Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carvision Nissan

Hazleton, PA

4.7
28 Reviews
Contact Dealership

661 Airport Rd

Hazleton, PA

18202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Drove an Hour and a half to look at a Vehicle. Were not..."

- jkozlowski1

Drove an Hour and a half to look at a Vehicle. Were not disappointed and bought it. Appointment was at 7:00pm, they closed at 8:00pm and we drove out at 9:30pm. All the staff was Dedicated, Friendly and on Task. Thanks Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I came into the dealership to look at a car i had in mind..."

- tmlongstreet

I came into the dealership to look at a car i had in mind and Ramiro took it from there. It was great to have a good car buying experience at last. You folks are just what you say you are (HUGE)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ramiro Navas, was kind and very helpful and a good person
August 03, 2021

"I love the attention is great 5 start all people and my..."

- omega0929

I love the attention is great 5 start all people and my Costomer del Jesus is a good person thanks for help me buy my first new car 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Del Jesús
July 31, 2021

"Came in with a list of vehicles I wanted to see and test..."

- Drem

Came in with a list of vehicles I wanted to see and test drive. Jordan was very accommodating, friendly and professional. It was the easiest car purchase I've ever taken part in. Left with a vehicle I loved same day, an Acura RDX. Dealership has a great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Everyone was great to work with and made our car buying..."

- nicholelaiuvara

Everyone was great to work with and made our car buying experience pleasant! Jordan was very helpful and allowed us to decipher between many cars till we found the perfect one for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
July 29, 2021

"Buying my first car was made so much easier because of..."

- isabel8502

Buying my first car was made so much easier because of CarVision Nissan in Hazleton! Felix was so nice and made the process a lot speedier and far less stressful. I’m so happy with my car, Tyler and Felix made for an awesome experience. 1000/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix, Tyler
July 27, 2021

"Very nice people and was very helpful. They were able to..."

- bobbishultz

Very nice people and was very helpful. They were able to help me and my fiance with getting a SUV and found a bank that would take us on. They made sure they did whatever they could to help us . Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 22, 2021

"We worked with Keith to buy our 2022 pathfinder! He was..."

- Dominique and Jared

We worked with Keith to buy our 2022 pathfinder! He was very polite and professional and we felt like we knew him. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Terray
July 21, 2021

"The company/department doing their promotional scheduling..."

- zachary.chase.chamberlain

The company/department doing their promotional scheduling seems very ill-informed, but the service center did a great job. This Nissan dealer didn't have an oil filter on hand for my Chevy, but they ordered it right away and were still able to get me out of there pretty quickly, with a finished oil change, routine inspection, and full report. Friendly and professional. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Jul 25, 2021 -

Carvision Nissan responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

July 21, 2021

"Nice experience, Keith was an excellent salesperson. Nice..."

- ian shoemaker

Nice experience, Keith was an excellent salesperson. Nice cars around in Hazleton. I really like that Sentra car a lot. I had fun choosing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021 -

Carvision Nissan responded

Hi Ian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Car Vision Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results