About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cascade Auto Group

3.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

4149 State Rd, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223 Directions
Sales: (330) 929-1861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Cascade Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"Happy with my purchase :)"

- AnnB

Just leased a new Mazda 6. So excited to upgrade. I worked with my salesman, Pat Primm, on the purchase and I know it was a very good price. Purchasing a car at Cascade is very transparent and there is no pressure. Very professional staff--the technologist made sure I knew everything about the car before I left the lot. Tina Tursky was ready with the paperwork and made the whole process quick and easy. I am very happy with my experience at Cascade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Primm, Tina Tursky, ...
May 28, 2017

"Cascade Subaru sells AUCTIONED cars at retail prices."

- theWhip

Cascade Auto Group of Cuyahoga Falls/Akron sold me a Subaru that had been AUCTIONED TWICE. Not sold at 2 other reputable dealers in 3 years. Cascade was able to sell by not disclosing full Carfax. I paid $2163 for repair service contract. Noticed noise after 2k miles, serviced for wheel bearing. Certain noise persisted. Cascade forced me to use their service department for the repair, through the warranty contract. I was ignored for months. When I was finally contacted, I was referred to my salesman. By this time, I had also learned that Cascade sold me a Subaru with the wrong tires on my AWD. The xar has been serviced 6 times for this noise. Cascade had my Subaru for 5 weeks and instead of their expert Subaru trained, highly skilled service technicians correcting this persistant problem, my Impreza now had a new noise. Another attempt to fix left my brakes locked up after the technician was annoyed that my Impreza still had this noise. After a long 24 months, thousands of dollars and an insane amount of lost time and frustration, my Cascade Impreza mystery was finally solved, The full Carfax and close detail showed...auctioned twice, and more. Independent mechanic found: inside of air blower box was burnt and charred, bent bolts under the motor, timing belt worn and appearing too worn for the miles, bent alternator, engine straps both disconnected. It goes on and on. Bonus kick? I was assured by my salesman Jason D. that Cascade was a reputable dealer and that if they had any questionable cars, those cars WENT TO AUCTION. Don't believe it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason DeMoss and Diane Zabka (Diane is no longer employed at Cascade)
February 06, 2017

"Friendly dealership"

- Steven and Bobbie

Very good experience this is our second car we bought their Mark our salesman did not pressure us was not pushy and we made a very good deal he was very instrumental in the first car we bought there five years ago both of these cars were used automobiles I would recommend this dealership to my good friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Borchik and John Ingersall
April 12, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- HappyCustomer

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and professional. Very helpful in answering questions and finding just the right car for my teenager--something safe, reliable, and practical! They took time with us to make sure the fit was right. Our salesman, was excellent! He really knew his stuff and made us comfortable with our purchase. I highly recommend cascade auto to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Primm
February 01, 2016

"Great experience at Cascade!"

- HappyCustomer

Recently, I purchased a used car from Cascade Auto. The salesman, Pat Primm, listened and understood what I was looking for in a used car and the parameters of my purchase. He took time to show me all of the attributes of my car to make the transition to my new car easy. The staff at Cascade was extremely professional and courteous. I feel that I ended up with a wonderful car at a good price! My experience at Cascade was great and I will make all of my future car purchases at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Primm
December 29, 2015

"Use caution when getting car serbiced"

- Paul K

prices are always more expensive than listed in their website for service. During my last visit (90,000 mile service) tires weren't rotated. Called to voice concern and was told tires were wearing evenly so there was no need to rotate. Haha! That's exactly why tire manufacturers recommend rotating tires...so they do wear evenly. Makes me leery about what else (that cannot be seen) wasn't done during this service. I will not return for service and I recommend using caution if you decide to have them work on your car. Also, be prepared for them to tell you your car needs major work that it actually doesn't. Always get a second opinion befor having them do recommended work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Feb 05, 2016 -

Cascade Auto Group responded

Paul, We are very sorry you were not happy with your service visit to Cascade. We strive to have the highest customer satisfaction ratings and often do. Hopefully you give us a second chance to make you happy. I would like to address a few of your concerns if I may. Pricing is always a difficult issue. With the vast amount of models available one set price is not always possible. Like most businesses we try to promote our best deals however that price may not apply to all models. We looked over our notes from your last service visit and your best two tires were in the front which is the best and safest place for them so we did not feel it was appropriate to charge you for something you did not need. If we did charge clients for unnecessary repairs as you state we would have performed a tire rotation even though you did not need one. I believe this may negate your claim. Again, our staff takes great pride in our work and our reputation and are sorry you were not happy. If you would like to further discuss any issue please feel free to call. Pat Primm 330-929-1861

December 04, 2014

"Cascade Audi"

- Alan Norris

My husband and I leased a 2015 Audi A3 convertible from Pat Primm on Nov. 30, 2014. Every aspect of the transaction went very smoothly. He was very detailed in explaining the new vehicle to us from front to back. Very patient with our questions. We feel we made the right choice to go back to Cascade again. We leased another vehicle from Cascade and had a good experience then, also. Therefore, we would highly recommend Cascade to anyone looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Primm
November 26, 2014

"best of the best"

- Mark.slanta.1

best of the best! Knowledgeable personnel, courteous, always willing to get the job done. this dealership understands what a car purchase experience is.all about. I would recommend cascade auto to any and everyone! Sincerely, Mark Slanta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Primm
October 26, 2014

"Great experiance.... 2 cars....always recommend to friends"

- rbarnby

I always purchase quality used cars - trust me not all dealerships are equal! At Cascade you will find a friendly, knowledgeable staff, who go out of their way to make sure you get the car you want, at a fair, competitive price. The service department follows the same high standards that the sales team does. I always receive quick, friendly, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Primm / Alex Zack/ Mike Primm
January 15, 2014

"The individuals at Cascade Auto Group were wonderful to..."

- Jack1948

The individuals at Cascade Auto Group were wonderful to work with and bent over backwards to make sure I was pleased! I am definitely happy with my experience and would recommend this car dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Primm
1
1 - 10 of 20 results