Search
Back

Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

4.5

85 Lifetime Service Reviews

175 North Arlington Heights Road, Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

85 Reviews of Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Awesome service! "

- Emi4ever

John is always very helpful and polite. Always finish service when promised. They always have my car clean when it's ready for pick up. I would recommend to anyone that wants great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
Feb 27, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyal business!

January 19, 2017

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- rock

went in for an oil change and a warranty repair Rich was friendly and professional as was the rest of the staff,fast great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Finn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyal business!

January 19, 2017

"Impressive "

- Dan

Just stopped in for an oil change. They treated me very well. They quickly completed my service needs and washed my car for me. five Star worry free here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Guercio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for the very kind sentiments about our service department! We are happy to hear that their attention to detail has made you loyal to us. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

January 07, 2017

"New Car Experience"

- Frank R. Grace

I previously leased a 2014 Cruze from Castle ( Hoskins ) Chevy North. I now have a 2017 Cruze lease. Weather regular maintenance or lease/purchase , I have always been treated as a valued customer. From sales to service , they are the BEST !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Guercio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2017 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyal business!

November 30, 2016

"Service Deptmartment"

- Panther1323

I recently had my truck in for service, and I want to say what a great job TJ Hanania did. Easy drop off and pick up of vehicle and TJ was on top of my service needs the whole time and the repair work by the technician was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Hanania
Dec 06, 2016 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service lane! We are happy TJ made your service visit quick and enjoyable! Thanks again for choosing Castle!

November 28, 2016

"TJ Hanania"

- Bveenhoven

TJ is the best service writer ever!! Needs a promotion! If ever was to leave Castle will regret it! Hands down best person to deal with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Hanania
Nov 30, 2016 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Bveenhoven, thank you for the very kind sentiments about our service department! We are happy to hear that TJ attention to detail has made you loyal to us. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

November 18, 2016

"Hi-Tech Place!"

- Corporatekel

I loved the customer lounge, they have the best free wifi I've ever experienced! The staff was friendly and my oil change was quick. Would definitely recommend Castle Chevy North!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J.
Nov 22, 2016 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for the kind words about our dealership! We are very happy to hear that your time in our customer lounge was an enjoyable one. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

November 11, 2016

"Five star service "

- Harrybill228

Your staff in the service department is like no other. They seem to really have the customers needs as their top priority. I only asked for air in my tires and they washed my car for free! What a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
Nov 17, 2016 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for the kind words about our dealership! We are very happy to hear that your experience was great. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

November 07, 2016

"Helpful service"

- Megateonbacon

They repaired my vehicle in a timely manner.the service advisor Denny was friendly and knowledgeable.all my service issues were fixed and they washed my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny brennan
Nov 17, 2016 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi, thank you for the very kind sentiments about our service department! We are happy to hear that their attention to detail has made you loyal to us. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

November 04, 2016

"Service experience"

- Anne Rannochio

Brought my car in to be serviced, TJ handled everything. Service was great, loaner car was awesome, turnaround time great. Couldn't get a better experience anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Hanania
Nov 17, 2016 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Anne, thank you for the very kind words about TJ, & our dealership! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing Castle!

71 - 80 of 85 results