Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carvana

4.1

552 Lifetime Reviews

HQ, Tempe, Arizona 85281
Call (901) 201-5950

552 Reviews of Carvana

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"A wrong made right"

- Patrick

My new acquired vehicle had a few blemishes that was not reported on the vehicle detail (spots of damaged paint). At first Carvana said they would not repair because it was normal ware/tear, but after my initial review they came back, reviewed my case and paid for the paint repair. I am glad another rep took the time to review my case and made it right. This is our third car with Carvana and looking forward to doing more business with them. I already have a colleague at work looking at Carvana for their next vehicle. Everything else with Carvana went as smoothly as possible. Remember when your vehicle is delivered to you, please check it thoroughly, clean off anything looks like ball of dirt or poop, it may be a corroded paint under. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
October 19, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- Satisfied Customer

Posted our vehicle for sale on a local site and shortly thereafter received a call from Carvana. They gave us a fair offer and from there the process was seem less. Everyone we worked with was very polite, friendly and super helpful. Awesome Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa,
October 19, 2019

"Too easy!!!"

- Micky

It's almost too easy, shop online from your couch and find a vehicle that you can buy. Large selection of vehicles to choose from as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember
October 19, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Shane8mcmahon

Very fast and easy. Best way to sell your car. Couldn’t believe how quick and easy the process was. Would recommend this method to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
October 18, 2019

"Very positive experience."

- Eileen Mc

Melissa was very helpful in keeping us well informed throughout the process of our vehicle sale to Carvana. Very straightforward and simple from beginning to end. We will gladly let others know that Carvana buys well cared for used cars. Our thanks to all at Carvana that we dealt with - keep up the great work! Our best wishes for Carvana’s future success! Thank you, Paul McGill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
October 17, 2019

"AMAZING !!!!"

- DAVID

WORKING WITH THE STAFF OF "CARVANA", WAS TRULY AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE ! THEY HAVE TAKEN CAR BUYING AND SELLING TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL. I CAN NOT BELIEVE THE WAY THEY HAVE TAKEN THE CAR INDUSTRY SO FAR INTO THE FUTURE. WOW ! PEOPLE WILL BE TOTALLY AMAZED. NOW I WANT TO TALK ABOUT THE "STAFF", PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY, FRIENDLY, RESPECTFUL, HONEST AND TRUE TO THEIR WORD. THIS COMPANY IS OUT TO CHANGE THE INDUSTRY IN THE MOST POSITIVE WAY I HAVE EVER SEEN ! YOU WILL NOT FIND A MORE DESIRABLE COMPANY IN THE CAR WORLD LIKE THIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A SPECIAL THANKS, GOES OUT TO JAN, FOR HER FANTASTIC HELP ALL THE WAY THOUGH THIS PROCESS.
October 17, 2019

"Easiest way to sell a car!"

- Mmoorhead

From start to finish, Carvana made the entire process of selling my car a pleasant experience! They answered all my questions quickly, did not pressure me at all, went above and beyond to make the process smooth....AND they offered me more for my car than I was asking!!!! I will recommend Carvana to everyone I know who is in the market to buy or sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
October 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- Josh

Thanks for everything. Easy process. First time selling here but I’d do it again no question! Thank you Alison - it was great working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Rose
October 15, 2019

"Honest, prompt, professional"

- Frasc

The people at Carvana were easy to work with, honest, and gave me a fair price. I'd recommend them when selling your used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 14, 2019

"All dealerships should be like Carvana"

- Junito

Andrew the representative that reached out to me was super helpful and informational he made my selling experience easy and stress free, when i got to the Carvana facility, it was also a great experience, just the whole process was smooth, thank you soo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results