Search
Back

Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

4.5

84 Lifetime Service Reviews

175 North Arlington Heights Road, Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

85 Reviews of Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Great place!!"

- Hayleyf95

This dealership did an amazing job taking care of me when I came in on a Saturday! They helped me with any questions I had about my newly leased vehicle, and programmed a new key fob for me. Thanks castle Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Fortener
Feb 08, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hayley, thank you for the kind review! It is great to hear that all of your questions were answered and you were able to get another key fob. Thank you for choosing Castle Chevrolet North and we look forward to helping you in the future!

January 29, 2019

"Express Oil Change"

- LADDYFAM9

The service reps are all wonderful people; respectful, understanding, friendly, etc. John is great. Only thing I wish is that the Express service I made an appointment for was express; it took over 2 hours of wait time. I wasn't too pleased about that; especially since I had made the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in the service center
Jan 31, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for the review. We appreciate hearing about your service experience and the friendly service staff. Also, thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we will do our best to remedy it in the future.

January 28, 2019

"John is always helpful"

- Cathy

Even when the problem I went for was working he still listen and they took the steps to fix the problem so it does not happen again even when they didn’t experience the window getting stuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jan 29, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Cathy, thank you for the review for the Castle Chevrolet North service team. We are glad to hear our service team was able to assist you.

January 28, 2019

"Well taken care of"

- taylalishious

I brought a previous car here and was treated so well that I bought a new Chevy and this is the ONLY place I will let service my vehicles! The mechanics are very knowledgable and do not make you feel like a number but a GM owner! I drive an hour to bring my cars here and will keep doing so! Thank John, Megan, Ed and staff PS....the pick up/drop off service is a nice way to check out new features in a Chevy as well and super convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Megan, Ed, Ryan in service
Jan 29, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your business and we're thankful you chose us! Our staff goes above and beyond to ensure our customers have the best experience possible, and we're so glad that John, Megan, Ed, and the entire staff have been able to do so for you.

January 25, 2019

"Extremely helpful, willing and able. TOP NOTCH!!"

- dennis64

Mark and Zach in service were more than accommodating. I just bought a 2016 GMC conversion van which you don't see a lot of anymore these days and they do not service a lot of them. Needless to say, they took me in for service without hesitation. I have been dealing with this Chevy dealer for over 20 years when it was still Hoskins Chevy. I have never had a bad experience there. I have only delt with parts and service though, never with sales. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dunlap & Zach Mulso
January 21, 2019

"Oil change."

- aretmurray

I was told the wait could be up to an hour for an Oil Change. It took less than 40 minutes! They also gave me car wash and vacuumed the inside!!! Outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to helping you with your next oil change.

January 21, 2019

"Service "

- carlbos1

John in service is a great service rep. He is very helpful and explains everything that needs to be addressed for maintenance and repairs. All around great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in Service Department
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Glad to hear that John was able to assist you and give you amazing service at Castle Chevrolet North.

January 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- bill_jaramski

As always service dept. thoroughly addresses issues. They make sure they understand why you are there and explain what was found and rectified. They also make sure I get to work and get picked up if needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, John, and Mark in service dept.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Bill! Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that your workday is not disturbed even when you have to get your car serviced.

January 18, 2019

"people are great in service center"

- HENRY SCHREIBER

like i said before everytime i go to the dealer i am treated great this time i needed a car overnight everything was ready when i got ther great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark dunlap
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank for your great review of our service center. Looking forward to servicing your car in the future at Castle Chevrolet North.

January 14, 2019

"Quck and efficient"

- LARRY

Made appointment on line as recommended by on star based on oil life... Service writer said it was not necessary to rotate tires as I did not have enough miles. I have been very satisfied with the sales and service here... This is the 3rd truck purchased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer John
Jan 16, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Larry, Customer service is our #1 priority at our dealership and we couldn't do it without our dedicated team! Setting up service appointments on the website really does trim time off the wait. Thanks for purchasing your truck(s) with us and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership.

21 - 30 of 85 results