

- Neiraluis

Great prompt service. Jake was cordial and professional. Had my murano serviced . Definitely recommend. Carriage provides good amenities, even offered to shuttle if I needed to run errands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Law
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

April 02, 2021

"I am pleased with the trade of my 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5..."

- Satisfied Customer

I am pleased with the trade of my 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL and the purchase of a new 2021 Nissan Rogue Platinum. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Shumake - sales manager, Jamie Maxie - Sales Associate, and Cody Longwith who did the sale paperwork. ***** Five Stars for each.
Apr 05, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Hi , we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Carriage Nissan. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 26, 2021

"Had to take my car in for recall and they did everything..."

- ERoell

Had to take my car in for recall and they did everything in their power to reduce the impact on my day which included PU&DO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
5.0
Delfi Becerra
5.0
Jake Law
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

March 11, 2021

"It was great everything I always like get service from..."

- santiago_1100

It was great everything I always like get service from Carrier Nissan i know that I put mu car im a good hands and they always been friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ackermann
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Santiago, on behalf of all of us at Carriage Nissan, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon, take care!

March 03, 2021

"I just bought a new, Altima, to replace our 2014 Altima...."

- Jbiggers

I just bought a new, Altima, to replace our 2014 Altima. The car is amazing, Scott, our salesman was the very best, start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Jaimes
5.0
Other Employees : Scott
Apr 05, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear that Scott was able to help you get a great car for a great price while providing you fantastic customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review with us, and we hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 01, 2021

"Helpful sales and service staff. Service staff Quickly..."

- Frontier Customer

Helpful sales and service staff. Service staff Quickly did servicing and did a complimentary car wash. Explained all services and charges before work was preformed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Law
5.0
Other Employees : Didn’t catch his name but the service porter was extremely cheerful and helpful as well.
Apr 05, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

March 01, 2021

"Excellent experience at Carriage Nissan. Jake got me in..."

- jaash9766

Excellent experience at Carriage Nissan. Jake got me in and out in no time. If you're needing your car serviced, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Law
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the compliments! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. We hope to see you again soon, take care!

February 25, 2021

"Great customer service, very attentive and courteous...."

- Yoli_rey

Great customer service, very attentive and courteous. Would highly recommend. Samantha was courteous and very attentive. The coupons used were amazing. Thank you for your coupons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cavazos
5.0
Hannah Jones
5.0
Edgar Velazquez
5.0
Rafael Mendoza
5.0
Cristina Basha
5.0
Tyler Ackermann
5.0
Delfi Becerra
5.0
Jake Law
5.0
Glenn Hartley
5.0
Brandon Dumas
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Carriage Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose us for your car servicing needs. If any questions or concerns arise do not hesitate to contact us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,074 results