Back

Carter County Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Ardmore, OK

4.8
161 Reviews

3600 W. Broadway

Ardmore, OK

73401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

November 23, 2022

This time I was treated very graciously. The service person was great, courteous, and truthful about what needed to be done to the vehicle. As one those "elderly" I truly appreciat More

by jackbettytow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not have any need to see Brendn Atencio
October 27, 2022

Marek was extremely personable and helpful, and it seemed as though he genuinely cares about his customers. More

by Amandapatty78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek
Oct 27, 2022 -

Amandapatty78 responded

Marek was extremely personable and helpful, and it seemed as though he genuinely cares about his customers.

October 10, 2022

From the owner to the salesman to the mechanics shop I give a TEN! I have bought vehicles from sleepy for years now and I always receive the best service. Rocky and Sam are my go to People. More

by Mikeharts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sleepy, Brendan Atencio
Oct 10, 2022 -

Mikeharts responded

Bought vehicles from Carter County Dodge since 2000. Live 100 miles from them but it’s worth the drive.

September 30, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The employees were so helpful and I absolutely love my new Jeep More

by Atencio_nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sleepy, Brendan Atencio
September 30, 2022

I felt like the entire team worked together to accommodate any issues we had. Knowledgeable and professional staff exceeded any and all expectations. More

by outlawpumpbruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tracy
September 29, 2022

Always helpful and friendly. They make you feel like family and bend over backwards to help in any way they can. More

by ryan.tate08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey, Sam, Vincent(Sleepy), Brendan Atencio
August 27, 2022

Excellent service & Professionalism! ! Marek in Service, Marcus in Sales & the management team are why I continue to business with them & will recommend friends & family do the same!! I l More

by Jessie Noland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek Stein, Brendan Atencio
August 16, 2022

My wife call for an appointment to get the oil changed we arrived to drop off her jeep several hour early so we could run some errands. We received a call from them in less than an hour that the Jeep was rea More

by Wanderer51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I wish I could remember their names
August 04, 2022

We have been very pleased with our Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit, and could not be more pleased with the service from Carter County doge Chrysler Jeep each time we are there. They are very helpful and.accomm More

by Misty McCurtain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marrick- Service Dept Manager
August 02, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Daniel and Gunner are always great to work with and always treat us right! More

by Tcdove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carrilo. Gunner Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results